Poplar Point Condo Unit 12b - Pigeon Forge Condo

2 Bedroom Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, Country Porch Rockers, Sleeps 16
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (42 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 16
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
Pets Allowed
Avg
Nightly
rate
$80 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: Queen: 2, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 6
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Cable Satellite

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

42 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
67%
4
15%
3
8%
2
8%
1
5%
William B.
North Wilkesboro, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

the bed was nice

well there was lights outside on the porch thay didit work my friend about fell down the steps the activity code worked one timei did call got new code worked one time thays it I was told there would be a hottub there was not the lady I talked to the day we left was not helpful she told me sense I went through a 3 party she could not help me at all would I recommend you to people I know no I may post this on facebook to let people know don't plan your trip on line with eden crest or vrbo because you have no one that well help you and it was a family trip but we had a good time at Dollywood

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (June 24, 2018):

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your last stay. However, your characterization of the cabin and property management is very unfair. Due to new restrictions we are not allowed to help you when planning your trip through VRBO so when you speak with someone they are not local and familiar with facilities ans what amenities the property offer. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you by sending out maintenance. As for the issues with the Activity Center code we do apologize for any inconvenience. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time.

Wayne, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Great Weekend Stay

The condo we stayed in for the weekend was more than what we expected. It offered everything we needed for the stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 16, 2017):

So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Stuart B.
Melbourne, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Really nice and relaxing

The house is exactly as the pictures show. It was very cute - especially as it was decorated for Christmas.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Wellington, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Wonderful vacation !!

Our condo was very clean and very spacious, we had a wonderful time and I cannot wait to go back again . Thanks for everything ! The Mayabb's

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 28, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Valerie B.
Chickamauga, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

Smoky mnt trip

We had a very good time at the cabin and loved the pool table and arcade games. The pool game went well into the night and the women made a comeback! The beds slept well and had everything we needed. Will plan to use again !!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Khaled B.
Kuwait, KUWAIT
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

A wonderful time in smoky mountains

We had a wonderful time in serendipity vacation rental in smoky mountains. The house was very clean, well placed and fully equipped. Getting to there was easy and entering the house secured. The call center was very helpful and friendly. Overall we had great time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Teresa R.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2016

poplar point condo

it was nice the condo was nice and roomy

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 30, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Candler P.
Dallas, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2016

Quaint Cabin in great location

Serendipity was a beautiful little cabin. We were staying in the community for a wedding and being able to walk down the hill was great. The cabin itself was VERY clean and so well decorated. Serenity was also equipped with everything travelers need: ironing board, iron, hair dryer, etc. The cabin was also a quick drive from all of the area attractions. Our stay was perfect!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Oliver Y.
Bloomfield, NJ
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2016

Memorial Day Weekend 2016

A great location, away from the crowded areas of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, easy access to one of the back entrances to great Smoky Mountains. The cabin was clean, quaint and quiet. We were very happy with this choice, given all the rentals available in the area and us not being that familiar with the area.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Henagar, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2016

a relaxing retreat

It was a peaceful and relaxing weekend. The swing on the porch was nice feature.

Would recommend to others? Yes

Map