Briarstone Lodge Condo 13c - Pigeon Forge Condo

Briarstone Lodge Condo 13c
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (44 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 16
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: 2 Queen, 12 Twin
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat wedding family reunion corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite
  • DVD Player
  • Pet Friendly

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

44 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
71%
4
23%
3
3%
2
3%
1
3%
Thomas W.
Lexington, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2015

Briarstone Condo vacation

We had a great time at Briarstone Condo 13C. I loved the location and convenience to everything. There are a few things that we saw would help. The mattresses were uncomfortable and comforters were outdated and old. We loved the hardwood floors but wish they were all throughout the condo as the carpet is old and so is the linoleum in the bathrooms. Furniture and tv could also be updated. One real concern was the people upstairs could get in our condo as the door to upstairs was locked on their side. Please put door knobs that lock. Big security risk. Also, the neighbors code to get in was the same as ours as we both overheard each others. Loved all the room it had but would like to have seen some game tables or something for the kids. Even with all this we will definitely be back. Oh, we had trouble with the wifi and light outside and it was fixed immediately. Thanks!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 04, 2015):

Thomas, We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. We did have a lock malfunction that caused all the codes to be the same, and have fixed that issue and sincerely apologize. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Brandon/ Rock Spring N.
Rock Spring, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2017

Nice facilities with very convenient location

We really enjoyed our stay at this location. The facilities were clean, roomy, and located just a few minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 13, 2017):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Cheryl S.
Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

Private Yet Close to Attractions

This was our second time renting Condo 13C. Our family gathers from different states to meet in Pigeon Forge for the Fall & Spring Rod Runs. This rental is perfect for us.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 29, 2017):

Yes this is a great location for our Rod Run enthusiasts! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Northside Baptist Church P.
Piedmont, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2019

Northside Tennessee Trip

We had a wonderful time staying in your cabins. Love to visit Pigeon Forge every year.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 03, 2019):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Charlotte, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2014

awesome family time

We were 19 in total and the staff's were very courteous not only the staff, the people who were a floor below us were very generous with the kids running around.It's beautifull place for a family vacation.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 23, 2014):

Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

Amy Y.
Atlanta, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Eden Crest review

We enjoyed our stay so much. We rented the fire pit one night and had a nice dinner with all the families. Very fun. The boys enjoying playing basketball and kickball. The condo was clean and spacious. We really had a great time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 04, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Kim M.
Ocoee, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2016

Great

We had a great time the cabin was just what we needed. The only thing I had was the pool it did not have light in it except a security light when we went to swim about 7:30 and no light outside but our stay was great the staff was friendly and helpful we do plan on staying again at the next Youth Conference.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 01, 2016):

We will definitely share your concerns over the lighting in the pool area. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Teresa S.
Dalzell, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2015

Not recommneded

The Briarstone Lodge is more like an apartment complex with very thin walls. When we got there one of the beds smelled of urine terribly, one of the queen beds was broken and collapsed to one side when we sat on it, and the exit sign was laying on a cabinet with wires still attached going into the ceiling. The couches were dingy and were not inviting to sit on. The place was so loud because of kids running all over the place, including sitting outside our door in our chairs. We requested to cancel the rest of our stay the first day. After several unpleasant phone calls we were moved to another rental. It was nice and appreciated but still had maintenance issues. The rental company owns the entire complex we were in with lots of units/cabins. Spend the extra money and go somewhere else. It was a terrible experience.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (August 20, 2015):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Upon the booking of your reservation, you were informed that the property was undergoing some remodeling and somethings were not completely finished. We believe the urine smell you was referring to was coming from the bathroom and not the beds. The beds have never collapsed by just sitting on the bed but can break if jumped on. The exit sign was completely disconnected with no power to any wires. The couches have now been replaced with completely new sofas. The property you stayed in is a condo unit which is in the same category as an hotel suit in which there will be units either on top, bottom, or both. We try to inform all guests to respect others around them but can not control their degree of respectfulness. We respectfully upgraded you to a chalet at no extra cost. This was in all good attentions as you gladly accepted the offer. While we are human and none of us are perfect, our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

Campus Crusade For Christ Inc M.
Huntington, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2019

Marshall Cru Men's Retreat

It was great, we loved it and enjoyed the area. We loved that the two areas connected, Cabins A and B

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 05, 2019):

We appreciate you taking the time to share the feedback on your recent stay. Guest feedback is a gift that we never take for granted. Our staff at Eden Crest work very hard to make each guest's experience a great one. We look forward to you coming to stay with us again.

Axel K.
Oslo, XX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2015

Nice apartments

Very nice apartments within a good walking distance to Dollywood. Spacious rooms and very well equipped apartment. The bathrooms needed some minor janitor workover and the beds were hard. All in all a great deal and nice place to enjoy Pigeon Forge for a large group.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 20, 2015):

Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We will share to the owners about your concerns about the mattresses. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.