Briarstone Lodge Condo 13b - Pigeon Forge Condo

2 Bedroom Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, Country Porch Rockers, Sleeps 16
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (45 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 16
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • DVD Player
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

45 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
72%
4
14%
3
5%
2
7%
1
5%
Trenton, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2019

Probably wouldn’t stay here again

Had unit 13 B and it was on the 3rd floor with no elevator. The one sink backed up the hot water was hit or miss and only 1 TV worked. The one towel rack was coming out of the wall and the dishwasher didn’t work.

Would recommend to others? No
Blairsville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2019

Our family vacation

Booking was easy. Great customer service.Everything was very clean. We really enjoyed staying here.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 25, 2019):

We appreciate such positive feedback. We strive very hard to make sure that we deliver the best customer service we possibly can. We look forward to you coming and staying with us again!

Austin D.
Lebanon, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2019

13b

Great

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 17, 2019):

Glad you enjoyed your vacation !!!

Oxford, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2018

Christmas Family Vacation

We had a great experience with this rental! The property has a terrific location close to town, making it very convenient. The accommodations fit our family group of 6 adults and 5 children very well. The unit was clean and comfortable and well furnished. And while the unit is showing some wear and tear from guest usage with carpet stains and minor damage here and there, this didn’t impact our stay or opinion at all. All in all, I highly recommend it.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 03, 2019):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. These units are scheduled for more updates this coming year. We hope to see you back again soon!

Daphne, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Perfect

Absolutely perfect and accommodating! Edencrest is the ideal place for large family gatherings. The spacious condo is equipped to sleep16! The grounds offer a fire pit, baseball field, soccer field, heated pool, arcade, and basketball court! Loved it!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 26, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Hemasekhar B.
Columbus, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Awesome Home

Nice home and very peaceful stay to love nature

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 30, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Steve/mount Vernon R.
Jasper, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Xtreme Winter fun!

Our youth group had 26 students and adults. Half stayed in this unit. Only suggestion we have is to increase the kitchen pots,pans and utensils to accommodate larger groups.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 16, 2018):

We are so glad that you enjoyed our excellent customer service! We have a great team that strive to provide each guest with superior care. We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your cabin choice. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in choosing a cabin that may better suit your group needs the next time you visit the Smoky Mountains. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Ashok K.
Columbus, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Poor management response

I booked this place for two nights with my family and thee more families. When I reached the place, the provided Gate code was not working so I called the office. The lady replied that maintenance person is on the way but no one showed up even ater repeated phone calls. Finally, maintance peson showed up ater 2 hours and reset the gate code and opened the door. All families with little kids had to wait outside in chilling cold winter for two hours and we were feeling helpless and kind of cheated.Our neighbor came for help, and mentioned that they also had same problem with such ****** management. The house was ok and not much issues, but ping pong tablehad no ball ... I am not sure then what is the purpose of keeping table and ping pong rackets without that case, called management several times and they provided asssurance but no one showed up in 2 days stay.I went to common game room facilities. There was no game which had total equipment... balls were missing, rackets were not there or equipment was not working. Sounds good for advertisement but nothing was working. Really disappointed.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (February 08, 2018):

We are not sure why you were having so many issues with your door code. Due to the fact that you were calling after normal business hours your call was answered by our after hours service. That service then had to call our after hours emergency operator who would contact a maintenance on call person. We are sorry that it felt like it took a while but our staff moved as quickly as possible. We are surprised to hear that you had any issues with games and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

Joann G.
Punta Gorda, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Much needed overall maintenance authoritied by individual owners

Excited to be in the mountains. We were fleeing from hurricane Erma.Did not expect to be on the 3rd floor with no elevator.Dog friendly, but not smoke free premises. So I get up in the morning to take a sniff of the beautiful mountain air, only to breathe in cigarette smoke.2nd day went to use the oven and it did not work. Both maintenance guys were TERRIFIC , but the unit needed a whole new electrical panel Jensen the washer not working. Tim even took our wet load dried them and brought them back all with a smile, and was very apologetic. He even moved a stove from the empty unit next door to see if it was the stove before he realized it was the panel. The place was nice otherwise and fit 4 families and we were grateful. The kitchen was ill equipped to actually prepare full meals, and we had to buy pots and pans.It was very reasonable, but don't think I'd ever go there on vacation.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 10, 2017):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to you had inconveniences during your stay. Unfortunately, we do not advertise having elevators at that property. All of our units are non smoking, because of this people will tend to smoke outside. In the future, please give us a call and we will happily bring you more pots and pans if you feel you did not have enough. We hope to see you again very soon!

Brandon/ Rock Spring N.
Rock Spring, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Nice facilities with very convenient location

We very much enjoyed our stay at this condo. The management staff is very courteous and accommodating, and the lodging is clean and well appointed. I would absolutely recommend this condo and this rental agency to others who are planning at trip to the area. The location is just minutes away from Pigeon Forge, with easy access to Gatlinburg. We will plan to stay at this location again when we return to the area.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 22, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Map