Briarstone Lodge Condo 13b - Pigeon Forge Condo

2 Bedroom Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, Country Porch Rockers, Sleeps 16
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (46 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 16
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: Queen: 2, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 6
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • DVD Player
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

46 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
70%
4
16%
3
5%
2
7%
1
5%
John B.
Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2015

Decent Experience but had a few issues

Upon our arrival to our condo, there were several bags of towels & trash on the porch from the previous stay, which remained most of the weekend. The water heater wasn't working for over a day & a 1/2 of our stay...and that affected all 16 people in our party, trying to get ready for a wedding at the Swan Plantation. After making a service request call, it was fixed. The garbage disposal didn't work. And the ping pong table practically fell apart, had loose screws everywhere on the floor when we arrived, so we folded it up so the kids wouldn't get hurt. The fireplace wouldn't work, probably b/c gas wasn't on.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 16, 2015):

John, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback we sincerely appreciate it because it teaches us what areas we can improve upon. The particular unit that you stayed in has been scheduled for a complete renovation, and we apologize about the inconvenience experienced, and unfortunately sometimes things happen beyond our control. We are pleased to see that our maintenance did respond quickly and that we were able to resolve your issues in a timely fashion. Please feel free to contact us in the future so that our professional vacation planners can assist you in finding the perfect rental for your next trip to the mountains.

Brandon/ Rock Spring N.
Rock Spring, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Nice facilities with very convenient location

We very much enjoyed our stay at this condo. The management staff is very courteous and accommodating, and the lodging is clean and well appointed. I would absolutely recommend this condo and this rental agency to others who are planning at trip to the area. The location is just minutes away from Pigeon Forge, with easy access to Gatlinburg. We will plan to stay at this location again when we return to the area.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 22, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Jeryl M.
Goshen, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2016

short vacation

Great time! Quiet & peaceful

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 11, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Steve/mount Vernon R.
Jasper, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Xtreme Winter fun!

Our youth group had 26 students and adults. Half stayed in this unit. Only suggestion we have is to increase the kitchen pots,pans and utensils to accommodate larger groups.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 16, 2018):

We are so glad that you enjoyed our excellent customer service! We have a great team that strive to provide each guest with superior care. We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your cabin choice. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in choosing a cabin that may better suit your group needs the next time you visit the Smoky Mountains. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nicole M.
Gaylord, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Wonderful place to vacation!

We had a wonderful stay and vacation! The unit was clean and cozy!! I would recommend this rental for anyone who was looking to vacation in the Pigeon Forge or surrounding area.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 17, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Thomas W.
Lexington, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2016

This is becoming a thanksgiving tradition.

All the children and grandchildren were able to get together for a great family is perfect vacation place.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 22, 2017):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Tracy R.
Cleveland, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2015

Unsatified customer

Didn't get code for door until after 7pm upon arrival has to work on ping pong table it was broken. I pumped the table with my hip walking by and the table fell on my daughter she was fine just a small cut and bruise after repairing the that went to wash clothes and dryer is broken making god awe full noices then for dinner the grill was not working properly no brickets I don't think ever causing the burners to burn up so now the flames go straight up burning steaks so then we try to take a shower but the water would not drain it stayed in tube til the next day this is gross and nasty to have to take a shower after someone and have to stand in their body dirt Also fire alarms were in drawers not ganging on the wall very disappointed talked to management and they fave me a $25 coupon off my next stay. Yeah right like I wanna spend my money and vacation here again!

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (August 20, 2015):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Upon the booking of your reservation, you were informed that the property was undergoing some remodeling and somethings were not completely finished. Check in time is around 4 pm. Upon booking, all agents are trained to ask if our guests have cellphones and if they can receive text messages. We send out out text message alerts when the cabin is ready that will include the door code. This message alert system notifies the receiver that you are receiving a message from an offset carrier that you will have to accept to receive the message and if you decline then the message is rejected at which time we are not notified of the rejection until the guest calls us in reference to the rejected text message. The Ping Pong tables, Foosball tables, and grills are for anyone in the resort to use as well break at which time we only know of something being broke when a guest reports it so we can fix it. The dryer has since been replaced. The tubs were fixed the next day. The were brand new fire alarms that were up in place and the old ones just wasn't thrown out just yet. We offered compensation as you gladly accepted and stated to us on recording that you were looking forward to staying with us again. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect, our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

Randall W.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2015

Bad 1st Impression

The place was extreamly nice the customer experience not so nice.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 25, 2015):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are very excited you enjoyed the location and condo you stayed in but are a little confused as to the customer service experience. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Daphne, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Perfect

Absolutely perfect and accommodating! Edencrest is the ideal place for large family gatherings. The spacious condo is equipped to sleep16! The grounds offer a fire pit, baseball field, soccer field, heated pool, arcade, and basketball court! Loved it!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 26, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Christopher A.
Franklinton, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2015

Very nice and clean! Perfect for a group!

The only problem we had was that there were not enough pillow cases for every pillow. There were plenty of sheets and blankets though so we just wrapped a couple pillows in sheets. Plenty of towels. Very clean. Plenty of Dishes but pots are small and medium sized which makes it difficult if cooking for a large group. Everything was great for our group of 12. Plenty of space. May want to ask for a bottom chalet if you have children in your group because ours got a little rowdy and the people underneath could hear them at times.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 09, 2015):

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We apologize you all did not have enough pillowcases. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Map