A Miracle In The Smokies - Pigeon Forge Cabin

New! Private Location Hot tub, Pool table, Multicade, free attraction passes
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (10 Reviews)
Sleeps 8
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
No Pets
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
Host Fees
Total Taxes
Service Fees
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 23+
  • No Pets Allowed


You must be 23 years old. Name on reservation must match name on the credit card. Identity verification required. Booking party must be present at check-in. Third-party app required for check-in. *Bear Tracts will provide free admission to some of the most popular attractions the area offers. Text 865play to 94479 for more info! Experience your own Miracle in the Smokies at this brand new 2 bedroom 2 bath cabin. Living Room Relax in the cozy living room - featuring a stacked stone, electric fireplace, couch, and a big-screen Amazon Fire Smart TV! Catch up with one another or make plans for the day. And in the evenings, flip on the TV for a bit of entertainment or gather around the fireplace and reminisce about the day with a glass of your favorite beverage. Kitchen Step into the fully equipped kitchen for meal prep, coffee refills, snack attacks, and cookie time. Fully equipped with a refrigerator, stove, microwave, toaster, blender, crockpot, and dishwasher plus cutlery, cookware, mugs, dinnerware, and more. There's even extra counter space and bar seating for 3 to make fixing and serving meals simple. Create a breakfast buffet, set out a lunch spread, and serve dinner for 8 with ease. Dining Area Along with eating scrumptious meals, bring board and card games from home and host a friendly tournament in the dining area. There is a live edge dining table with chairs and benches for 8. Add the kitchen's bar seating for 3 and more than enough space for everyone to dine together. Rec Room It's playtime! Downstairs, Take a step back in time and play some old favorites like PacMan, Donkey Kong, or Galaga on the multi-cade. Shoot pool with your pals or relax on the oversized sectional and watch the game! You will find a Full over Full bunk in this area for sleeping space. Bedrooms Exploring the great outdoors, shopping in town, and playing at the cabin will certainly leave everyone ready for bed at the end of each day. Each bedroom is equipped with a flat-screen TV and an en-suite bathroom. One king bedroom with en-suite bathroom on the lower level and one king bedroom with en-suite bathroom on the main level for ultimate privacy. There are also 2 full bathrooms, so everyone will be able to get ready for morning hikes and evening dinner shows without a hassle. Location: Spacious development with a wooded view. Approx 6 miles to downtown Pigeon Forge, 19 miles to the Smoky Mountain National Park,14 miles to Gatlinburg, & 25 miles to Cades Cove Security Cameras are located by the Driveway and parking area. Your own streaming subscriptions will be required to access streaming apps. *We provide all towels and Linens along with a starter pack of paper products - Full Bathroom (2) - King Bed (2) - Full over Full Bunk (1) - Hot Tub (1) - Fireplace (1) - Outdoor Firepit - Indoor Jetted Tub (2) - High-Speed Internet & Wifi - Multi-Cade - Pool Table - Flat screen HD TV /Streaming Only (4) - Game Room - Deck Seating with Picnic Table - Steps to Door (1) Visit as many attractions as you like daily and receive one admission to each of those attractions every day. Unused admissions expire daily. Expired and redeemed admissions are replenished the following day and can be used again. Attractions include: - Titanic - Soaky Mountain - Dollywood Theme Park & Water Park - Anakeesta - Mama's Farmhouse - Ziplining - White Water Rafting - Putt-Putt - Mountain Coaster - Alcatraz Museum - Mountain Wheel - WonderWorks - & more


  • Arcade Games
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Central Air
  • Child Friendly
  • Coffee Maker
  • Convenience
  • Dining Area
  • Dishes Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room
  • Flat Screen Tv
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Hair Dryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen Cookware
  • Kitchen Toaster
  • Linens Provided
  • Massage Available
  • Microwave
  • Nearby Attractions
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical
  • No Pets
  • Non Smoking
  • Outdoor Entertainment
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Oven
  • Parking Included
  • Patio Balcony
  • Pool Table
  • Private Deck
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort Laundry
  • Secluded
  • Smoke Detector
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Towels Linens
  • Washer Dryer
  • Wifi




Host Cancellation Policy

This host gives 100% refunds of booking deposits within 48 hours of booking, or if cancelled more than 60 days prior to arrival.

A 50% refund is given for cancellations greater than 30 days prior to arrival.

All deposits are forfeited if cancelled less than 30 days prior to arrival unless property can be rebooked.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

10 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Hugo A.
Antioch, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2023

Perfect Get Away

Nice cabin just a little to far from main roads but overall a nice play to speed time with family.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Chatham, ON
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2023

Definitely Recommend!

This was an amazing cabin! We loved the decor and everything was spotless on arrival! Did not find a single bug inside the cabin. Great location, close enough to attractions (20min) and yet still secluded. Ample space for our two families of three (2 adults, 1 tween per family). Explorie coupons were a nice perk! Guest book was a nice touch! Property management was quick to reply (needed code for propane tank and we broke a shower head) and pleasant to deal with. Description says they supply you with enough supplies for first couple days, but it lasted us a week. The only things we needed to buy/bring were extra garbage bags and dish soap (if you needed to hand wash couple items, there was soap for the dishwasher). Would definitely book with Bear Tracts again and highly recommend Miracle in the Smokies!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Mayeli M.
Savannah, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2022

Vacaciones De Sue�O

La caba�a muy limpia,la decoraci�n hermoso todo muy bien.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Summerville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2023

Lovely Cabin But..

So this a brand-new community; lots of construction and it's a long drive up the mountain with many blind curves on narrow road. Construction going on at cabin directly across street each day but it's almost done. Couldn't use the hot tub during the day because there was no privacy. There is no view from cabin but cabin is new and well decorated. The king bed frame upstairs is not user friendly, have to crawl over a wide piece of the frame to get in and out. The pool table was a nice touch but it's crowded up against two walls. The driveway is a nightmare. Communication was great though with management. They gave us free two free attraction tix for the construction noise; would rather have had a knock off price.

Would recommend to others? No
Tamara C.
Shelbyville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2024

Great Cabin

Cabin was in great location not too far but close enough. The driveway was little steep but manageable. Cabin was very clean. Hot tub had dirt in the bottom and was very sudsy looked more like a bubble bath. The beds were very comfortable. Only thing that was a little annoying was at night the breakers would flip causing the bedroom to get very warm.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Woodlawn, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2022

New And Nice

My wife and I stayed here for a few nights in late October 2022. It is definitely a new build, and everything was fresh and clean. The decorations were perfect, striking that sweet spot between sparse and over done.
We traveled from the west (Nashville side), and did not have to deal with Pigeon Forge/Sevierville traffic. This was a real plus. But then we found that we were only a short and beautiful drive (about 20 minutes)from the main drag of those towns. We wanted peace and quiet but wanted to be able to go shopping and out to eat. It really was an ideal location.
Negatives? There really aren't many, so don't let these comments deter you from going. Maybe just some things you should know. 1)There is a lot of construction going on in this area. It was quiet at night, but there is a little traffic during the day, and you will probably drive by some construction sites on your way in. I expect this will continue for a few years, but it really did not hamper our enjoyment at all. Just slow down and enjoy the drive in.
2)Both bedrooms are listed as being on the main level, but be aware this is a two story with entrances on each level. The front door enters on the lower level, and the back door (closest to the main parking) enters on the upper level. The better bed is downstairs (I imagine the mattress in the upper bedroom will be replaced soon as it has a roll to it that would make it hard to sleep on.), so that is where we stayed. But the slope of the driveway would make it hard to park and enter on the lower level. I share this for any senior adults that might face this challenge.
3)The hot tub is on the front porch, lower level. This is the side of the house toward the main roadway. You are above the level of the road, but privacy might be compromised a little. They may address this in the future with some optional screening, but until then, skinny dip at night.
We really enjoyed our stay. Wish we were there now.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Jacksboro, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2022

Beautiful Cabin But......

First off on a positive note - the cabin itself is beautiful!!

I hate to leave bad reviews, no business is perfect, but also would hate for others to have a bad experience after paying good money to stay somewhere.

There is a lot of construction of other cabins around it, which was quite noisy from daylight till dark, but if you don't plan on staying at the cabin much it won't really matter. They're construction stuff always seemed to be in the way when we would come and go from the cabins. Some guests at another cabin past ours actually had to get out of their car in front of us and move ug stirafoam construction blocks.
There is absolutely no grass, just clay dirt. And fallen trees beside the firepit which looks really messy. It sleeps 8 people but there were only two bathrooms, one in each king suite and that's it. It was a little inconvenient having to share bathrooms with the other guests - a half bath would have really helped for the amount of guests allowed. Also, the king suite upstairs had the worst bed, we ended up having to stuff pillows around the edges of the mattress to raise the sides up to be even with the middle to keep from rolling out of the bed onto the frame platform around the mattress. It was raised in the center and sloped off on the sides, causing you to roll off the sides. The mattress was also hard. Some people may like hard mattresses though. Apparently the cleaner didn't mop the downstairs at all because our socks were filthy after being downstairs. We found chewing gum stuck to the floor in several places on the stairs in plain sight, so they weren't clean.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 21, 2022):

Its tough being held accountable for things beyond your control. Especially stuff that is a quarter mile away or more. There is no construction at all within eyesight of the property. There may be some noise as it does travel through the mountains. Yes the road the cabin is on has some construction and contractors aren't always the neatest. Its a brand new cabin, barely a month old. Grass will grow but it will take some time. When you have 8 people in the cabin it doesnt take long for the floors to become soiled rendering white socks dirty. We hate you didn't like the bed. Mattresses are such a personal choice and very subjective.

Covington, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2022

Christmas Trip

Very nice. Good access roads, adequate parking, well stocked and clean kitchen, and nice hot tub.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Karin G.
Oneonta, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2023

Relaxing Couples Getaway

My husband and I along with another couple stayed for a long weekend, and had a wonderful time. The cabin was very clean and well maintained, we spent hours playing pool and sitting in the hot tub. Will definitely be planning another stay soon.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Charles r S.
Bentonville, AR
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2023

Mountain Escape


Thank you!

Would recommend to others? Yes