Camp Cozy - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Romantic 1 Bedroom Getaway cabin with bonus loft BR - Bring the kids!
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (10 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Call toll-free now to book
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
$-.--
Host Fees
$-.--
Total Taxes
$-.--
Service Fees
$-.--
Total
$--.--
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets Allowed

Description

Look no further - your romantic getaway awaits - and yes, even if you need to bring the kids. Enjoy a romantic getaway where you are just minutes from the center of Pigeon Forge and all the fun. You will enjoy relaxing creekside at the clubhouse or on your private covered deck. Play a game of donkey kong on the arcade game or venture out to the nearby mountain roller coaster. Your cabin has free WIFI suitable for remote work or school. Prepare in cabin meals in your fully equipped kitchen including outdoor gas grill. Washer / Dryer included. * This cabin is not located on the Elk Springs Resort main property, this cabin is located in Wears Valley in the Smoky Ridge subdivision.

Amenities

  • Arcade Games
  • Babysitter Available
  • Cable Satellite
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Central Air
  • Child Friendly
  • Code Lock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Convenience
  • Dining Area
  • Dishes Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dvd Player
  • Emergency Info
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room
  • Flat Screen Tv
  • Game Room
  • Granite Counters
  • Grill
  • Grocery Delivery Available
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen Blender
  • Kitchen Cookware
  • Kitchen Toaster
  • Linens Provided
  • Massage Available
  • Microwave
  • Nearby Attractions
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical
  • No Pets
  • Non Smoking
  • Outdoor Entertainment
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Oven
  • Parking Included
  • Patio Balcony
  • Private Deck
  • Private Pool
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort Laundry
  • Resort Pool
  • Smoke Detector
  • Spacious Seating
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Towels Linens
  • Washer Dryer
  • Wifi

Location

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

10 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
80%
4
10%
3
10%
2
0%
1
0%
Sarah M.
Milwaukee, WI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2022

Camp Cozy

Place was nice for 2 people to stay. Minimal TV channels for having cable.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 05, 2022):

Thank you, Sarah, for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you and hope you will make plans to stay with Elk Springs again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.

Pearland, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2022

Very Nice

We stayed here for a week in June 2022. The cabin is very nice and well equipped. We would have liked more towels as we only had 5 but we just washed them daily. The cabin is very clean and in a good location. About a 10 minute drive to the main strip in Pigeon Forge. Just wanted to mention the bedroom does not have a door on it. It is open to the living room. It is hard to tell in the pictures. So there is no privacy. But it was fine for our family. Beds were soft. The kids enjoyed the upstairs loft. Also, the shower had good water pressure. For the price of a hotel room, I highly recommend you stay here instead. We really loved it and would stay here again if we are in the area.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 01, 2022):

Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time while in the area! We certainly apologize about the towels. We only supply the amount that the cabin sleeps due to offering the washer and dryer amenities. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Stonecrest , GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2022

Just Enough

Camp cozy wasn't lacking! I didn't know what to expect from a one bedroom cabin and I was pleasantly surprised. It was very nice the staff kept in contact through text and email,always there to answer questions. There was not a view of the smokies so if that's something you care about keep that in mind. But overall a cool little escape from the world. The location was great not too far in the mountains and all the stores were within reach quickly. My one complaint would be the uncomfortable bed!! That was not the first stay with Elk springs and I never had an issue before the mattress was toooooo soft.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 06, 2022):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Benisha. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry the bed was too soft for your preference. We try hard to find a fit that will be perfect for everyone, however, on this it is very difficult. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Orlando, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2022

Family Trip To Gn

The cabin was very nice and clean. There was a lot of appliances and everything you would need to cook. The location was perfect it was close to everything. The only issue was the ladybugs. There was a lot of ladybugs in the upstairs bedroom, but again we would definitely stay again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 03, 2022):

Thank you for your kind review, Vanessa. It is great to hear that your recent stay was a successful one. Our apologies for the ladybugs. They are protected in our area. Unfortunately, during the colder season they do come inside. We do apologize for the incovenience and hope you enjoyed your time in our area. Thank you!

Rock Hill, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2022

Valentines Weekend

The overall stay was wonderful the cabin was beautiful and clean ! Unfortunately the radio didnt work and the tv does not get any channels so be prepared to watch family feud the whole stay .I enjoy the cabin tho I didn’t wanna leave !

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 15, 2022):

Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. It looks as though this cabin only carries the basic TV channels. We do have several other cabins that offer more, please next time allow us to help assist you when booking and we can get you something that will be better suitable for you. We hope you were still able to enjoy your stay and hope to have you back in the future!

Greenville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2022

Wonderful

Our stay was wonderful, everything was great very clean, I was advise of everything since booking to checking out loved the fact that I got a call from staff reminding me there were available till 12pm just in case if I needed anything.. will defiantly book again

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 29, 2022):

We appreciate your kind review, Griselda! We always love to hear about great experiences with our rental company. We enjoyed having you as our guests, and we look forward to working with you again. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Booneville, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2021

Cute Little Cabin

We enjoyed our stay. Perfect for a quick weekend getaway with the hubby:)

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 09, 2021):

Monica, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope you choose to visit us again. Remember, as a returning customer you will receive 10% off future stays! Thank you.

Myesha H.
Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2021

Weekend Getaway

The cabin was great for me and my significant other! Small but yet roomy ! We did have a few things that could have been better. The kitchen only had pots so we weren’t really able to cook anything and we brought food from home. Also the cabin had lady bugs everywhere, dead and alive. Minus those few things everything else was great!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 14, 2021):

Thank you for the feedback. We certainly apologize for any issues that you had during your stay. We do keep staff on hand 24/7 and would have been glad to send someone out for assistance. We have all of this noted and will be sure to get it addressed. We hope that despite these issues that you still enjoyed your time and hope to have you back in the future! Thank you!

Christian S.
Morristown , TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2021

Beautiful Home

A totally positive experience from arrival to departure. Perfectly cozy cabin with anything you could possibly need for your stay. Look forward to staying again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 07, 2021):

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us, Christian! We are happy to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!

Whitsett, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2022

Mountain Getaway

The stay was satisfactory. There are extremely limited channels and the cleanliness of the cabin could use improving. There were dead bugs all over the cabin and my son’s bed that I had to remove before he would touch it. He doesn’t want to return because of that. He even pointed out dead beds in the kitchen and under the bed. The propane ran out in middle of stay and the outside 2 light bulbs didn’t work so, that was extremely disappointing. The safety was good and the check-in was excellent. It would have been nice to have watched a show together as a family on television, but no options for the family to watch collectively with only five stations.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 01, 2022):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Tanya. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall, and we have forwarded your feedback to our teams for review and resolution. We have staff available 24/7 to ensure that our guests are happy and looking forward to their next visit. Please call us! We would have been glad to replace the propane tank and lights if we had known about them. We enjoyed having you as our guests and look forward to working with you again for your next Smoky Mountain getaway. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking. Hurry back!