Camp Cozy - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Romantic 1 Bedroom Getaway cabin with bonus loft BR - Bring the kids!
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (24 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
$-.--
Host Fees
$-.--
Total Taxes
$-.--
Service Fees
$-.--
Total
$--.--
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Look no further - your romantic getaway awaits - and yes, even if you need to bring the kids. Enjoy a romantic getaway where you are just minutes from the center of Pigeon Forge and all the fun. You will enjoy relaxing creekside at the clubhouse or on your private covered deck. Play a game of donkey kong on the arcade game or venture out to the nearby mountain roller coaster. Your cabin has free WIFI suitable for remote work or school. Prepare in cabin meals in your fully equipped kitchen including outdoor gas grill. Washer / Dryer included. * This cabin is located in Wears Valley in the Smoky Ridge subdivision. Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements: Main Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2 Loft: Single Bunk - Sleeps 2 Free WIFI, a washer / dryer, iron and ironing board, and paved parking are included for your convenience. All linens and towels are provided as well as a starter supply of paper towels, toilet paper, soaps and detergents. This cabin is professionally managed by Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals in Gatlinburg, TN. We provide concierge service as well as dispatched maintenance and housekeeping should you need assistance during your stay. Feel free to check here for details -or- all our listings at Elk Springs Resort rentals.

Amenities

  • Arcade Games
  • Babysitter Available
  • Cable Satellite
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Central Air
  • Child Friendly
  • Code Lock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Convenience
  • Dining Area
  • Dishes Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dvd Player
  • Emergency Info
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room
  • Flat Screen Tv
  • Game Room
  • Granite Counters
  • Grill
  • Grocery Delivery Available
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen Blender
  • Kitchen Cookware
  • Kitchen Toaster
  • Linens Provided
  • Massage Available
  • Microwave
  • Nearby Attractions
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical
  • No Pets
  • Non Smoking
  • Outdoor Entertainment
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Oven
  • Parking Included
  • Patio Balcony
  • Pet Friendly
  • Private Deck
  • Private Pool
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort Laundry
  • Resort Pool
  • Smoke Detector
  • Spacious Seating
  • Stove
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Towels Linens
  • Washer Dryer
  • Wifi

Location

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Unit Pet Policy

This host charges a $50 (plus tax) pet fee per animal staying in pet-friendly rental units. The animal type is restricted to dogs and a maximum of three dogs are permitted. In addition, dogs over 50 pounds are not permitted.

The following breeds are not permitted in cabins or anywhere on the property at any time: Pit Bulls & Staffordshire Terriers, Doberman Pinschers, Rottweilers, German Shepherds, Chows, Great Danes, Presa Canarios, Akitas, Alaskan Malamutes, Siberian Huskies, Wolf-hybrids.

Traveler Reviews

24 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
84%
4
5%
3
9%
2
0%
1
5%
Poseyville , IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2024

The Cabin Was Very Nice But

The only issue was the downstairs bed was as hard as a rock. Not being able to sleep or not sleep well really put a damper on the vacation. The management did really try to remedy the situation with a top pad being purchased for the bed. It helped but not much. Besides this the cabin was nice but little sleep ads up to little comfort.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (April 15, 2024):

Thank you for your review and for highlighting your experience with us. We are glad you found the cabin nice overall, although we regret that the downstairs bed did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your patience as we worked to address the issue promptly. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will strive to ensure a more comfortable stay for you in the future.

Melissa R.
Tickfaw, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2023

Camp Cozy

Great little cabin for couples. Very clean. Easy to get to. A little bit of an incline for parking, but very easy to manage. Cute little community with nice views. The cabin is about 15 minutes to the parkway in Pigeon Forge. Communication with Elk Springs prior to arrival was very good. Loved the porch and the outdoor fire place. We will definitely be back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 28, 2023):

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at the cabin. It sounds like you chose the perfect place to stay. We're delighted that you found our communication helpful and enjoyed the porch and outdoor fireplace. We can't wait to welcome you back for another great experience! Remember, as a returning customer you will receive 10% off future stays!

Fleetwood, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2023

Family Vacation

It was perfect for a family of four. It was close enough to attractions yet far enough away from the hustle of Pigeon Forge. The kids loved the arcade game during the rainy days.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2023):

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Blaine. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back in the future. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Cecil C.
Birmingham, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2023

Thanksgiving Trip

Great experience overall. Would have liked more instruction on TV/Fireplace/firepit operation.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 28, 2023):

Thank you for the feedback. We have this noted and will follow up with the instructions that we have posted. We hope that you enjoyed your time in our beautiful area.

Sarah M.
Milwaukee, WI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2022

Camp Cozy

Place was nice for 2 people to stay. Minimal TV channels for having cable.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 05, 2022):

Thank you, Sarah, for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you and hope you will make plans to stay with Elk Springs again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.

Pearland, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2022

Very Nice

We stayed here for a week in June 2022. The cabin is very nice and well equipped. We would have liked more towels as we only had 5 but we just washed them daily. The cabin is very clean and in a good location. About a 10 minute drive to the main strip in Pigeon Forge. Just wanted to mention the bedroom does not have a door on it. It is open to the living room. It is hard to tell in the pictures. So there is no privacy. But it was fine for our family. Beds were soft. The kids enjoyed the upstairs loft. Also, the shower had good water pressure. For the price of a hotel room, I highly recommend you stay here instead. We really loved it and would stay here again if we are in the area.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 01, 2022):

Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time while in the area! We certainly apologize about the towels. We only supply the amount that the cabin sleeps due to offering the washer and dryer amenities. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Stonecrest , GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2022

Just Enough

Camp cozy wasn't lacking! I didn't know what to expect from a one bedroom cabin and I was pleasantly surprised. It was very nice the staff kept in contact through text and email,always there to answer questions. There was not a view of the smokies so if that's something you care about keep that in mind. But overall a cool little escape from the world. The location was great not too far in the mountains and all the stores were within reach quickly. My one complaint would be the uncomfortable bed!! That was not the first stay with Elk springs and I never had an issue before the mattress was toooooo soft.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 06, 2022):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Benisha. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry the bed was too soft for your preference. We try hard to find a fit that will be perfect for everyone, however, on this it is very difficult. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Orlando, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2022

Family Trip To Gn

The cabin was very nice and clean. There was a lot of appliances and everything you would need to cook. The location was perfect it was close to everything. The only issue was the ladybugs. There was a lot of ladybugs in the upstairs bedroom, but again we would definitely stay again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 03, 2022):

Thank you for your kind review, Vanessa. It is great to hear that your recent stay was a successful one. Our apologies for the ladybugs. They are protected in our area. Unfortunately, during the colder season they do come inside. We do apologize for the incovenience and hope you enjoyed your time in our area. Thank you!

Rock Hill, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2022

Valentines Weekend

The overall stay was wonderful the cabin was beautiful and clean ! Unfortunately the radio didnt work and the tv does not get any channels so be prepared to watch family feud the whole stay .I enjoy the cabin tho I didn’t wanna leave !

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 15, 2022):

Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. It looks as though this cabin only carries the basic TV channels. We do have several other cabins that offer more, please next time allow us to help assist you when booking and we can get you something that will be better suitable for you. We hope you were still able to enjoy your stay and hope to have you back in the future!

Greenville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2022

Wonderful

Our stay was wonderful, everything was great very clean, I was advise of everything since booking to checking out loved the fact that I got a call from staff reminding me there were available till 12pm just in case if I needed anything.. will defiantly book again

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 29, 2022):

We appreciate your kind review, Griselda! We always love to hear about great experiences with our rental company. We enjoyed having you as our guests, and we look forward to working with you again. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!