Shangrila Vista - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Newly built & listed! Free Attractions, Views, Hot Tub, & Theater, & More
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (6 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 18
5 Bedrooms
5.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
$-.--
Host Fees
$-.--
Total Taxes
$-.--
Service Fees
$-.--
Total
$--.--
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 18
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Sofa Bed: 3, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 23+
  • No Pets Allowed

Description

You must be 25 years old and Photo ID is required at the time of booking. Booking party must be present at check-in. Third party app is required for access and contactless check-in. To enhance your vacation experience Bear Tracts is providing free admissions to some of the most popular attractions the area has to offer. Text 865play to 94479 for more info. Shangrila Vista is the perfect Smoky Mountain escape! Enjoy this spacious 5 bedroom,5.5 bath, 3 story cabin with comforts and entertainment that will make lasting memories. Living Room Relax in the cozy living room — featuring a stone, electric fireplace, a couch, a loveseat, 3 armchairs, and a big screen TV! Catch up with one another or make plans for the day. And in the evenings, turn on the TV for a bit of entertainment or gather around the fireplace for bedtime stories. Kitchen Step into the fully equipped kitchen for meal prep, coffee refills, snack attacks, and cookie time. Fully equipped with a stainless-steel refrigerator, stove, microwave, and dishwasher, plus cutlery, cookware, mugs, dinnerware, and more. There’s even a bonus island with loads of extra counter space and bar seating for 6 to make fixing and serving meals simple. Create a breakfast buffet, set out a lunch spread, and serve dinner for 12 with ease. Dining Area Along with eating scrumptious meals, bring board and card games from home and host a friendly tournament in the expansive dining area. There is a large table with chairs for 12. Add the kitchen’s bar seating for 6 and everyone will have a place to dine together. Theater Room Here, you’ll also find the theater seating for 11 with a large flat screen streaming TV, great for a little relaxation time after the kiddos drift to sleep or keep the occupied with their favorite cartoons while you do some relaxing. Bedrooms Exploring the great outdoors, shopping in town, and playing at the cabin will certainly leave everyone ready for bed at the end of each day. There are plenty of cozy options spread across 5 bedrooms — each with a flat-screen TV. Choose from 3 King Bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms, 1 full over full bunk bedroom (perfect for 4 kids) with an ensuite bathroom, 1 king bedroom with an adjacent common bath, or 3 queen sleeper sofas (1 in the theater, 1 in the game room, & 1 in the living room). There are 5 full bathrooms so everyone will be able to get ready for morning hikes and evening dinner shows without a hassle. Game Room It's playtime! Head downstairs for tons of fun and entertainment! Catch the game on the big screen TV. Check out digital pinball, a new twist to a classic game. Choose from hundreds of different board options. Or step up to the 2 player multi-cade to take a step back in time and play some old favorites like PacMan, Donkey Kong, or Galaga. Go head to head in a game of shuffleboard. It's perfect for kids of all ages and you'll never grow bored! Location: Easily accessible on paved roads. Right in Between Gatlinburg and pigeon forge in a newly developing area. Construction noise is likely as cabins are still being built in the area. Only 5 miles to Gatlinburg, 5 miles to the Island @ Pigeon Forge, and 4 miles to the Gatlinburg bypass National Park entrance. *We provide all towels and Linens along with a starter pack of paper products • King Bed (4) • Full Over Full Bunk • Queen Sleeper Sofa (3) • Full Bathroom (5) • Half Bath (1) • Shower/Tub Combo (5) • Stackable Washer & Dryer • Shuffle Board • Hot Tub (1) • Electric Fireplace (1) • Multi-cade Arcade (1) • Digital Pinball (1) • Charcoal Grill • Outdoor Gas Firepit w/Seating Visit as many attractions as you like on a daily basis and receive one admission to each of those attractions every day. Unused admissions expire daily. Expired and redeemed admissions are replenished the following day and can be used again. Attractions include: • Titanic • Soaky Mountain • Dollywood Theme & Water Park • Anakeesta • Mama’s Farmhouse • Ziplining • & More

Amenities

  • Arcade Games
  • Cable Satellite
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Central Air
  • Child Friendly
  • Coffee Maker
  • Convenience
  • Dining Area
  • Dishes Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room
  • Game Room
  • Good For Groups
  • Grill
  • Hair Dryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen Cookware
  • Kitchen Toaster
  • Linens Provided
  • Massage Available
  • Microwave
  • Nearby Attractions
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical
  • No Pets
  • Non Smoking
  • Outdoor Entertainment
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Oven
  • Parking Included
  • Patio Balcony
  • Private Deck
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort Laundry
  • Resort Or Neighborhood
  • Smoke Detector
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Theater Room
  • Towels Linens
  • Washer Dryer
  • Wifi

Location

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

This host gives 100% refunds of booking deposits within 48 hours of booking, or if cancelled more than 60 days prior to arrival.

A 50% refund is given for cancellations greater than 30 days prior to arrival.

All deposits are forfeited if cancelled less than 30 days prior to arrival unless property can be rebooked.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

6 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
67%
4
17%
3
0%
2
17%
1
0%
Lawrenceville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2022

Awesome Family Cabin!!

My entire family had a great time at this cabin. We would definitely recommend going!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Tonia C.
litchfield, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2022

Vacation With Family

Everything was wonderful. Only issue I found was finding the cabin the night we got because it was dark. I'd suggest putting marks up so guest can find cabins easier

Would recommend to others? Yes
Traci H.
TALKING ROCK, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2022

Super Clean, Super Spacious

We had 2 families and there was plenty of room to spread out. We loved that every bedroom had its own bathroom.
The cabin seemed new and was very clean. It was stocked with everything we needed. The location was perfect. Just a short drive into Pigeon Forge.
We would definitely stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Jeffrey D.
St. Johns, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2022

The Highs & The Lows

There were 16 in our group. A family reunion. Sometime during Monday night the well failed and we woke up to no water. We notified the managment service that morning. We were without water for the entire day. No running water, no useable toilet. The water was temporarly restored that evening at approximately 6:30pm. The water was still not working in the kitchen and wasn't fixed till the next morning. The managment service people were very responsive and very professional. Having been a owner of vacation rental property myself, I understand "things" happen. When they did happen I was always quick to try and make things as right as possible. This is not the responsibility of a mgt. Company but is the owners. The loss of the use of the cabin for a day plus was one of those "things".

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 03, 2022):

We hate the 12 hour issue on your 7 night stay affected your rating so heavily. We worked quickly and tirelessly to ensure that water was restored as fast as possible and kept you up to date throughout the process. You informed us you would be gone for the day at 9:02am and did not return until after 4pm. The water was permanently restored at 6:30. This is not a private well and it is a community well and has to be serviced through the utility company no different than working through the city at your personal home. We wish you had contacted us that you were still having trouble with water in the kitchen. It is not normal that one section of the house would work and the other would not without there being air in the line that need to be purged. Had we known we would’ve been happy to make an additional trip or walk you through how to fix that to ensure it was working properly.

Ray D.
Canton, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2022

Beautiful Place To Stay

Well stocked kitchen, very spacious (Cabin for 18) and very clean. Being a new unit it has a few "quirks", but overall amazing view. Cabins are close together but we were never disturbed by our neighbors. The roadway to the cabins was a little "sketchy", narrow road and vehicles traveling way too fast especially at night.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Kayla W.
Luray, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2022

Friends Getaway

The house is beautiful hands down. We loved that each bedroom had an attached bathroom. The location was perfect. It was very spacious and accommodating for our large group. The kitchen was very spacious and had everything you needed except for a Keurig. Management was very quick to respond for a very random Leak. Beds were very comfy. We loved the balcony with the fireplace! Will definitely stay here again!

Would recommend to others? Yes