Forget Me Not - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge, Gas Grill, View, Theater, Free Attractions
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (32 Reviews)
Sleeps 16
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
No Pets
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
Host Fees
Total Taxes
Service Fees
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Queen: 2, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 23+
  • No Pets Allowed


You must be 23 years old and Photo ID is required at the time of booking. Booking party must be present at check-in. Third party app is required for access and contactless check-in. To enhance your vacation experience Bear Tracts is providing free admissions to some of the most popular attractions the area has to offer. See details below. Forget Me Not is a spacious four-level log cabin in the Great Smoky Mountains with Breathtaking and Expansive Panoramic Mountain views! Located in the Prestigious Gated Resort of Sherwood Forest consisting of 4 King bedrooms + Loft with 2 queens and 3.5 bathrooms, it provides comfortable accommodations for up to 16 people. The high cathedral ceilings in the main level and floor to ceiling wood tongue and groove to provide the cozy log cabin feel that you have been longing for. This is the perfect family getaway or vacation spot to enjoy nature and for a relaxing and fun time in the mountains! Forget Me Not has every luxury imaginable that you would ever want in a cabin- an In-home stadium seated Theater with an 85in High Definition Smart TV with 6 speaker Dolby Surround and a mix of theater seating, reclining seats, and a couch, unlimited Netflix movies, free high speed wireless Internet access, beautiful mountain views of the surrounding mountains and Mt. Leconte from one of the two private expansive covered decks, a Hot Tub to soak and relax in after a day of hiking, a Game Room with a pool table, brand new Golden Tee with 40" monitor, and Arcade with over 60 of your favorite games such as Donkey Kong, Pac Man and Galaga. In addition the main level has an open floor plan, spacious kitchen, stainless appliances, cathedral ceilings, multiple windows and a wall to ceiling stone fireplace, all of which gives it that open feel that brings the view from outside in-doors. Unlike many cabins that are right next to each other, this cabin is separated from others with trees and foliage on each side of the cabin that offer the feel of privacy and seclusion. Forget Me Not is very easy to access with no steep or curvy roads and has ample parking for up to 5 cars. It is situated in one of the best areas available near all the amenities- at the very end of Pigeon Forge and the very beginning of Gatlinburg! With only 1.5 miles away or a 3 minute drive to the Pigeon Forge Parkway with access to attractions like Dollywood, Dinner and Theater Shows and endless restaurants and shops and only an 8 minute drive to Gatlinburg to access attractions such as the Aquarium, Great Smoky Mountain National Park and O’ber Gatlinburg this is the perfect spot to Forget the stress of daily life to enjoy relaxation and fresh mountain air! Forget Me Not has a fully-appointed upper-lever master luxury suite with a fireplace, king sized bed, bedside Whirlpool tub, 40” High Definition TV and DVD player. This cabin provides multilevel sleeping arrangements, with three additional king-sized beds, each with a 40” High Definition TV, and a loft with two additional queen sized beds. To top it all off Sherwood Forest Resort has one of the largest outdoor pools in the Smoky Mountains to make sure your holiday is sure to be one of the best vacation experiences ever that you will never Forget! Sleeping arrangements King with private Bath on top Level 2 queens in loft area on top level King with shared bath on the main level 2 Kings with Shared bath on basement 1 level Sleeper sofa in theater on basement 2 level with 1/2 bath. Sleeper sofa in the main living room. Towels & linens are provided. In-site stack-able washer & dryer. Location: .04 miles Resort Swimming Pool, Gatlinburg 7 miles, Pigeon Forge strip 1.4 Visit as many attractions as you like on a daily basis and receive one admission to each of those attractions every day. Unused admissions expire daily. Expired and redeemed admissions are replenished the following day and can be used again. Attractions include: • Titanic • Soaky Mountain • Dollywood Theme Park & Water Park • Anakeesta • Ziplining • & much more


  • Arcade Games
  • Cable Satellite
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Central Air
  • Child Friendly
  • Coffee Maker
  • Convenience
  • Dining Area
  • Dishes Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dvd Player
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Hair Dryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen Cookware
  • Kitchen Toaster
  • Linens Provided
  • Massage Available
  • Microwave
  • Nearby Attractions
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical
  • No Pets
  • No Telephone
  • Non Smoking
  • Outdoor Entertainment
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Oven
  • Parking Included
  • Patio Balcony
  • Pool Table
  • Private Deck
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort Laundry
  • Resort Or Neighborhood
  • Smoke Detector
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Theater Room
  • Towels Linens
  • Washer Dryer
  • Wifi




Host Cancellation Policy

This host gives 100% refunds of booking deposits within 48 hours of booking, or if cancelled more than 60 days prior to arrival.

A 50% refund is given for cancellations greater than 30 days prior to arrival.

All deposits are forfeited if cancelled less than 30 days prior to arrival unless property can be rebooked. Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

32 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Kendrick D.
Fresno, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2022

Exactly How It Looks On The Website!

The cabin is everything that we needed it to be! I will definitely be back!!!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Juan T.
Boca Raton, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2020

Just Like In The Pictures!

Beautiful, very independent areas

Would recommend to others? Yes
Justin A.
Cincinnati, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2021

Great Long Weekend Getaway

was very impressed with everything about this place. bear tracts was great to work with. the hot tub wasnt working properly when we checked in wednesday evening. called bear tracts and they had someone out the next morning and had it fixed in no time. would book through them again without hesitation.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Julie H.
Columbus, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2020

Great Cabin!

This was a seamless rental. Everything was as promised. The location was perfect and everything was clean and ready for us. We enjoyed the community pool and the hot tub. The views of the mountains were beautiful and the serenity of the cabin made it easy to unwind. We loved eating out on the deck! We had 3 families with kids ranging from 20-1. Everyone was accommodated. We watched movies in the theater room, played pool and games. The location made it easy for us to get to the things we wanted to do without being in the hustle and bustle. I loved being able to text questions and I got an immediate response. So attentive! The communication from Bear Tracts was spot on and easy. I highly recommend this cabin and the Bear Tracts Cabins. I would definitely rent from them again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Erie, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2021

A Great Cabin And Location!

The property was in excellent condition! The owners were very responsive to questions. The entire process with the cabin was incredible. The only things missing in our cabin was a tub drain in the master bedroom and oven mits. One of us burnt our hands using the towels provided to remove a dish.

Down falls - we called for garbage collection and had a confirmed pick up time and they didn’t come. We found ourselves judging others for garbage being outside of locked bins but then when this happened it made us think a ball was being dropped by the HOA. We also went to go to the pool during their hours and it was locked. We had to call maintenance who called the HOA that called their pool attendant. It was opened within a half hour but when we got there the pool was filled with dead bugs - to the point of looking from the side you didn’t see a spot without a bug. I didn’t want my kids in such a dirty pool so I cleaned it myself with the pool net while the attendant was playing on her phone. The jacuzzi also was ice cold and the attendant said there wasn’t a heater which I find odd. The hours were also limiting with being closed on Tuesday’s and at 6pm daily not allowing for night swimming for the kids.

Overall the cabin was amazing - the community offerings were not. Thank you for a great vacation!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 26, 2021):

Hey Bill, Thank you for your review. We keep additional oven mits in the cabin that we keep for emergency had we known you needed them. The HOA is not responsible for garbage. We have specific instructions on who and when to call when a pickup is needed. As for the pool; the hours have been limited due to covid requiring us to keep staff on hand to monitor occupancy. We have spoken with the HOA regarding the attendant and these items have been addressed. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you will give us another shot in the future.

A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2021

Great Location

We had a great time! Cabin was large enough even on a rainy day for the kids to run and play. A lot of traffic through the property (loud trucks) but we were there on rod run weekend. Cabins are very close together.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Sheena S.
Elizabethtown, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2020

Great Stay Close To Town

Our family had a wonderful stay here. Great communication leading up to and following the stay. The views were terrific, and it was nice to be just outside if town, yet close to all the things Pigeon Forge has to offer, we would stay again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Akron, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2021


I cannot say enough good about our stay. The owners communicated very well! Everything was exactly as described. There were 16 of us (4 families that included a 3yr old, 2 10yr olds and 13 adults) and we had more than enough room for everyone! the young adults spent most of the time at the cabin in the theater room while the older adults enjoyed the deck and the hottub the most! I worried a little about the noise from the other cabins in the area since they seemed close, but we really never heard much from anyone outside our cabin! It was great! I would have to say the only downside was the community pool which closed much too early in the day, but that has nothing to do with this cabin or the owners so does not affect our overall rating!! As for the location, it was not too bad. Not extremely close to town, but not terrible. We initially intended on spending some time in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge and ended up spending most of our time on the outskirts of Pigeon Forge. Plenty to do without going in to the big city! And I will wrap it up by saying our favorite family event outside of the cabin was the rafting/float trip with River Rats!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Raven K.
Indianapolis , IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2020

Wonderful Cabin

The property was great! We really enjoyed our stay at the cabin the owner was great and stayed in contact throughout our entire stay. Only thing I wish the property provided is hand soap, dish soap, toilet paper, and trash bags. Luckily we read the contract and knew to bring plenty of it. This is a great family house that has plenty of space and close to all the great attractions that Pigeon Forge has to offer.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Brandy P.
Laplace, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2020

Awesome Cabin!!

Great getaway, amazing to work with we will definitely be back

Would recommend to others? Yes