735a Golf View Cabins Smokies Den - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Smoky Mtn Cabin, Hi-speed Internet, Virtual Check-in/checkout, Tri-level
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
3.5 (4 Reviews)
Sleeps 8
2 Bedrooms
2.5 Baths
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Queen: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets



This beautiful cabin features a private hot tub on the porch and a gas grill on the lower deck are bonuses in this beautifully decorated and roomy Tri-level -2 bedroom 2 1/2 bath log cabin that sleeps 8. The Upper Unit is 2 Stories and sleeps 4-The Master suite (3rd story) has a private deck with a mountain view, a king size bed, a jacuzzi tub, a wall mounted 20" flat panel stereo cable TV that swivels so that it can be viewed either from the bed or from the tub, plenty of dresser and closet space, an AM/ FM/ CD clock radio and full bath with a hair dryer. NEW AS OF AUGUST 2019, OWNER HAS INSTALLED HI SPEED INTERNET IN THE UNIT, SO BRING ALL YOUR SMART DEVICES.

The Main Floor has a vaulted ceiling and offers beautiful leather furniture (including a queen size sleeper sofa) a 52 " TV, cable TV service, DVD/ VCR combo, a selection of DVD movies, CD/Cassette portable stereo, a gas fireplace, fully equipped kitchen with refrigerator, range and oven, microwave, blender, coffee maker, dishwasher and toaster, plenty of pots and pans, all new flatware, glassware and dinnerware, half bath, washer & dryer, new 5 person hot tub on a screened in deck, iron and ironing board, telephone and central air. There is also a covered front porch with rocking chairs- perfect for rockin' & readin'.

Lower suite also sleeps 4 and includes a kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave oven, blender, coffee maker, and toaster, queen size bed, a gas fireplace, new mattress on a queen size sleeper sofa, 25 " TV, cable TV service, DVD/ VCR combo, am/ fm clock radio, jacuzzi tub, plenty of dresser and closet space, private entrance, a full bath with a hair dryer, and a deck with a gas grill.

FREE FUN INCLUDED EVERY DAY! Resort Properties Vacations includes a Free Ticket Package for you to use everyday of your stay to some of the area's most popular attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Those include: Dollywood, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show, Dolly's Pirate's Voyage, Biltmore Estate, Smoky Mountain Opry, Country Tonite, Big Creek Expeditions, Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Rowdy Bear Mountain, The Comedy Barn, Titanic Museum, Big Creek Expeditions, WonderWorks, Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud and Free Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse.


  • Washer Dryer



Cancellation Policy

From date of booking until 14 days prior to arrival, cancellation is allowed. There will be a $25.00 cancellation fee deducted from your booking deposit & the remainder will be refunded back to guest. Once inside the 14 days prior to arrival there will be no refunds for any reason and all monies will be forfeited. Date or unit changes inside 14 days prior to arrival are considered cancellations.

Date changes are allowed by this host up until your 14 day prepay and cancellation date. Once you are inside the cancellation period, this host does not allow date or unit changes allowed. That is considered a cancellation.

If you cancel your reservation inside the 14 days prior to arrival your claim and refund will be handled directly between the guest and the Travel Insurance Company. You will file a claim with travel insurance company & they will require proof of cancellation reason. If you cancel outside the 14 days prior to arrival, you will be refunded your deposit less the amount of your Travel Insurance Policy.

Travel Insurance can be purchased directly from this host after booking.

Traveler Reviews

4 Reviews
3.5 out of 5
Benton, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2020

New Years vacation

Our stay was very good. The staff was friendly and very helpful and the cabin was just as it was presented online. We also enjoyed the free event tickets.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 18, 2020):

Thank you. Your Comments are "music" to our ears. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and that you took advantage of the free tickets. Hope to have you as our guests again.

Chesapeake, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2020

I wouldn't stay again or recommend

Overall the rental was in good shape. The issue is unless you want to hear the heartbeat of your neighbors then this is not the cabin for you. I have stayed in many duplex and condo units in the area and never had the issues I had here. The first night there were a bunch of teenagers having a party next door til 3:30AM. Very loud, slamming doors, yelling and even brought their own karaoke machine. When I asked the office about it they said that unit is rented through another company so they couldn't do anything about it. So needless to say I will not stay there again and I will also steer people clear of staying there when asking for recommendations on the many Facebook sites.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (March 16, 2020):

Thank you so much for staying with us and we are truly sorry for the noise issue you experienced during your stay! We always want our guests to have the very best stay possible and this certainly is not the norm for us. In these cases our only option is to call the local police department and attempt to get the guests to respect other guests. We are so sorry and we hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

Signal Mountain, TENNESSEE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2020

Great location

735A is located in a great location. Close to everything. The property itself is amazing including the hot tub on the screened in deck! There was a problem when we stayed this time. This cabin is a duplex and you can hear everything from the other side. Friday night we couldn’t sleep because all you could hear is someone snoring. Saturday night was terrible. There was new guest that checked in. They partied all night long with loud music, hollaring etc. I called management and they informed me that the unit was not their property and there was nothing they could do about it and they also told me they didn’t know who’s unit it was.... very upsetting .

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 14, 2020):

Thank you so much for staying with us and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are so sorry you had such a difficult time with the guests next door. Unfortunately there are limits to what we can do concerning guests who are not staying at one of our properties. The only option would be to call the local police department. We are so sorry you did not have a better experience. Please let us know anytime you have issues like again and we will certainly do whatever we can including calling the police to try to resolve the issue. We hope you will allow us to be your home away from home again.

Waynesville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2020


Loved the convenience to everything even to Gatlinburg.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 09, 2020):

Awesome! Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate you and we look forward to being your home away from home, Come back soon!