Blessed Point - Sevierville Cabin

Enjoy Amazing Views And Seasonal Community Pool!
Sevierville, TN, US
4.5 (9 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 8
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

New to the rental program - if available we suggest renting as this cabin will book quickly. Your group will love escaping to blessed point and enjoying views from the great room inside with fireplace and outside on your covered deck either from a porch rocker or you 101 degree hot tub. Located in a highly sought after area in Wears Valley your are minutes from the shopping and activities in both Wears Valley and Pigeon Forge.

Enjoy gathering in the great room with fireplace or dining as a group in your dining area while preparing meals in your fully equipped kitchen. Escape to the loft game room for a game of pool and watch a game on the 50 inch HDTV or head to the sitting area and play a game of Foosball. The kids may never want to leave the cabin!

Access to seasonal outdoor community pool and covered patio located minutes from the cabin. Enjoy the sights and sounds of Cove Creek from the community patio.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Middle Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Middle Level - Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Middle Level - Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Fitness Center
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Mountain View
  • Grill
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Wifi
  • Near Dollywood

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

9 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
78%
4
12%
3
0%
2
12%
1
0%
Wendy O.
North Fairfield, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2019

Great Mountain Views

Enjoyed our first family vacation to the Great Smoky Mountains staying in Blessed Point! The cabin was perfect for our family of 4. The cabin was a short drive (10 min) from Pigeon Forge and approximately 20 min from Gatlinburg. The cabin was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The hot tub was a plus after hiking to several waterfalls in the Smoky Mountain National Park. The staff was very helpful as we had a couple of minor issues and they came out right away to correct them. We hope to make the trip back to the Smokies again and would love to stay with Elk Springs again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 12, 2019):

As always, we love hearing about great family getaways! It is a pleasure to hear that you and your family had such a great visit. Blessed Point is a beautiful cabin with lots of great amenities to enjoy and as you mentioned the location is ideal for accessing downtown Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. It was our pleasure to assist you during your stay, and we look forward to working with you again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Remember as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off your next visit. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Eggleston, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

Awesome place, awesome service!

The cabin was perfect and far exceeded our expectations, and the staff was awesome and called several times to see if we needed anything! They were great!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 18, 2019):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Mark! We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Hussaini S.
Morrisville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2019

A Fantastic Experience

Brand new cabin with spectacular views and a fantastic support staff all from booking through checkout. Pool table space constraints but we didn't mind it. Kids and family loved every minute of the stay. Will plan to revisit soon.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 08, 2019):

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy you and your family enjoyed your Smoky Mountain get-away and hope you will visit again soon. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking.

Melisa K.
Antioch, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

Beautiful relaxing place

We really loved our stay here and we wish we were able to stay longer. There was enough space and everything was clean. Only one recommendation I would like to make: those signs around the house about card being used if anything happens were really making us nervous. I really do not think it’s necessary for so many signs to be around in the cabin. Since you receive all that policy info you reserve cabin. Other than that everything was just perfect.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 24, 2019):

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Melisa. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We apologize if the signage was a little intimidating. Please understand, that is not our intention. The policies are outlined in the contract, however, some of our guests simply skim through the information and are unaware. We try to keep the signage to a minimum and only add them if there is a possibility of causing severe damage. Some of our guests are not familiar with some of the amenities and are unaware that these actions can cause extensive damage. We sincerely apologize if this caused an inconvenience during your stay and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Steven D.
Kenosha, WI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2019

Blessed Point August 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - so much so that we extended our stay by one day. The cabin was clean and lived up to our expectations. The folks at Elk Springs Resort provided great customer service and follow up to ensure we had a great stay. Would definitely consider returning for a future stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 14, 2019):

Thank you for your kind review, Steven. We are delighted to hear your stay exceeded your expectations. We pride ourselves in having the best accommodations in all the Smokies. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Jennifer W.
Halifax, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2019

Blessed Point ��

We've stayed with Elk Spring a few times now and we've always been very happy with our property. This one was the best yet! Best views, nicest furnishings, plenty of space, and that fireplace, we absolutely loved it! We plan to visit again and stay in this cabin again!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 14, 2019):

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us, Jennifer. We are ecstatic to know you thoroughly loved your stay with us. We enjoyed having you as our guests and can't wait to have you again!

Thomas S.
Shelbyville, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2019

Great cabin

Everything was perfect except for the crazy check out time We have never stayed anywhere where they have a 10 am checkout time it’s always 11 that is definitely something that needs to be changed as we have contemplated going to another cabin rental company due to that

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 01, 2019):

Thank you for your honest review, Thomas.  We certainly apologize you feel that this checkout time is not convenient.  Please remember that we do often allow a later checkout if the housekeeping schedule allows.  You simply need to request this upon arrival.  It sounds as though your disappointment is simply due to the checkout time, and we hope you enjoyed your stay at Blessed Point.  Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

Southgate, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2019

Not what I hoped for

I was looking for a quiet get away. What I had was a getaway with construction next door.Waking up to the beautiful beeping sound of trucks.And the view of the outhouse for construction workers was to notch. Units are being built side by side. I left for vacation to go to the quiet smokie mountains with a view. Not the same side by side cottages blocking our view of the mountains. No pool in sight(bt was advertised)Definitely not what I paid for or had hoped for

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (July 23, 2019):

We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay, Vicki. Your review concerns us, however. As you know the Great Smoky Mountains experienced a massive fire in late 2016 and since our community has been working to rebuild. There is some construction in this area, however, the workers are not permitted to working during resort quiet hours. We are very sorry if this was an inconvenience during your stay. I can assure you this is only temporary. There is a pool on the resort that, as our guests, you have access to. If you were unable to find the pool you could simply contact one of our customer service representatives. We are available every day from 8 a.m. to midnight and we love assisting our customers. It certainly was not our intention to disappoint you. Thank you for sharing your experience.

Alonda W.
Hickory, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2019

Great getaway

Beautiful cabin, great stay no complaints !

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 21, 2019):

We are pleased to hear you had such a great cabin stay, Alonda! Blessed Point is a beautiful cabin to relax in and enjoy some time away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. We hope you will choose to visit us again very soon. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking. Thank you!