Take It Easy - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Take It Easy Is A Luxurious 4 Bedroom Cabin.
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (9 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 11
4 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 11
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Queen: 2, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • No Pets

Description

Whether your resting after a long day at Dollywood, just wanting to relax and get away from the hustle and bustle or just wanting a dip in the pool after playing video games Take it Easy it the place to be. You get the comfort of a remote mountain view cabin that is only located 3.5 miles from the main Parkway. This beautiful cabin sleeps up to 11 of your family and friends so you can bring along the whole family or not!

Young and old will love the video arcade and foosball table located on the ground level, a pool table is located in the loft and if you bring your favorite X-box game, there is an XBOX360 waiting for your enjoyment. Cable TV is available in the game room, main living room and in the bedroom with the bunk beds. If visiting in the hot summer months, cool off in the Covered Bridge Resort swimming pool and catch some rays. If you want to just relax and chill out, enjoy the hot tub on the upper deck or sit in the rocking chairs and experience the view. So, come let Take it Easy be better than your home-away-from-home while visiting the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area!

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

9 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
45%
4
56%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
Fairview, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Wonderful & Relaxing

We absolutely loved our cabin! Eden Crest was a wonderful and welcoming company to work with when booking out family get away. We had three families in the cabin. It was great because we each had our own floor. It was extremely easy to find, and it is so close to all the main attractions! We plan to stay here again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 19, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Wittensville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Take it Easy review

Great location! So easy to find! And close to everything yet out of the main drag. Cozy and had everything. But the mattress on the queen bed on the 2nd floor (kitchen /living room area) was terrible! The sofas and furniture was very comfy and had plenty of places to sit. The negative was that the throw rugs and flooring was dirty. They should have washed the rugs and carpets need replaced. Just need to make sure it is cleaned better. I doubt it was inspected as they said it would be. We’ve always loved staying thru Eden Crest��

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 13, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry that your experience did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations but are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. . Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy!

Cullman, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Perfect cabin for a family getaway!

We absolutely loved our long weekend stay in this cabin! The location is very close with excellent roads leading to the cabin. It is very spacious and perfect for our extended family, including four children. The kids loved the games and bunk beds. The adults loved having ther private space as well. The cabin is beautifully decorated and rustic. We all loved the large dining table for meals and games together. The open floor plan on the main level was great, too! Our only complaint was the size of the washer and dryer...with four kiddos we had to wash a lot of clothes. Other than that, we look forward to staying in this exact cabin next year!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 06, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Greenville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Only a Weekend

Overall the visit was fine. Cabin was clean, and had all of the essential products needed, like trash bags etc. I would definitely return. There was some issues with communications, that seemed odd, and would be my only complaint. Email communications read "if applicable" for WIFI and the Alarm Security Code. So we set the alarm off on entry, and had to make a phone call. Then had to call again, to get WIFI password. The code they gave was incorrect, but I did find the password on the side of the router after calling... luckily it worked. Also, I used the APP and it said to put trash out day of departure. Day of Departure I get an email saying put trash out by 9AM... well I didn't read it in time... oh well. And 10AM departure time seemed a bit early as well.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 17, 2018):

Thank you for your recent stay with Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize. We hope to see you again soon. We know that your next stay will be one to truly brag about!

Patricia S.
Pine Knot, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Lack of supplies

The lack of dish towels and no broom or dust pan for keeping things tidy and clean war our only issue. Otherwise everything was great

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 12, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Indianapolis, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Nice cabin

It wasn’t the best view of the mountains, but it is close to everything in Gatlinburg and Peigion Forte and have a great space for a big family

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 31, 2018):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are sorry to hear that there was not a mountain view to your liking. We do try to accommodate any and all guest requests when we assist them in find he cabin perfect for their stay. When making a reservation online you are not able to ask questions about things such as the view. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Danielle P.
Florence, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Awesome

These cabins were very nice. I don’t think I can think of one thing to complain about. They had everything we needed and we will be back again!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 10, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Timothy C.
Irvine, NA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Timothy C from hardinsburg, ky

we Had a great time. The cabin was nice but needed some repairs.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (July 17, 2018):

We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your most recent cabin choice. We only see one request for assistance with a loose seat. There were no requests for the cleaners to return or specifics as to what may have been missed by the cleaners. We take cleaning very seriously and are saddened to see the low cleaning score. There are also no other specifics about the cabin condition. Any feedback is always helpful and appreciated. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. This owner enjoys their rustic decor. Of course, if any updates are made new photos will be taken and posted on the website. Our Vacation Planners would also be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that you may enjoy more. We have, for example, brand new cabins that have just recently been built in Gatlinburg that are sure to fulfill your wish list. We hope to see you again soon.

Fernando P.
Indianapolis , IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Nice house

Not the best view but ok

Would recommend to others? Yes

Map