Mountain Blessings - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Spacious, Game Room, Beautiful View From Hot Tub
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (17 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 12
4 Bedrooms
4.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 12
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • No Pets

Description

This opulent four bedroom cabin accommodates up to 12 people, so you can bring your family and friends together for the perfect Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg vacation. Packed with amenities, this spacious cabin offers every “gift” imaginable. Combining relaxation and entertainment is always the perfect gift! So pop a movie into the VCR or DVD player and relax in front of the 50” flat screen TV in the great room or give the gift of conversation while you cozy up in front of the stone fireplace.

The game room in “Mountain Blessings” offers plenty of entertainment for everyone. Play a game on the pool, the electronic dart board, or just relax and play the role of spectator. You can even step out onto the deck and soak in your private hot tub while you take in the majesty of one of God’s greatest gifts—beautiful mountain views!

A great night’s sleep is a posh gift and going to bed at night at “Mountain Blessings” with be almost as exciting as Christmas morning! All four bedrooms feature a king-sized bed and satellite TV. The master suite also includes a luxurious bedside Jacuzzi and fireplace!

Located in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, “Mountain Blessings” is just three short miles from the main parkway in Pigeon Forge and also includes a miniature golf course and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, plus a heated indoor swimming pool that is open year round!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

17 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
71%
4
18%
3
12%
2
0%
1
0%
Martin, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Mountain Blessings a true blessing for us!

This c cabin was spacious, clean, and beautifully decorated. Four couples shared it. It is in a great location and very nice resort setting. Easy access to backroads to avoid the parkway traffic, and not far from a convenience store, Dollar General, and other convenient shopping spots for those things you need or forgot to buy at Kroger. A couple of issues in the master bedroom--with the cold weather, the critters were trying to get inside I contacted Eden Crest and they said they would get someone right on it Monday, when the pest control company was back at work. One thing that confused the eight of us was the coffee maker(s). Instead of a 12-cup coffee maker (there were 8 of us, remember), there were 2 four or five cup coffee makers, so we had to brew twice on both to have enough coffee. Otherwise, a wonderful experience (and those issues weren't bad at all) and would rent again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 07, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Centerville, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Great family fall break

Mountain blessings was a great hit with all of my family including my grandchildren. The cabin was easy to get to and a short distance from the parkway in Pigeon Forge. The cabin had everything we needed and was very clean with plenty of room for all 10 of us. Eden crest was great through the entire process. The cabin has an awesome view.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 23, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

April K.
Hamburg, NY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Mountain Blessings

This was our 6th time booking through Eden Crest and our first time staying in this cabin. We loved it. It was private and peaceful. Beautifully decorated and clean. They just need more silverware.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 27, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. The Owner bought a 45 piece utensil set and is installing it when they come up soon. We hope to see you back again!

Greer, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Mountain Blessings

Definitely not high speed internet. Is slow direct TV Internet. Mattress in Master Bedroom needs replacing. But overall a great place!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 20, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Wi fi in the mountains is definitely not same speed as most of our guest are accustomed to, that is the joy of the mountains. The Owner took your mattress suggestion and had the whole set replaced in the master bedroom. We hope to see you back again soon!

New Hope T.
Washington, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Wonderful Stay

Everything was great, from the sign-up app and all the other ease of access was great! We arrived on property and our expectations were met with gladness. Thank you, Eden Crest, for proving a memorable stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 20, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kevin S.
Helena, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Mountain Blessings

We really enjoyed our stay in the Mountain Blessings cabin. Everything was nice and Eden Crest is a joy to work with. The only negative was the air hockey table and dart board. I bought new darts, just so we could play. The air hockey puck was to small and broken. Nevertheless we loved the cabin. We will always stay with Eden Crest, when in the Smokeys.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 17, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry about the hockey puck. In the future, if you find any issues or broken items that our staff missed during the cleaning and inspection process or it breaks during your stay, please just let us know. We would have gladly sent a replacement puck to you. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one that you can brag about.

Ginger F.
Roanoke, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Great family vacay!!!

We had a fantastic time! Cabin was extremely nice!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 04, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Sheryl B.
Westerville, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Mountain Blessings Family Vacation

Our family vacation was the best. The only problem was that it was not long enough. The cabin was perfect. We were close to everything that we wanted to do. We will be back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 23, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Michael L.
Saint Charles, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

A cabin you won’t want to leave!

A beautiful family vacation in a beautiful cabin! We enjoyed our stay and were very satisfied with everything. Thank you for making this a special time for us and we will certainly be back again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 23, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Heather M.
Taylor Mill, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Perfect Mountain Escape!

The cabin was beautiful with tons of things to do. The view was spectacular. Everything was clean and orderly. It was very spacious as well. It was also nice to be up in the mountains but just minutes from the hustle and bustle of Pigeon Forge-the perfect location!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 18, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mountain Blessings. Our staff at Eden Crest strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Map