Smoky Bear Manor - Pigeon Forge Cabin

This gorgeous five bedroom cabin, will suit your entire group.
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (13 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 18
5 Bedrooms
5.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 18
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Queen: 4, Sofa Bed: 4
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

This gorgeous five bedroom cabin, Smoky Bear Manor, will suit your entire group. With private, serene wooded views you will feel as if you are part of the Great Smoky Mountains. Relax in the hot tub on the deck while the children play in the large game room equipped with pool table, foosball, and much more. You will of course want to share pictures of what a wonderful time you are having by keeping in touch with everyone back home using the free WiFi provided. Spend some quality time together watching movies in the home theater area after a fun filled day in Pigeon Forge which is only a few miles away! The resort has an outdoor seasonal pool, a fire pit, and a small pavilion for large get togethers. There is plenty of parking out front in case you want to bring your hot rods for the famous Rod Run weekends. Smoky Bear Manor has got it all and much more!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Cable Satellite
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy
  • Wifi

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

13 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
77%
4
16%
3
8%
2
0%
1
0%
Virginia H.
West Chester, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

our family vacation

Everything was awesome the cabin was clean and it look just like the pictures on web oage.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 26, 2018):

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We have a great team that strives to provide each guest with superior care. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Montandon, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Another Great Tennessee Vacation

We had another awesome vacation in Tennessee with family! The cabin had plenty of space for all of us. The kitchen was the best stocked kitchen we have ever got to use on vacation. We just loved it!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 16, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Robert E.
Plant City, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Ellison family vacation

Would you recommend this property to a friend or relativeThe property was clean and well-maintaine

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 04, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Teresa W.
New Bremen, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

A great cabin for our Family Vacation

We really enjoyed our stay at the cabin. The cabin is very spacious with plenty of room for all 15 of us. The Grandkids really enjoyed the game room as did some of the "Big" kids. It was great to have enough room for all of us to have our meals together, that meant a lot to me. It was also great that every bedroom had its own bath so everyone felt they had their own space. There was also plenty of room for 4 cars to park out front. We also enjoyed going to the pool. Everything was very welcoming and we all said that we would love to make this cabin our "Tennessee cabin" for our next Family vacation.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 04, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Snellville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Father's 70th Birthday

Loved this property. Our family had a great time for our father's 70th birthday, the space was just what we needed. The host was very accommodating, anything we needed they responded quickly down to cleaning the deck furniture. Thanks Eden Crest, I will be recommending this property to my clients.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 19, 2018):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Blanchester, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Loved this cabin

We all loved this cabin plenty of space for everyone to speed out! We very clean and house was in great condition.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 02, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Elevate C.
Prestonsburg, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

A perfect setting for a great weekend!

Our church held a women’s retreat in this cabin and it had everything we needed for an amazing time! The location is beautiful once you get to the resort area and it doesn’t take very long to get there from the main strip. Check-in/out was so easy - the app made everything a breeze! We loved everything about this cabin. We had plenty of room for bible studies, crafts, food, etc. Thank you Eden Crest!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (February 09, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Kemper T.
Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Smaller than I thought

The heat was not set-up correctly so the downstairs was freezing cold. Maintenance came by the next day and said that there was a mistake on the thermostat and that the built-in fireplaces were not working. This was not a good experience in that regard. The place was smaller than the pictures made it look. There was no floor-plan with measurements which is something I would really like. It felt pretty small, but it was cozy. If you want cozy, this is the place.I enjoyed our time, but I did experience some discomforts.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 23, 2018):

We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Unfortunately we cannot always anticipate or prevent mechanical items from breaking. When they do occur we move swiftly to address the issue. As you may or may not recall, we record all of our calls for quality assurance. According to our records, we sent a maintenance technician out and when they were unable to make the needed repairs a vendor was contacted. The third party vendor was able to come out that same morning and was able to fix the heat issue. If in the future if you would rather have a larger cabin, our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. We hope to see you again soon.

Alfred R.
Pass Christian, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Just as we had hoped!!

We are long time fans of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park and surrounding area but we had never rented a cabin. We brought all of our children and grandchildren up for Thanksgiving. My goodness, what a great experience for all. Everyone left wanting to know if we could make this an annual affair!! The cabin was clean, well maintained and conveniently located. Also, the Christmas decorations were not expected and certainly added to the great experience.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 13, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Anoop C.
Alphraetta, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Worth staying

The cabin was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the stay. It was well equipped with grill/kitchenware/blankets etc. I recommend this to my friends.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 02, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Map