Smoky Bear Manor - Pigeon Forge Cabin

This gorgeous five bedroom cabin, will suit your entire group.
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (6 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 18
5 Bedrooms
5.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 18
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Queen: 4, Sofa Bed: 4
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

This gorgeous five bedroom cabin, Smoky Bear Manor, will suit your entire group. With private, serene wooded views you will feel as if you are part of the Great Smoky Mountains. Relax in the hot tub on the deck while the children play in the large game room equipped with pool table, foosball, and much more. You will of course want to share pictures of what a wonderful time you are having by keeping in touch with everyone back home using the free WiFi provided. Spend some quality time together watching movies in the home theater area after a fun filled day in Pigeon Forge which is only a few miles away! The resort has an outdoor seasonal pool, a fire pit, and a small pavilion for large get togethers. There is plenty of parking out front in case you want to bring your hot rods for the famous Rod Run weekends. Smoky Bear Manor has got it all and much more!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Cable Satellite
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • AccessEasy
  • Wifi

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

6 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
67%
4
17%
3
17%
2
0%
1
0%
Kemper T.
Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Smaller than I thought

The heat was not set-up correctly so the downstairs was freezing cold. Maintenance came by the next day and said that there was a mistake on the thermostat and that the built-in fireplaces were not working. This was not a good experience in that regard. The place was smaller than the pictures made it look. There was no floor-plan with measurements which is something I would really like. It felt pretty small, but it was cozy. If you want cozy, this is the place.I enjoyed our time, but I did experience some discomforts.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 23, 2018):

We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Unfortunately we cannot always anticipate or prevent mechanical items from breaking. When they do occur we move swiftly to address the issue. As you may or may not recall, we record all of our calls for quality assurance. According to our records, we sent a maintenance technician out and when they were unable to make the needed repairs a vendor was contacted. The third party vendor was able to come out that same morning and was able to fix the heat issue. If in the future if you would rather have a larger cabin, our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. We hope to see you again soon.

Alfred R.
Pass Christian, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Just as we had hoped!!

We are long time fans of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park and surrounding area but we had never rented a cabin. We brought all of our children and grandchildren up for Thanksgiving. My goodness, what a great experience for all. Everyone left wanting to know if we could make this an annual affair!! The cabin was clean, well maintained and conveniently located. Also, the Christmas decorations were not expected and certainly added to the great experience.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 13, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Anoop C.
Alphraetta, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Worth staying

The cabin was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the stay. It was well equipped with grill/kitchenware/blankets etc. I recommend this to my friends.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 02, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Kelly G.
Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Surprise Party

This cabin was great for hosting my husband's surprise birthday party. We had adults coming from Ohio and from Tennessee.The space was great no one felt cramped,there was something for all of us to do. The kitchen was well stocked,more than what I thought it would be. The outside space was amazing its where we spent the most time. So peaceful! I would definitely stay here again and recommend this to anyone traveling here.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 10, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Christine Vaughn E.
Asheville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Everything was perfect

Brought the Erwin Varsity Cheerleaders, from Asheville, NC, to stay for a team bonding weekend. The girls had a great time. The cabin was perfect! Great space, great location, convenient to everything. We loved it.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 16, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Fishers, INDIANA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Nickels Family Reunion

The cabin was beautiful. Well stocked and very clean. We always stay in the Smoky Cove Resort. Love it there. We actually had 3 cabins, only 1 cabin booked thru Eden Crest, and the other cabins booked thru different agency. The other 2 were disappointed with their cabins. Not very well stocked w/plates & utensils. Lights not working, & so forth. We were not. I am sure I will always book thru Eden Crest.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 03, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Map