Location: Pigeon Forge, TN Between Light #8 & Light #10 (just a short walk to the Parkway, Little Pigeon Forge, & Dixie Stampede.) This beautiful private, heated pool cabin is just 1 mile from the Pigeon Forge Parkway. No mountain roads, no access to the Parkway with city water utilities, wifi internet, and great amenities! All NEW SmartTVs aka premium flat screens installed since photos taken! Enjoy your favorite movies or sports on Big Screen TVs now! Dollywood, Dolly's Stampede, and Splash Country are all less than 2 miles from Skinny Dippin! This true log cabin just got all NEW living room furniture including premium sleeper sofa. You'll love the amenities, game room, high speed wifi internet, comfortable beds, location, and relaxing surroundings of Skinny Dippin! This amazing Smoky Mountain log cabin offers a splash adventure with your own private heated INDOOR Swimming Pool and relaxing hot tub! Let the fun begin for all couples and families that want to visit Dollywood, The Island, Leconte Convention Center, or Cal Ripken Baseball Experience all within 1 mile of this gorgeous log cabin! Your family and friends will have a blast at this 5 star log cabin! This log home is featured just a short walk from the Little Pigeon River & about 1 mile from the Parkway. You can walk to the Parkway or the Trolley Stop, which is perfect for those busier days or car shows here in Pigeon Forge. This vacation cabin is fantastic for friends, young families, or romantic getaways. Make a Splash in the Smokies. Reserve Skinny Dippin' cabin while availability lasts! As you enter this Tennessee log cabin, you will be very impressed with the custom-built kitchen. It features stainless steel appliances & granite counter tops. You'll have a high top table to enjoy your meals. Cook-out on your own park style grill. Your living room has leather furniture & a gas fireplace (seasonal). On the east side of the main level, you enter the sunroom which features a TV, foosball table, air hockey for your entertainment. Upstairs you will find two king bedroom suites with their own bathroom & television. Downstairs you will find the professionally maintained (CPO certified swimming pool techs clean your pool prior to each visit), heated indoor swimming pool. Outside the indoor swimming pool room, you'll have access to your own private hot tub. This beautiful, amazing log cabin rental is just 2 miles from Dollywood and walking distance to Dixie Stampede. Kids & adults alike can walk less than 1 mile to the trolley stop, so you would not need transportation from your cabin to get around Pigeon Forge! Your family or friends will be pleased with the location & beauty of the surroundings. You can walk downtown to avoid traffic and parking, and you'll love the game room and wooded setting just 500 feet from the Little Pigeon River. FREE Wi-Fi internet access is convenient for your laptops, smartphones, or Ipads. Relax and read a book or sip on your morning coffee in the several rockers available on your wraparound porch. Enjoy your NEW 47" Flat screen TV with Home Theater Sound Bar/Subwoofer System in living room. Perfect for the Big Game or a Great Movie! This Private Pool cabin is usually a 3 night minimum. For shorter stays, please contact the office at Book Skinny Dippin' today for the perfect family vacation in the Smokies! Rate is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night. No smoking is allowed at this cabin. Enjoy golf a short distance from this cabin as well! Reserve this fabulous pool cabin for kids and adults, alike! Skinny Dippin has private pool, hot tub, and wraparound porch with seasonal fireplace! Reserve today!
Skinny Dippin' #261 - Pigeon Forge Cabin
- Property type: Cabin
- Sleeps: 6
- Bedrooms: 2
- Bathrooms: 2.5
- Smoking: Non-smoking
- Beds: King: 2, Other: 1
- Check In Time: 4:00 PM
- Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
- Min Renter Age: 21+
- Pets Allowed
- Air Conditioning
- Washer Dryer
- Nearby Grocery
- Pet Friendly
- Near Dollywood
- Hot Tub
- Private Pool
- Cable Satellite
- Internet Access
- Pet Friendly
No shows will forfeit any monies put down.
All group stays (2 or more cabins), 4 bedroom stays and larger, and stays totaling $1200.00 or more must prepay their stay 30 days in advance. No refunds or changes for cancellation of these stays.
Other than those listed above, you can cancel or change your reservations with this host. Cancellation must be at least 30 days prior to arrival in writing. A $120 cancellation fee is deducted from prepayment, no exceptions. There are no refunds or cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival for any reason. All stays are prepaid 30 days prior to your arrival.
To change a confirmed reservation, you must give at least a 30 day notice to the host and stay within 6 months of original arrival date. A $35 fee will be charged and your stay must be prepaid in full and no refund if reservation is cancelled. Reservations that are changed with the host cannot be changed or cancelled for any reason. No credit will be issued for unused portions of time in case of late arrival or early departure.
Wonderful place to stayWould recommend to others? Yes
Brenda, Thank you for your stay in Skinny Dippin'! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Katie
We had a great time. Everyone loved the pool and hot tub and the location was fab!Would recommend to others? Yes
it was okay
their was light bulbs out all over the house. the door in the game room is permanently lock where you cannot access the deck with out walking out of the front door which is stupid and annoying. one side of the sink in the kitchen was clogged. we had to plunge it. their were not enough towels although their is a washer and dryer their should be towels for bathing and for pool. the washing machine is stackable and the latch that hold up the dryer lid was broken it 2 of us got our hands smashed. we really didn't like the set up the game room should be upstairs in one bedroom and the other master should be down stairs that way if you have kids you can send them upstairs. also the last time we rented above the falls I didn't get my free gift and I asked for it and the guy at the desk would not give it to me I thought that was ******Would recommend to others? Yes
Skinny Dippin 261
Had problems with the internet but the rental company went above and beyond to help resolve the issue.Would recommend to others? Yes
Overall the stay was great. The cabin was nice, in a great location and my family enjoyed the pool. My only issue is the extra 54 dollars I was charged for the cabin. When I booked online it was 54 dollars cheaper than what the person charged me the next morning. If the card had processed like it should have the stay would have been a little cheaper. Two people told me they would look into the issue however no one ever contacted me to clear up the difference. I enjoyed the stay but will not return for that reason. I have used several different cabin rental places over the years and never had that problem. Wish they could have turned out differently. The office staff was friendly but the reservation process leaves a bad impression. It was too late to change when the reservation specialist contacted me or I would have went with a different company.Would recommend to others? No
Skinny Dippin Over-rated!
We brought our two grandchildren with us and thought we were renting a cabin that would give them the enjoyment of a pool. The pool was more like an oversized hot tub. You could not possibly enjoy a swim in it and certainly not with four people in it even though two of them were children. You had to climb down a narrow steep flight of stairs to get to it and it was very isolated from the rest of the cabin. The pool needed cleaning and so did the porches and the hot tub. The hot tub was in poor shape and it was too dirty on the porch to enjoy it anyway. It was at the back of the house and didn't have any kind of view. The cabin was very small in the common area. The kitchen lacked any kind of decent cooking utensils and the eating table which was a very thin high-top bar was so close to the cooking area you couldn't work in the kitchen if someone was sitting at it. One of the high-top chairs had the foot rest broken off and one of the children tore open their leg on the sharp edge. Overall we thought the description and advertisement for this cabin was grossly exaggerated! The cabin is for sale and I think the owners no longer have an interest in keeping the place up. We have rented many cabins over the years and this one was the worst we every stayed in. Pigeon Forge is a wonderful place to vacation and we thoroughly enjoyed Gatlinburg.Would recommend to others? No
Enjoyable Stay With Minor Issues
We enjoyed the cabin, but some of the furnishings were showing significant wear and the exterior & interior could use better cleaning and maintenance. We had an issue with the front door lock, where we were locked out with all of our belongings inside. We called the office to make them aware and maintenance was quickly dispatched to remedy the issue.Would recommend to others? No
Thank you for providing us with feedback about your cabin rental experience! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the private owner of this cabin. We value each and every one of our guests and do our best to provide a positive experience for each. We are sorry if this did not happen for you! Thank you for staying with us!
We enjoyed our vacation to Pigeon Forge.The pool was smaller than picture showed. TV in living room was smaller. overall the price for Cabin was high compared to size and such.Would recommend to others? Yes
We do apologize that you did not fully enjoy your stay, and we hope that you will consider us again for a future stay! Thank you for your valuable feedback!
The Perfect Getaway
Everything was perfect. The cabin was everything we expected and more. Our daughter loved the pool and never wanted to leave the cabin.Would recommend to others? Yes
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Make sure to mention you are a repeat guest for additional savings. Thank you for the valuable feedback!
Stayed for the weekend with my family. The kids loved staying here and we all had a great time. Easy express check in and check out. Very spacious, and clean.Would recommend to others? Yes