Starry Nights #222 - Pigeon Forge Cabin

2 Bedroom Luxury Cabin Amazing Mountain View, Wears Valley Pigeon Forge TN
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (54 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Other: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Enjoy STARRY NIGHTS, the NEW edition to the Aunt Bug's Luxury Cabin Program! Beautifully furnished Starry Nights in Pigeon Forge is located in the community of Covered Bridge Resort. This two bedroom cabin is situated at a low level with no hilly drive and is also located within short walking distance to the community pool. The cabin is located minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge where you can enjoy many attractions but yet you still feel far away from the hustle and bustle. You are also only a few miles to the back door entrance in to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

The main level features a front porch with beautiful mountain views and Family room with pull out sleeper sofa, electric stone fireplace, and HDTV with DVD player. The kitchen is fully equipped with stainless appliances and ample seating for 6. The guest bedroom with closet is equipped with HDTV and a luxurious King log bed. There is one bathroom on this level with full tub and a washer and dryer for those longer stays. Take a soak in the very private hot tub that is located in an enclosed room off the back of the cabin. Big & Small kids alike will enjoy the stand-up video arcade game featuring PacMan & Galaga. This log home is beautifully decorated with flatscreen TVs throughout the cabin. All new furniture & bedding will make your stay very relaxing & enjoyable. From the balcony rockers, you can enjoy fabulous views of Bluff Mountain. This Covered Bridge resort cabin is convenient to all of Pigeon Forge, but still far out enough to enjoy the country!

Up the split staircase on the second level is the Master bedroom, bathroom with full closet and game room loft. The Master is luxuriously furnished with log furniture, King Sleep Number bed (set at 60/40) and HDTV with DVD player. Enjoy gorgeous views from the balcony off the loft that overlooks Bluff Mountain. In the game room, enjoy the HDTV/DVD player, an electric fireplace for those cool autumn or cold winter nights, Playstation 2 with many games, lots of DVD movies and family board games. This room also features a full size Ms. Pac Man/Galaga Arcade Game. There is Comcast cable throughout the cabin, along with high speed wireless internet. No trailers permitted.

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Near Dollywood
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Resort Pool
  • Mountain View
  • Cable Satellite
  • DVD Player
  • Internet Access
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

All group stays (2 or more cabins), 4 bedroom stays and larger, and stays totaling $1200.00 or more must prepay their stay 30 days in advance. No refunds or changes for cancellation of these stays.

Other than those listed above, you can cancel or change your reservations with this host. Cancellation must be at least 30 days prior to arrival in writing. A $120 cancellation fee is deducted from prepayment, no exceptions. There are no refunds or cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival for any reason. All stays are prepaid 30 days prior to your arrival.

To change a confirmed reservation, you must give at least a 30 day notice to the host and stay within 6 months of original arrival date. A $35 fee will be charged and your stay must be prepaid in full and no refund if reservation is cancelled. Reservations that are changed with the host cannot be changed or cancelled for any reason. No credit will be issued for unused portions of time in case of late arrival or early departure.

Traveler Reviews

54 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
56%
4
25%
3
15%
2
2%
1
4%
Baton Rouge, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

My Fall Foliage Vacation

Aunt Bugs will bend over backwards to find a rental for you! The place was very clean, but needs some updating. Den furniture needs to be replaced

Would recommend to others? Yes
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Starry Nights

Nice to get away.We did not like the very tight parking space for 2 vehicles and the downstairs bed squeaked badly every time you moved on it.Living area TV needed to be bigger.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Rocky Face, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Won't stay again

Rental was not clean. Hair on furniture and in one of the beds and shower. Refrigerator nasty. Floors dirty and gritty. Spider webs on everything . Couldn't sit outside. Shower door broken. Called for help. Someone showed up the next day with a broom and damp mop.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 11, 2018):

We do apologize that you had problems with your stay, and we hope you will consider giving us a chance to redeem ourselves. Make sure to mention you are a repeat guest for additional savings. Thank you for the valuable feedback!

Donna N.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

We had a bear of a good time :)

I was impressed with the cabin! I loved how it was decorated. Very homey...the view was beautiful.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 23, 2018):

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Make sure to mention you are a repeat guest for additional savings at the time of booking, and we thank you for the valuable feedback.

Gregory B.
Gibsonia, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Another great stay

We loved this rental. It's close to the parkway and easy to get to. Always a pleasant experience staying with Aunt Bugs!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 21, 2018):

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again real soon! Next time make sure to take advantage of our Repeat Guest discount.

Tampa, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

No good mountain view

This cabin dont have mountain view. Being at low level, adjustant to road,we had very limited view.Also cabin was not clean. Had lots of spider web in main patio.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (July 04, 2018):

Vikram, We do apologize that we did not meet your expectations, and we hope that you will consider staying with us in the future. Thank you, Katie

Plymouth, WI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Starry Nights Cabin

2 bed 2 bath cabin located just outside Pigeon Forge

Would recommend to others? Yes
Tom H.
Elkhart In, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Great place to stay!

Perfect cabin that was just as represented, friendly staff, great stay. Would rent with Aunt Bugs again in a heartbeat!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Meraux, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

THE TREEHOUSE #1708

Don't be fooled by cabin photos! We rented The Tree House. The drive getting there was interesting, like nothing I have ever seen sharp curves and blind drops so be prepared! It was raining and our tires were sliding. As for the cabin the cleanliness was terrible. The lack of care and cleanliness is disturbing for what you pay for these cabins.

Would recommend to others? No
Jessica C.
Taylorsville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Great stay!

Great stay! Beautiful location.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 09, 2017):

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!

Map