Cherokee Nights #132 - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Charming Pet-friendly 1 Br Studio Pigeon Forge Resort Cabin Near Dollywood
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (115 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 2
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

"Cherokee Nights" #132 is a gorgeous 1 Bedroom, all wood cabin. Including a fireplace, jacuzzi tub, & a hot tub, it would be the perfect romantic getaway or honeymoon cabin for 2.

Located in the hidden springs resort, conveniently close to Dollywood & Splash Country, approximately 5 minutes from Pigeon Forge & 10 minutes to Gatlinburg. This cabin has paved roads all the way to the property. There is comfortable parking available for up to 2 vehicles.

This 1 Bedroom,1 Bath cabin that sleeps up to 4 is all one level, and has an open studio feel. There are no steps to reach the main level. Once inside this beautifully decorated romantic retreat, you will find a fully equipped kitchen with dining for 2, a living area with a Queen sleeper sofa, a stone gas fireplace, and flat screen TV. There is also a King bed with a jacuzzi tub, and a private bath with a walk-in shower and a stackable washer & dryer. The back patio offers rocking chairs and the relaxing hot tub with wooded views.

This resort offers year round indoor pool access, as well as a picnic area & shelter .

Find your perfect romantic getaway with “Cherokee Nights”

Don't miss out --- Call us today to book this beautiful 1-bedroom romantic retreat.

Price is up to 2 adults. Each additional person is $12.50 nightly. (Kids under 12 are free) Must be 21 years or older to rent this property. No Smoking Please!

Nearby Attractions

Great Smoky Mountains, Hiking, Fishing, Shopping, Ziplining, Horseback Riding, Tubing, Kayaking, Swimming, Waterfalls, Go Karts, Putt Putt, Laser Tag, Snow Skiing, Water Skiing, Trails, Amusement parks, Water parks, Fly fishing, Caves, Caverns, Outdoor activities. Sightseeing, Family fun.

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Dishwasher
  • Hot Tub
  • Washer Dryer
  • Pet Friendly
  • Indoor Pool
  • Grill
  • DVD Player
  • Internet Access
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Policies

Host Cancellation Policy

This local host has a no cancellation policy. Their policy is no refunds and no rescheduling.

During winter months road conditions may require that you need a 4-wheel drive (if snow or ice is on the ground). No refunds will be given due to inability to get to cabin due to road conditions or grade of driveway.

No shows will forfeit any monies put down.

After booking, the host offers a Vacation Guarantee for 7% of your total reservation. This enables you to receive a full refund, less the cost of the guarantee, up to 30 days prior to your arrival for a 1 to 4 bedroom cabin, and up to 60 days prior to arrival for 5 bedrooms and larger. Once inside those time periods, the Vacation Guarantee would allow you to reschedule your stay. This is an optional charge post-booking that you can elect to pay directly to the local host company.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Unit Pet Policy

This property allows a maximum of two dogs and a maximum weight per dog of 40 pounds. Even thought the unit is pet-friendly, no pets may occupy the cabin unless you have registered your dog in a pet approved cabin. If a pet is in an unapproved cabin, a fine of $200.00 will be assessed and you will be required to vacate the cabin immediately without a refund.

This property charges a non-refundable pet-fee of $75.00 plus tax per pet that will be collected after booking. The pet fee does not include any additional clean up services. You are required to clean up after dog inside/outside of the cabin. Please crate your dog when you are not at the property.

Traveler Reviews

115 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
66%
4
19%
3
5%
2
6%
1
7%
Jeffrey R.
Lincoln University, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2015

Very satisfied on the whole experience

We had no problems with check in or out. The staff was very helpful and very professional with all our questions. Also easy to find cabin and very clean!! We really enjoyed our stay, thank you!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 08, 2015):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Murfreesboro, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

great little cabin

was a nice clean little cabin for 2 people

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 27, 2018):

Amanda, Thank you for staying at Aunt Bugs. We hope your enjoy your cabin Cherokee Nights. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the cabin. We are looking forward to your future visit to Smoky Mountains. Thanks, Tim

Robin E.
Sardis, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2015

Country Charm!

We were in desperate need of a get away and decided to go back to the Smokies for a week. The cabin we stayed in was just perfect! Everything you need in a one-room cabin for a relaxing and fun vacation. The back porch sits high in the tree line, makes you feel like a kid staying in a treehouse =) The decor is so perfect-homey, cute, and warm.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 29, 2015):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Portland, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Beautiful

Beautiful and quiet very peaceful and romantic awesome stay

Would recommend to others? Yes
Valparaiso, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2015

Cherokee Night Memorial Day Weekend

The Place was absolutely beautiful. The staff were very helpful and nice. The only complaint I have is the religious group of teens that were staying down the road from us were very loud even in the middle of night. And kept us up all night.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 12, 2015):

Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Warrior, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Well needed get-a-way

Very quaint, clean, easy access

Would recommend to others? Yes
William M.
White House, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2015

Not what we were expecting

We were given a quote of 343.00 for our stay when we booked here then was given a surprise added 50.00 fee when they took payment which i think should have told us first before taking money. We also were led to believe it was a 1 bedroom meaning it was separate from rest of cabin and since we were bringing children, we thought it was studio style for rest and kids would have sofa bed. But was disappointed it was just one small room with bed and everything, i think better description that bedroom is not private would have been nice. The hot tub was dirty and didn't look as if water had been cleaned so with all that I doubt we would rent here again.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (June 09, 2015):

Thank you for staying with us! I am sorry that you were disappointed with this rental, and our services. The additional $50 charged was for the pet that you brought, and is listed as a fee on our website. Additionally, we do have this cabin listed as a one bedroom studio style cabin. I am sorry for any confusion this caused you! We appreciate you, and hope that you enjoyed your stay in our area!

Rutledge, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2015

Great R & R location

The cabin was very nicely decorated, it was very clean and well stocked with supplies. It was close to other cabins but still very quiet. I felt safe even staying by myself and had no reservations on safety. The staff was pleasant.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 05, 2015):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Anah M.
Carbon Hill, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2015

Best trip!

The cabin was perfect! Very clean and the location was nice. I've never stayed in a one room cabin and I just loved it. Me and my boyfriend did not want to leave. Check in was very fast and smooth and everything was so clean when we arrived to the cabin. We will definitely be returning to this exact cabin.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 10, 2015):

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

Stamping Ground, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2015

perfect getawày

The cabin was well appointed and just what we needed. The staff at Aunt Bugs was particularly fantastic. Going out of their way to make our reservation at the last minute such a success!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 19, 2015):

Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that "Cherokee Nights" was just what you needed, and that you were happy with the services you received from our rental office! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future visits!