Pinnacle Vista - Sevierville Cabin

Luxury 6 Bedroom Cabin With Theater Room, Game Room & Amazing Views-sleeps 16
Sevierville, TN, US
4.5 (56 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 16
6 Bedrooms
6 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 6, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Stop looking! Your exhaustive search for the perfect cabin for your large group is has just ended. Yes, we know the pressure is on for you to find the perfect cabin and thankfully you have found Pinnacle Peak. Views, Location, Theater Room, Game Room, Hot of room to gather and plenty of room to spread out. And all in a luxury cabin with high end furnishings and upgraded bedding to make your stay as perfect as possible. Your a quick 10-15 minutes from all the fun and conveniences while also being in a quiet secluded area with incredible mountain views.

Free WIFI, local and long distance calling and a washer / dryer are included for your convenience.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Middle Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 3: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Loft: Futon - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 4: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 5: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 6: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Theater Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Mountain View
  • Wifi
  • Theater Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Resort Pool
  • Grill
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Near Dollywood

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

56 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
68%
4
22%
3
8%
2
2%
1
2%
Emily B.
Mayfield, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2015

Family Vacation

Nice place to stay. Our family thought for the price we paid the cabin should have been cleaner. The carpet was terrible. It needs to be replaced. There were broken chairs in the theater room. When we called someone came to look at them. We had a very good time. we just expected more for the price.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Bader A.
Newark, NJ
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2015

First bad impression

the experience was very marvelous and we enjoyed the stay but when we first arrived late night we was not expected that the air conditioner was not working probably and since we were tired we slept until the day after and call you then they fixed it . Thank you

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 14, 2015):

We are very sorry that the air conditioner on one level of the cabin was not working when you arrived. Unfortunately, it had run out of freon and needed only to be recharged. Our maintenance staff took care of this issue as soon as it was reported. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay otherwise.

Mary B.
Hendersonville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2016

Christmas @ Pinnacle Vista

The cabin layout and amenities were perfect for a large group.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 29, 2016):

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a wonderful holiday celebration, Mary! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will consider making Elk Springs Resort part of a new Christmas tradition.

Southfield, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2017

Beautiful Cabin

This is our second time staying in a Elks Springs property. We had such a wonderful time last year we decided to stay again. Unfortunately, the cabin we stayed in last year burned down. Beautiful cabin. Only had a couple complaints. The carpet in the basement should either be cleaned or replaced. It is a very light color and it looks bad. The Curtains in the master bedroom are very cheap and allowed no shield from the morning sun. Other than that, cabin was very nice!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 15, 2017):

Thank you for returning to stay with us, Amina. We love our returning guests! Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We will forward your feedback to our maintenance department so that both of these areas can be evaluated. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced due to these issues and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.

Tiffany L.
Florissant, MO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2016

3rd Annual Couples trip

We really enjoyed the cabin experience once again. The Pinnacle 6 is beautiful and well maintained except for some small things like the downstairs carpet, its really dirty. The theater room screen was so off balance we chose not to even utilize it which was hugely disappointing as it was one of the attractive amenities. Several faucets did not work in bathrooms with double sinks. Pretty nosey when youre in the main floor bedroom, you can hear everything from above from talking to the toilet flushing. Had a pretty persistent raccoon visit us one night when he smelled our outdoor bbq meal being prepared.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 20, 2016):

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, Tiffany. We appreciate your honest feedback as it helps us to ensure that each stay is exceptional. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. We are happy to report the downstairs area is in the process of being measured to have the carpeting replaced with flooring. We can certainly understand your disappointment regarding the theater room screen. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay should you find an issue that needs our attention. We are always happy to send one of our experienced maintenance technicians to assist you in correcting any issues that may arise. This issue has been corrected since your visit, the theater room is once again fully functional. We take pride in providing luxury cabins with top-notch amenities that are fully functional for you and your guests to enjoy during your stay. Please contact us when you are ready to start planning your next get-away. One of our friendly sales representatives will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will not only meet, but exceed, your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.

Suwanee, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Needs renovation

Our experience with the property management company was fantastic. The property itself, however, could use major renovations. Before you set foot inside, the property shows its age from the outside with faded colors. When we first entered, there was a slight musty odor, which went away in a couple of hours. The floors and stairs are squeaky in some areas. The theater room was extremely hot and required the use of fans. The home theater was also not as pictured. The middle and back row recliners were replaced with futons. Though the hot tub didn’t get up to desired temperature by first night, it was usable the next day and was clean and comfortable. The washer and dryer were quite old, though usable. The home theater screen and sound were good. Overall, the space was clean, but needs renovations to bring up to date. The condition of the cabin doesn’t justify the rent being charged.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (November 25, 2017):

We appreciate your honest review, Nizar. We take pride in our cabins and we certainly appreciate any feedback as it helps us to constantly improve! We do apologize if you experienced any inconvenience during your stay. I have taken the time to report your concerns to the proper departments and I can assure you we will review and address those things that need to be addressed. We do have several luxury cabins to choose from and we would consider it an honor if you would join us again. We would love the opportunity to show you a true 5 star experience. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

James K T.
Lawrence, KS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2016

Exceptional Location and Mountain Views!!!

House was fantastic and was perfect for our large family vacation - ages 3 mo to 60 yrs old. Had space to spread out with plenty to do in the house or just sit on the rocking chairs on the porch and watch the fireworks nightly from Dollywood. Had a great neighborhood pool and was close to grocery store, Park and Gatlinberg and activities - mountain coasters - what a thrill for all ages. Highly recommend this house and location. Had a couple maintenence issues but they were dealt with immediately. Carperts are dirty and need cleaned for the price of the unit. Overall though would go back and grandkids and kids said best trip ever!!!! Property Management cOmpany was extremely professional. Thank you.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 01, 2017):

Thank you for your wonderful review, James! We are delighted to hear you were able to enjoy so many activities at the cabin and throughout the area. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.

Kathleen T.
Harvey, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Couple Retreat

The experience we had was great, everyone loved the cabin and it's location. We had only one minor concern and it was the carpet on the lower level, it need cleaning or better replaced with wood. Now saying that the carpet wouldn't stop us from renting the property again, because the views were great and the management of the property is five stars. We're now looking forward to a bigger trip including family and friends, because overall we was very satisfied with our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 14, 2017):

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your couples' retreat, Kathleen! We are happy to hear it was a success. We appreciate your feedback regarding the lower level carpet. We are excited to report it will be removed soon and hardwood flooring will be installed. We are sorry for any inconvenience experienced due to the older carpet in the meantime. We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you and your family to stay with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. We hope to see you again soon!

Shirley S.
Pineville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2015

A Touch of Heaven

Our stay was magnificent! The beds were wonderful! The kitchen was a chef's dream. Plenty of space and recreational Room. The view was ABSOLUTELY Breathtaking! Must stay again!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Tom G.
Irvine, NA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2019

Refreshing!

It really was perfect for our group of 6 couples. Very clean and in a safe area, we found that it met our needs. The only negatives to the stay were: 1. No chairs in the bedroom. It would have been nice to sneak away from the others, but there was nowhere to sit. 2. Parking was pretty tight for 6 cars. 5 cars would have easily fit. Unfortunately, we had 6. None of this hurt out trip really. It just made it a tad bit complicated. All in all, the stay was wonderful! We would definitely stay again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 28, 2019):

Thank you for your kind review, Tom! You certainly chose a great cabin with fantastic views of the mountains and plenty of top-notch amenities for everyone to enjoy. We appreciate your feedback regarding the parking and chairs. I have reported this to the proper departments for review. Please keep in mind, we have several cabins to choose from, and I'm sure one of our experienced Reservation Specialist will be happy to help you find the perfect cabin for your next visit. We look forward to working with you again very soon!

Map