Pinnacle Vista - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Luxury 6 Bedroom Cabin With Theater Room, Game Room & Amazing Views-sleeps 16
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (52 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 16
6 Bedrooms
6 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 6, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Stop looking! Your exhaustive search for the perfect cabin for your large group is has just ended. Yes, we know the pressure is on for you to find the perfect cabin and thankfully you have found Pinnacle Peak. Views, Location, Theater Room, Game Room, Hot of room to gather and plenty of room to spread out. And all in a luxury cabin with high end furnishings and upgraded bedding to make your stay as perfect as possible. Your a quick 10-15 minutes from all the fun and conveniences while also being in a quiet secluded area with incredible mountain views.

//

Free WIFI, local and long distance calling and a washer / dryer are included for your convenience.

//

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Middle Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 3: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Loft: Futon - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 4: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 5: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 6: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Theater Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Mountain View
  • Wifi
  • Theater Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Resort Pool
  • Grill
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Near Dollywood

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

52 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
68%
4
22%
3
8%
2
2%
1
2%
Wioletta Z.
Hanover Park, NH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Great place :)

I had a wonderful time with my friends there .

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 28, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Wioletta. It is a pleasure to hear you and your friends had such a great stay at Pinnacle Vista. You certainly chose a fantastic cabin to relax and enjoy some time away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. We hope you will make plans to visit with us again in the near future. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

Robert P.
Clermont, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Excellent Cabin

I have come to Pigeon Forge for several years and rented many different cabins, but Pinnacle Vista Cabin has been the best! Also, Elk Springs Resort Cabin rentals were the best rental company I have used.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 20, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Robert! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional! It sounds like you found the perfect home-away-from-home while visiting The Great Smoky Mountains. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Windsor, ONTARIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Pinnacle Vista Vacation

Great place with tons of space inside. Pool table and foosball were great! The view was gorgeous and the neighbourhood was very quiet and relaxing. However there were some dishes that were pretty dirty in the cupboards, a used bandaid on a bathroom floor and the hot tub only got up to 98 degrees. It’s only access was through two of the occupied bedrooms.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 24, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Drew. We certainly agree! Pinnacle Vista is full of top-notch amenities for the entire family to enjoy throughout their stay. We are very sorry to hear that you had issues with the dishes in the cabin. We did speak to our housekeeping crew in regards to this, and we will be more vigilant in the future. Thank you for your feedback, as it helps to ensure we are constantly improving. It was a pleasure having you as our guests, and we hope you will make plans to visit with us again in the near future.

Janson R.
Chattanooga, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

AMAZING

I have stayed in multiple places in the Smokeys and this is by far my favorite. Wonderful rooms, beds were extremely comfortable. It was super clean and very well kept. The view was also amazing as well. The only negative was that, while we were checking out, there was a scorpion in one of the showers while we were putting the dirty towels in there. Other than that, I will most definitely be staying here again very soon.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 17, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us, Janson. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, however, disheartened to hear you found a scorpion prior to your departure. These smaller scorpions are native to our area, and are not venomous. Each of our cabins are professionally treated by our local pest control company, but, even with our best efforts an occasional insect can sneak in. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention, as the technician was sent out to respray. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Irvine, CONFIRME
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Memorable

The cabin is clean, spacious and has got beautiful views. We will certainly pick a cabin from Elk Springs Resort for our next visit too.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 10, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Cockeysville, MD
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Wonderful cabin!!

Absolutely loved it!!! Clean rooms,great views and couldnt ask for more.The customer service was great and attended to us in a timely fashion.Would definitely go back and recommend for a stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 30, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Kamesh! We are happy to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!

Molli S.
Milford, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Wondeful Stay!

This rental was perfect! We had a party of 14 and the rooms/bathrooms were a perfect fit. Very spacious cabin and the view is beautiful! It is around other cabins however you would never know as you still have the secluded feel.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 27, 2018):

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your successful retreat, Molli! We are delighted to hear we exceeded your expectations. We certainly agree! Pinnacle Vista is a very roomy cabin and the view is absolutely gorgeous. We hope you will make plans to visit often. Please keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings.

Tamika H.
Duluth, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

A must see for yourself

The cabin was extremely nice, all that the pictures describe and more. The cabin was very clean and extremely spacious. There were 12 of us that stayed at the cabin for the weekend and there’s was no problems and definitely more than enough room! Basic essentials such as pots, pans, silverware and toilet paper are provided. We called to ask for a late checkout and the process was quick and the woman on the phone was very professional and nice. The neighborhood is quiet too! The cabin is 30min from all the activities in Gaitlinburg which wasn’t too bad. Easy check in and check out. Also FYI sevierville is a “dry county”, no liquor stores, so if you plan on drinking alcohol, get it before you get to the cabin.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 07, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Tamika. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at Pinnacle Vista. You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and create lasting memories! Pigeon Forge is a dry city, however, Gatlinburg and Sevierville are not. We hope you will make plans to visit Elk Sprigs again very soon. Please keep in mind, as repeat customers you wil l enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Arnaldo B.
Miami, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

It was ok

Place is good , the fire place is not working property, have a gas lik, dangerous.People who suppose pick up trash , didn't . Cheq in was late , it wasn't ready at 3 .

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 06, 2018):

Thank you for your honest review, Arnaldo. We appreciate your feedback as it helps to ensure we are constantly improving. I have reported your concerns regarding the fireplace to our maintenance men and I can assure you this will be addressed. Please keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 staff assistance and are happy to address anything that is not up to par. Also, bare in mind our check in time begins at 3 p.m. We begin releasing cabins at this time this does not mean they will all be ready promptly at 3. In an attempt to avoid confusion, we do send several emails prior to arrival explaining our check in procedures. Please know it was not our intention to disappoint you.

Hiram, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

View great! Cleanliness.

The views were great!! New dishes to use was great to cook with,. But,.... the cleanliness of the cabin was gross,. Dead lady bugs everywhere,. Plus the deck was gross dead rat, and a pile of rat sh!t,. Ewwww,.. after making my brother clean all that up, everything was well, but after spending 4K plus for 6days it’s not worth it,.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (December 01, 2017):

Shelby, I apologize for the issues that you are reporting. The ladybugs are a direct result of them dying after the cabin was treated by our pest control tech. This treatment does not have an instantaneous effect, but rather works over the course of several days. We do have some nesting bats on the outside of the cabin over the deck and I can assure you it was bat droppings that you saw and definitely not rat. Without seeing a photo, I cannot attest as to what the dead critter was, but we have never had a rat problem within any of our cabins. Bats, squirrels and lady bugs are all common nuisances that we deal with periodically here in the mountains. For future reference, please don't hesitate to contact us to have us handle these issues for you. We want you to come here to relax and enjoy the overall cabin getaway experience. Our reviews speak for themselves and I encourage you to read some of them so you can see for yourself that cabin cleanliness is one of our top priorities. It is our hope that you will consider doing business with us in the future and allow us to provide you with nothing but a 5 star stay!

Map