Pinnacle Vista - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Luxury 6 Bedroom Cabin With Theater Room, Game Room & Amazing Views-sleeps 16
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (56 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 16
6 Bedrooms
6 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 6, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Stop looking! Your exhaustive search for the perfect cabin for your large group is has just ended. Yes, we know the pressure is on for you to find the perfect cabin and thankfully you have found Pinnacle Peak. Views, Location, Theater Room, Game Room, Hot of room to gather and plenty of room to spread out. And all in a luxury cabin with high end furnishings and upgraded bedding to make your stay as perfect as possible. Your a quick 10-15 minutes from all the fun and conveniences while also being in a quiet secluded area with incredible mountain views.

Free WIFI, local and long distance calling and a washer / dryer are included for your convenience.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Middle Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 3: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Loft: Futon - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 4: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 5: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 6: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Theater Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Mountain View
  • Wifi
  • Theater Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Resort Pool
  • Grill
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Near Dollywood

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

56 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
68%
4
22%
3
8%
2
2%
1
2%
Sandra E.
Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2019

The perfect family get away!!!!!

We enjoyed our family vacation. We had 14 guest with us, the cabin provided plenty of space for everyone. I loved the private master bathrooms in each room. Everything was pretty much as described in the decriptions.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 02, 2019):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Sandra! We are pleased to hear that your recent stay at Pinnacle Vista was everything you and your family expected. We certainly agree! The layout of this cabin is ideal for a large family or group gathering, and there are plenty of amenities for the entire family to enjoy. We enjoyed having you as our guests, and we hope you will make plans to visit with us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!

Chenelle G.
Nashville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2019

Nice Clean Stay

Very Nice Place to stay for vacation

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 20, 2019):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Chenelle! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking.

Tom G.
Irvine, NA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2019

Refreshing!

It really was perfect for our group of 6 couples. Very clean and in a safe area, we found that it met our needs. The only negatives to the stay were: 1. No chairs in the bedroom. It would have been nice to sneak away from the others, but there was nowhere to sit. 2. Parking was pretty tight for 6 cars. 5 cars would have easily fit. Unfortunately, we had 6. None of this hurt out trip really. It just made it a tad bit complicated. All in all, the stay was wonderful! We would definitely stay again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 28, 2019):

Thank you for your kind review, Tom! You certainly chose a great cabin with fantastic views of the mountains and plenty of top-notch amenities for everyone to enjoy. We appreciate your feedback regarding the parking and chairs. I have reported this to the proper departments for review. Please keep in mind, we have several cabins to choose from, and I'm sure one of our experienced Reservation Specialist will be happy to help you find the perfect cabin for your next visit. We look forward to working with you again very soon!

Navasota, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2019

Great Floor Plan for Large Families

It was clean and comfortable and FUN for the grandchildren!Beds were super comfortable and a very nice floor plan for spreading out.Staff was friendly and helpful,

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 04, 2019):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Susie! We are pleased to hear you and your family had a great get-away. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Wioletta Z.
Hanover Park, NH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Great place :)

I had a wonderful time with my friends there .

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 28, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Wioletta. It is a pleasure to hear you and your friends had such a great stay at Pinnacle Vista. You certainly chose a fantastic cabin to relax and enjoy some time away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. We hope you will make plans to visit with us again in the near future. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

Robert P.
Clermont, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Excellent Cabin

I have come to Pigeon Forge for several years and rented many different cabins, but Pinnacle Vista Cabin has been the best! Also, Elk Springs Resort Cabin rentals were the best rental company I have used.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 20, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Robert! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional! It sounds like you found the perfect home-away-from-home while visiting The Great Smoky Mountains. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Windsor, ONTARIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Pinnacle Vista Vacation

Great place with tons of space inside. Pool table and foosball were great! The view was gorgeous and the neighbourhood was very quiet and relaxing. However there were some dishes that were pretty dirty in the cupboards, a used bandaid on a bathroom floor and the hot tub only got up to 98 degrees. It’s only access was through two of the occupied bedrooms.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 24, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Drew. We certainly agree! Pinnacle Vista is full of top-notch amenities for the entire family to enjoy throughout their stay. We are very sorry to hear that you had issues with the dishes in the cabin. We did speak to our housekeeping crew in regards to this, and we will be more vigilant in the future. Thank you for your feedback, as it helps to ensure we are constantly improving. It was a pleasure having you as our guests, and we hope you will make plans to visit with us again in the near future.

Janson R.
Chattanooga, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

AMAZING

I have stayed in multiple places in the Smokeys and this is by far my favorite. Wonderful rooms, beds were extremely comfortable. It was super clean and very well kept. The view was also amazing as well. The only negative was that, while we were checking out, there was a scorpion in one of the showers while we were putting the dirty towels in there. Other than that, I will most definitely be staying here again very soon.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 17, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us, Janson. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, however, disheartened to hear you found a scorpion prior to your departure. These smaller scorpions are native to our area, and are not venomous. Each of our cabins are professionally treated by our local pest control company, but, even with our best efforts an occasional insect can sneak in. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention, as the technician was sent out to respray. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Irvine, CONFIRME
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Memorable

The cabin is clean, spacious and has got beautiful views. We will certainly pick a cabin from Elk Springs Resort for our next visit too.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 10, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Cockeysville, MD
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Wonderful cabin!!

Absolutely loved it!!! Clean rooms,great views and couldnt ask for more.The customer service was great and attended to us in a timely fashion.Would definitely go back and recommend for a stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 30, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Kamesh! We are happy to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!

Map