Skinny Dippin - Sevierville Cabin

Amazing Cabin With Private Indoor Pool, Pool Theater And Outdoor Fire Pit!
Sevierville, TN, US
4.5 (110 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 6
1 Bedrooms
1.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Amazing! A luxury cabin with fantastic location, indoor pool, pool theater room and outdoor fire-pit. You and your family will enjoy playing in the pool and game room, or relaxing in the great room. Enjoy the outdoors just outside the pool room on the pool deck or move to the 101 degree hot tub on the covered deck.

End the evening around the outdoor fire-pit and log benches.

Romantic king master suite with heart shaped jacuzzi tub, wood burning fireplace and full bath.

Great room and loft sleeping area for the kids. Sleeps 2 adults and 4 kids.

Free WIFI, fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer in unit. Just 6 minutes to a major grocery store and 10 minutes to many of the popular attractions.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Main Level - King Suite: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Main Level - Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Loft (Futon): Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Cable Satellite
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Dishwasher
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Wifi
  • Theater Room
  • Heated Pool
  • Grill
  • Mountain View
  • Near Dollywood

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

110 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
64%
4
21%
3
6%
2
2%
1
9%
Cristy M.
Homer Glen, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

SKINNY DIPPIN'

This place was everything we were hoping for. Extremely clean. Great Location. we can't wait to come back and try another cabin.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 03, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review, Cristy! It is fantastic to hear that we exceeded your expectations. You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and enjoy some time away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. We look forward to your next visit with us. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

Simpsonville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2015

Kids loved the pool and theater

The washing machine stopped working and had to be replaced but not until the next day. We only had a one night stay so we were not able to use it to wash clothes. Other than that everything was great!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Lori C.
Chicago, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Excellent Escape from Everyday Life

Our stay in the Skinny Dippin cabin was perfect for our family. The cabin was clean, roomy, and in a perfect location. You felt secluded enough, yet we're close to everything. Our kids, ages 10, 8, and 3, loved swimming in the pool and a playing some serious pool in the loft! We enjoyed relaxing, watching movies in the pool area, sitting on the front porch soaking up the views, soaking in the not tub,and grilling dinners. It was hard to leave and return home! We are recommending Elk Springs Resort to our family and friends. We will definitely be back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 30, 2017):

Thank you for your wonderful 5-Star review, Lori! As always, we enjoy hearing about happy family experiences with our cabin rental company. We do hope you plan to visit with us again soon. It sounds like you made the perfect cabin choice for your whole family to enjoy! Keep in mind, as a returning guest you will receive 10% off all future bookings.

Elaine M J.
Columbus, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2015

Family fun

We are a family of four and wanted to have some relaxing time together. This vacation was definitely the way to go. Loved the cabin. The pool and hot tub were really great. I guess the only complaint would be the comfort of the beds (not so much). Overall we had fantastic time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Earnest C.
Morris, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2015

skinny dippin cabin experience

We really enjoyed our stay in the cabin. the pool was better than the pictures...loved it. was not sure why we could not use the sauna. the cabin was beautiful and we was so relaxed. the only negative things we have to say is 1.the pool table needs leveled up. 2. the small charcoal grill was not good, it really needs a bigger grill on the porch. 3. the cleaning folks leaving a envelope asking for a tip for cleaning. (we pay a fee for cleaning ). the pool theater is nice but it needs better seating outside the pool and the controls was hard to work with the location. our overall stay was wonderful and if the grill changes could be made and the pool table we would definitely use this cabin again. we had a great stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 18, 2015):

Thank you for your review Earnest. We would have loved the opportunity to assist you with any issues you had while you were a guest with us. Maintenance is on site and usually can be at your cabin ready to assist you within 30 minutes. The sauna is not an advertised amenity for this cabin and has been taken out of service. Due to cabin locations, not all of them are allowed to have gas grills on the porch or decks. Local HOA rules or town restrictions have to be followed. As for the cleaners leaving an envelope asking for a tip, it isn't any different than eating a meal in a restaurant. If you get good service, it is up to you whether you leave a tip or not. Under no circumstances do we want you to feel obligated to leave a tip. Some people like to tip and it is completely optional. The theater is unique in that you can watch movies right from the pool and there is adequate seating outside the pool that isn't that old. We do offer several other luxury cabins with sit down theaters and perhaps they would be worth checking out online for your next stay. Our professional sales staff would also be happy to assist you in finding the perfect cabin to suit your needs.

Tasha B.
Milford, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2016

First Destination Thanksgiving

Cabin was very cozy for a small family Thanksgiving away from home. The pool and hot tub were very relaxing for a nice fall weekend. Cabin was well maintained and clean.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 25, 2016):

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a special holiday gathering! You certainly chose the perfect cabin to create a get-away that your family will always cherish. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you and your family will consider making Elk Springs Resort part of a new tradition when visiting our Great Smoky Mountains. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!

Clarksville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2015

Perfect

This was the best cabin we've ever stayed in. Relaxing in the heated pool while watching TV was the absolute best thing ever. Even with Pigeon Forge right around the corner and Gatlinburg just down the road, we really didn't want to leave the cabin! I only wish we had more than a weekend, the next vacation in this cabin will be much longer!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Alicia Y.
Stone Mountain, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2016

A Wonderful Time?

Our cabin was beautiful! It looked exactly as it was advertised. It was clean and spacious. We were located very close to all the tourist attractions but far enough away that we could enjoy our privacy. We will definitely be visiting again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2016):

Thank you for such a wonderful review, Alicia! We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay. It will be an honor for you to stay with us again. Please contact us when you are ready to start planning your next get-away. One of our friendly sales representatives will be happy to assist you. Keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Your next Smoky Mountain adventure awaits!

Park Ridge, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2015

Tennessee vacation

We just loved the cabin. We had an excellent vacation and would totally come back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 13, 2017):

We appreciate your business and wonderful 5 star review, Taylor! We look forward to having you back for a future stay. Please take advantage of your 10% repeat guest discount at the time of your next booking!

Denise H.
Lewisburg, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2019

Amazing Cabin

Wonderful place to stay. It was clean and we loved the fact that the pool was downstairs.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 07, 2019):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Denise! We are happy to hear your stay was exceptional. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We encourage guests to book direct and save up to 15% on your booking.

Map