Incredible Views - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Enjoy Incredible Views And A Private Home Theater Room
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (73 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 10
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 3
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

*** This cabin is located in Legacy Mountain Resort which is 10 minutes From Elk Springs Resort and is situation just 15 minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg and 10 minutes to Downtown Pigeon Forge. Easy access to Dollywood ***

Wouldn't it be fantastic to stay in a luxury cabin and enjoy amazing mountain views from you great room, dining area, game room, hot tub, loft and covered decks? What about a cabin that has a pool table, Air Hockey, Arcade Game and your very own private theater room with theater seating? Stop looking and book now if it's available as Incredible Views offers what very few other 2 bedroom cabins offer in the area - the best views and a private theater room. Access to outdoor seasonal community pool, outdoor pavilion, sauna, steam room and fitness center included in your stay.

Enjoy a full kitchen and dining area as well as 2 king bedrooms, 2 full baths (1 with jacuzzi tub), Loft game room with pool table, air hockey and stand up video arcade game. Washer/Dryer, Park Style Charcoal Grill and FREE WIFI are included for your convenience.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Main Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Theater Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Loft: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Dishwasher
  • Cable Satellite
  • DVD Player
  • Wifi
  • Theater Room
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Resort Pool
  • Mountain View
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Near Dollywood

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

73 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
74%
4
11%
3
7%
2
7%
1
2%
Stacie R.
Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2016

Weekend Stay

Overall, the cabin was beautiful and I loved the amount of kitchen utensils provided. I was extremely disappointed that we were not advised to bring DVDs to the cabin AND the hot tub did not work the entire weekend despite having to call maintenance on two separate occasions. The hot tub experience was supposed to be the highlight of my 30th birthday celebration and I was left disappointed and saddened.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 01, 2017):

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a special birthday celebration, Stacie! We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with these aspects of your stay. We apologize if there was any misunderstanding regarding the availability of DVDs at the cabin. We do not advertise that they will be provided in the cabins. Although we do not provide them, they can be conveniently rented as there is a Redbox kiosk within 10 minutes from the cabin. We do see where the issue with the hot tub was reported the first night of your stay. The technician flipped the breaker and the hot tub was warming up when he left the cabin. We assumed this corrected the issue as we did not have any additional reports of it not working until approximately 8:30 the following night. We are happy to see the technician was able to arrive within 20 minutes of the time the call was received. The hot tub jets were set on high, which would not allow the heating circuit to work. He adjusted the jets and the temperature started to climb immediately. We can certainly understand your disappointment, however, do not understand why it was not able to be used on the second night, as the issue was fully resolved when the technician left the cabin. We are happy to report this was an isolated incident, as there have not been any issues reported prior to or after these issues were reported. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you were able to enjoy your time spent in our Great Smoky Mountains in light of these issues.

Nicole C.
Greer, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Beautiful cabin - ok housekeeping

This cabin has amazing views and was a getaway for our family of 6. However we were not entirely satisfied with the rental and will not likely rent from this company again. 1. We had to call at 3:30 to find out if our cabin was ready (3pm is check in) even though the confirmation states that if your cabin will not be ready by 3pm they will notify you between 1:30-2:30. I was given the keypad code over the phone. On our 15min drive to the cabin from downtown PF I got another text stating “We apologize, but your check-in has been delayed. An issue came up and our Housekeeping is currently working to complete the cabin. They are estimating it will be completed approximately 6pm.”. When we arrived at the cabin we found out we were delayed for routine pest control services. This delay screwed up our evening plans and felt extremely unnecessary! 2. All of the linens were wet and the downstairs bed had hair on the sheets. Housekeeping advised to put the wet sheets in the dryer. We were told the hair must have been from the comforter and to “brush it off” (GROSS!!!) We didn’t realize the pull out bed sheets were also wet until we made up the bed at 10pm. So check in day was long and frustrating!

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (January 16, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Nicole. We are sorry your vacation got off to such a rough start. The key code for your stay was issued early in error. We try our best to ensure that the cabins are ready prior to our target time of 3:00 pm, and unfortunately, your check in time was delayed. We did have the cabin scheduled for routine pest control, however, we would never delay your check in due to this. The housekeepers were delayed in completing the cleaning of your cabin. After speaking with our representative and hearing how upset you were with the delay, we do see where you entered prior to the estimated time and the housekeepers returned to complete the cabin. We are sorry to hear the sheets were still wet, this is not our standard. Again, with hearing how upset you were with the delay, we made every effort in completing the cabin as fast as possible. We apologize that this meant shortened drying times on the needed linens. The comforter at the cabin was new, and the hair you are referring to is the fuzz from the comforter. We would never ask you to brush off any type of hair on any of the bedding. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and hope you were able to enjoy your time spent at this exceptional property.

Charla C.
Fort Smith, AR
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Perfect Vacation

The cabin was exactly as pictured. Pictures do not do it justice. The view was amazing, and the kids loved the game room upstairs. We will definitely be back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 14, 2018):

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Incredible Views! As the name states, the mountain views are quite incredible and are certainly some of the best in the area. We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed the top-notch amenities, and we hope you will make plans to visit us again often.

Yakenya D.
Jacksonville, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2016

Wonderful

It was outstanding

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 02, 2016):

Thank you for your kind review, Yakenya! We hope you will take the opportunity to come back and see us as often as you can.

Cartersville, GEORGIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2016

Incredible views is exactly right!!!!

I loved the cabin. The minute I walked in, I automatically stated I didn't want to leave. The view is great!!!! My boys loved the game room and theatre room just as much as we did. Overall , it was a really good first time experience for us. Thank you.??

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 14, 2016):

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that the cabin exceeded your expectations. We hope that you will consider Elk Springs Resort for your next get-away. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will receive 10% off all future stays.

Moyock, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Great Vacation! Didn't want to leave.

Cabin was great. Had great views of mountains. The only issue was that stink bugs kept getting in. We would have approximately 4 each day. My daughter has a bug phobia so it wasn't relaxing in the evenings because we had to be constantly looking. People in area were extremely nice. We did have to buy our own chalk for the pool table. This should have bee provided.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 12, 2017):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Tammy. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve the quality of your stay. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you find that you need our assistance. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure that any need that arises can be handled quickly. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! We do provide chalk for the pool tables as well as professional pest control for each of our cabins. We are always happy to send out one of our technicians to bring out any items that may have been overlooked. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Pigeon Forge.

Thomas F.
Belle Chasse, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2016

Beautiful View

This cabin was awesome. Views are absolutely beautiful. You wont find this type of view staying in Gatlinburg.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 04, 2017):

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, Thomas! The views from this cabin are beautiful any time of the year. It is our pleasure to offer you a luxury cabin to relax and unwind in during your stay in the Great Smoky Mountains!

Sandra A.
Baker, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Awesome Vacation

My family and I had an awesome vacation. Enjoyed waking up to the peaceful mountain views and the theater room was a plus. Will definitely book again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 01, 2017):

Thank you for your king words, Sandra. As always, we love to hear about wonderful family visits. The Incredible Views cabin is perfect for relaxing from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and as the name implies, the view is amazing. Looks like you made the perfect choice for you and your family. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy an additional 10% each new booking!

Brentwood, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2019

Not what expected but we still had a great time

The views are amazing from main living area, but you cannot walk out and have coffee or wine for the views for that you have to go downstairs and once you sit you lose your views because of railing. The media room is nothing like we expected so we never used it, cheap seating looks like it was ripped out of an old movie theater. The framing around the shower downstairs was filthy (really needed a good cleaning).toilet ran alot and popping through the water lines when used would cause loud knocking sound. Very dated furnishings not the modern feel were were looking for. Views were good but you had to stand below to really enjoy them outside which was not ideal. Pool table was fun upstairs. I would not recommend this cabin. The one I stayed in before was much better and more updated than this one so I was a little dissapointed, but location was great close to our zipline place and views off the hill were amazing. We would just want a more updated cabin next time with walkout porch off main living area. I still love Elk springs resorts, but I will be sure to be more discerning with selecting my cabin in the future. Thank you

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 19, 2019):

Thank you for your honest review, Kelly. I have reported your concerns to the correct departments to be addressed. We certainly appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. Remember, we offer 24/7 staff assistance, and are happy to assist you during your visit. Although this was not the perfect cabin for you, I'm sure one of our experiences Reservation Specialists will be happy to help you find the perfect cabin for your next stay. Remember as returning customers you will receive 10% off future bookings.

Letitia L.
Birmingham, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2019

Just what the doctor ordered

Property was easy to find, view was incredible from the top of the mountain, cabin appeared small but was spacious inside, my group enjoyed every ounce of this home, beds were comfortable, game room was fun, we wanted to enjoy the sauna on the property but were disappointed to discover it was closed due to renovations, excellent customer service, property was reasonably priced for the weekend we wanted to stay

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 27, 2019):

We appreciate your kind review, Letitia. Incredible Views is a beautiful cabin to relax in and enjoy some time away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. The view from the deck is one of the best in our area, and the top-notch amenities in the cabin are great for everyone to enjoy. We hope you will make plans to stay with us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Remember, as a repeat visitor you will save 10% on future stays. Thank you!