Incredible Views - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Enjoy Incredible Views And A Private Home Theater Room
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (60 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 8
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

*** This cabin is located in Legacy Mountain Resort which is 10 minutes From Elk Springs Resort and is situation just 15 minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg and 10 minutes to Downtown Pigeon Forge. Easy access to Dollywood ***

Wouldn't it be fantastic to stay in a luxury cabin and enjoy amazing mountain views from you great room, dining area, game room, hot tub, loft and covered decks? What about a cabin that has a pool table, Foosball and your very own private theater room with theater seating? Stop looking and book now if it's available as Incredible Views offers what very few other 2 bedroom cabins offer in the area - the best views and a private theater room. Access to outdoor seasonal community pool, outdoor pavilion, sauna, steam room and fitness center included in your stay.

Enjoy a full kitchen and dining area as well as 2 king bedrooms, 2 full baths (1 with jacuzzi tub), Loft game room with pool table, air hockey and stand up video arcade game. Washer/Dryer, Park Style Charcoal Grill and FREE WIFI are included for your convenience.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Main Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Theater Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Dishwasher
  • Cable Satellite
  • DVD Player
  • Wifi
  • Theater Room
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Resort Pool
  • Mountain View
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Near Dollywood

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

60 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
75%
4
12%
3
5%
2
7%
1
2%
Crystal River , FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Incredible Views Indeed

We loved the cabin. It was decorated very cute and had a warm feel. It had everything we needed. The shower door in the suite didnt open and close easily, which was our only complaint. The hot tub on the back porch was the perfect touch. We will be back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 30, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Traci! Incredible Views is truly a great cabin to relax and enjoy the gorgeous view of The Smoky Mountains. In fact, this cabin has a direct view of Mount LeConte, which is the tallest mountain in our area! Thank you for your feedback regarding the shower door; it appears as though our maintenance staff has ordered a part to resolved this issue. We are pleased that you were able to relax and unwind in the hot tub. We hope you will make plans to visit with us again very soon. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

Jason P.
Myrtle Beach, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Breath taking views

My finance and I had the time of our lives in Our cabin !our cabin the glimpse of heaven had heavenly views of the mountains they were simply breath taking! lots of amenities ,lots of entertainment, and was convientantly close to town. Our cabin had a Jacuzzi on our balcony with a mountain view ,we had a fireplace in the living room, a theater room,a game room with a pool table and arcade games with a jetted tub in the master bedroom , a full kitchen with all the amenities that you need to make you right at home . We made so many unforgettable memories with our stay here we really didnt want to leave we absolutely loved our stay here with elk springs we will definitely be coming back here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 07, 2018):

We appreciate your business and your fantastic 5-star review, Jason. We certainly agree! Incredible Views is a great cabin with one of the most spectacular mountain views in our area. This cabin has a direct view of Mt. LeConte, which is the highest mountain in The Smokies. We are pleased to hear that your recent visit not only met but exceeded your expectations. We loved having you as our guests, and we look forward to your next visit with us. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Barbara C.
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Incredible views #78

The views were indeed incredible. All down hill after that. I had asked for a property that would do accomodate an older adult that couldn’t do steps. This was no such property. She could only see the,views from windows. The cabin was not clean. The online pics were very deceiving, taking shots from angles that presented a whole different cabinet. Very expensive and equally disappointing. Look before you leap. Lesson learned.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 02, 2018):

Thank you for your honest review, Barbara. Incredible Views is certainly a great cabin to relax and enjoy some fantastic mountain views. It is regrettable that it was not the perfect match for you and your party. Please keep in mind, we do have many cabins to choose from, and I'm sure one of our experienced Sales Representatives will be happy to assist you with finding the perfect cabin for your next visit. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts.

Corbin, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Incredible Views

We enjoyed our stay, the cabin was wonderful

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 25, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Carole! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

John W.
Zanesville, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Salvaged Vacation

After being mandatorily evacuated from the Outer Banks we were looking for some place to go. After a quick internet search I found what we needed with Elk Springs! The cabin we had isn't part of Elk Springs Resort, but is managed by them. Was somewhat disappointed that management wouldn't honor any of their advertised discounts- was told that since it was last minute it was already discounted. Had we had an option this would have been a deal breaker and the cabin could have stood empty, but we needed a place to go.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 20, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, John. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in the pricing. After reviewing the pricing you received, we can assure you the price you received is far lower than the standard pricing. Even with the advertised discounts for the time frame you stayed with us, you certainly received better pricing since you booked on the day of your arrival . Our annual Rod Run was going on at the same time you were here and pricing is higher for this time of year. We sincerely apologize for any disappointment and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Mount Juliet, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Incredible views and incredible cabin

Wonderful cabin in a great quiet setting with incredible views. The cabin was fabulous and I would stay there again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 18, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us, Lourdes! We are happy to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!

Charla C.
Fort Smith, AR
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Perfect Vacation

The cabin was exactly as pictured. Pictures do not do it justice. The view was amazing, and the kids loved the game room upstairs. We will definitely be back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 14, 2018):

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Incredible Views! As the name states, the mountain views are quite incredible and are certainly some of the best in the area. We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed the top-notch amenities, and we hope you will make plans to visit us again often.

Shakir H.
Carmel, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Amazing stay

Absolutely incredible! Best views of the Smokey mountains.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 03, 2018):

We appreciate your business, and we would be delighted if you would join us again soon!

Celina, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

All good

Very good enjoyed it

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2018):

We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay, Chris. It would be our pleasure to serve you again in the near future!

Loveland, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Incredible views review

It was very good. We just had one bad experrience with the Grill. It was not clean and all the rust on it. we were not able to use it. We need to clean it so much to use it on other day. other than that everything else was awesome.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 13, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Satish! We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at Incredible Views. Your feedback is very much appreciated, and I have reported the issue you experience with the grill to our maintenance department to be addressed. Don't forget we do offer 24/7 staff assistance, and we are happy to help you during your stay. We hope you will choose to visit Elk Springs again on your next trip to Gatlinburg. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

Map