Autumn Blessings - Pigeon Forge Cabin
- Property type: Cabin
- Sleeps: 8
- Bedrooms: 2
- Bathrooms: 2
- Smoking: Non-smoking
- Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 2
- Check In Time: 3:00 PM
- Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
- Min. Renter Age: 21+
- No Pets
- Cable Satellite
- Resort Pool
- Hot Tub
- Near Dollywood
If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.
Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.
This was the first time that I have used Elk Springs to reserve a cabin for my family's vacation. I have used other management groups in the past and this was the best one. The cabin was very clean. We look forward to coming back next year.Would recommend to others? Yes
We are delighted to hear we exceeded your expectations, Charles! You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Autumn Blessings has several top-notch amenities for everyone to enjoy their stay! We look forward to your next visit. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
Autumn Blessings Cabin a true blessing
Upon driving through the winding foothills, we pulled up to our beautiful log cabin home, we opened the door to a clean, bright and beautiful vacation paradise in the woods!! The hot tub tucked on the high deck with a gas grill, every thought was anticipated in the kitchen down to a crock pot! The gulf clubs in the closet for mini putt putt...nothing spared in this paradise!! If we only didn’t have to go..Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review, Joy! It is fantastic to hear you had such a great cabin stay. Autumn Blessings is certainly full of top-notch amenities for the entire family to enjoy. You chose a perfect cabin to relax and create some lovely lifetime amenities. We hope you will make plans to visit us again very soon!
Exactly what was expected. Perfect stay!
Very clean, exactly as described, a great 3 night stay. Thank you!Would recommend to others? Yes
It was our pleasure to provide you with luxury accommodations, Bradley. Autumn Blessings is certainly a great cabin to relax and enjoy some much needed time away. We hope you will make plans to visit us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains!
Our cabin was great, good location, clean, I love the gated entrance. Directions to the cabin could be better. There is no road sign of the S New Era for Bear View rd. The pool is great but filthy, please invest just a little money into hiring a company to check your water daily. I am a pool operator, and the pool water was really bad. It wouldn’t take much to keep the water clean.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Patrick. We are sorry to hear you experienced this issue with the pool during your stay. We only manage one cabin on that particular resort and the pool is not our responsibility, however, we would be happy to call the property manager to bring this to their attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to this and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Great short Getaway
Very nice 2 bed cabin in the smokies. Cabin was very clean and the staff treaty us excellent!! Recommend Elk Springs to anyone looking for a cabin in the area. Very nice and considerat staff.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your wonderful review, Keith! It was a pleasure to provide you with luxury accommodations to escape some of the hustle and bustle of everyday life. We hope you will make plans to stay with us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains!
Satisfied but needed some improvements
Everyone that we spoke with at the resort was very helpful. The pull-out couch upstairs was terrible. The mattress was all lumpy and curved and unable to sleep on. There is no insulation in the cabin you could barely walk across the floor or the stairs in any one underneath sounded like you were coming through. Or condo was very clean. The hot tub was not hot when we got there as a matter of fact the breaker was not switched and we had to turn it on to heat up the hot tub which took two to three hours. Not a big deal it was generally located and easy to get to restaurants shopping Etc.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Susan. We are sorry to hear you experienced these issues during your stay. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. Your feedback has been shared with our maintenance department and will be addressed. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay should you experience issues such as this in the future. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure any need that arises can be handled quickly. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Autumn Blessings Stay
The cabin we stayed in was beautiful- it fit our family perfect for what we came to Tennessee for. The rooms were nice and spacious and the kitchen gave plenty of room for our get togethers. Thanks for a great experience!!!Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your wonderful review, Tammy! It is fantastic to hear that you and your family enjoyed your visit to Autumn Blessings. You certainly chose a great cabin to truly relax and create lasting memories together. We hope you will make plans to visit Elk Springs again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Loved the cabin and the location
We enjoyed our stay. The resort location was great, close to Pigeon Forge and downtown Gatlinburg without having to deal with a traffic. Resort had a pool in a walking distance that was enjoyed by our kids. Cabin was clean and very nice. Had no issues with anything. Will be coming back!Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your family's vacation, Alena. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Autumn Blessings! You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and take in the spectacular mountain scenery. We hope you and your family will make plans to visit us again very soon. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Property was in good location. Disappointed that the resort didn't have pool access. Wasn't aware of this. Coming again in June with grandkids. They wont be happy. Main drawback with Elk Springs ResortWould recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your honest review, Russell. It seems that the disappointment lies in not having pool access, rather than the cabin or stay itself. We are very sorry to hear this, as we have many cabins with pool access. If you would like to make changes to your upcoming reservation, you may do so up until 14 days prior to arrival. We definitely do not want your grandchildren to be unhappy during their visit to The Smokies. We look forward to serving you soon!
Staff was great. They communicated well & customer service was great. Cabin was nice. However, the bath towels, linens & kitchen towels should be replaced. The kitchen rags were discolored. The bathroom towels were worn & old. The housekeepers could definitely do a better job. The kitchen was fine, but the bathrooms were not cleaned well. I would suggest leaving more dishwasher tabs & trash bags for guest staying more than 2 nights. In my opinion, all cabins should receive a good deep cleaning occasionally based on rental usage.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your honest review, Staci. We certainly appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. I have reported these issues to the proper department to be assessed. While we do provide a few necessities in a starter pack upon your arrival, our cabin stays are not like a hotel stay like you may have assumed. We send several emails prior to your stay advising you what is provided in the cabins. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.