Summit Views (#74) - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Experience Amazing Views, Free WIFI, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Arcade & Jetted Tub
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (172 Reviews)
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
2 Baths
No Pets
Please wait while we confirm availability.
4 Nights x 399
Host Fees
Total Taxes
Service Fees
Total includes all fees and taxes

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets Allowed


Ready for a relaxing vacation with someone special? Or perhaps you are going to bring the kids? Either way, Summit Views will be the perfect cabin for your upcoming vacation. It offers the luxury, jacuzzi and views honeymooners and couples most desire when booking their vacation. And the with 2 full baths and a sleeper sofa in the great room, there is even room if you want to bring the kids with privacy for the adults on the lower level. Access to outdoor seasonal community pool, outdoor pavilion, sauna, steam room and fitness center included in your stay. Enter on the upper level where you will be greeted by amazing views through the great room with vaulted ceilings. You will enjoy relaxing on the luxury leather furniture in front of the fireplace and big TV with digital cable. The adjoining fully equipped open kitchen is perfect for preparing in cabin meals and is stocked with most the items you'll need including cookware, coffee maker, blender, mixer, toaster, pots and pans. There is a dining room with seating for 4 - a perfect spot to enjoy a meal while surrounded by mountain views. An upper level covered deck is the perfect spot to enjoy your morning coffee! The upper level also features a queen sleeper sofa as well as a full bath with stand-up shower. Head downstairs to the fun! A pool table and covered deck with hot tub will keep you occupied when you choose to stay in. OR, if you do venture out to the many attractions in the area a 100 degree soak in the hot tub might be the perfect way to finish the day. The lower level king suite with adjoining ensuite bath includes a Jetted Tub tub and shower. You will enjoy waking up to the views of the great smoky mountains just out your window. A charcoal grill, ironing board with iron, FREE WIFI and washer/dryer are included in your cabin. Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements: King Suite: King Bed - Sleeps 2 Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2


  • Arcade Games
  • Cable Satellite
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Central Air
  • Child Friendly
  • Code Lock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Convenience
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Furniture
  • Dishes Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dvd Player
  • Emergency Info
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • First Aid Kit
  • Fitness Room
  • Flat Screen Tv
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Grocery Delivery Available
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen Blender
  • Kitchen Cookware
  • Kitchen Toaster
  • Linens Provided
  • Massage Available
  • Microwave
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical
  • No Pets
  • Non Smoking
  • Outdoor Entertainment
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Oven
  • Parking Included
  • Patio Balcony
  • Pool Table
  • Private Deck
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort Laundry
  • Resort Or Neighborhood
  • Resort Pool
  • Smoke Detector
  • Spacious Seating
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Towels Linens
  • Washer Dryer
  • Wifi


Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.



Host Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in. Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Traveler Reviews

172 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Madison, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2015

A great cabin with a great view!

It was a one King-size bedroom with beautiful amenities and an even better view. Especially love that it is set on the more rural side of Sevierville & Pigeon Forge but with easy access to both and not too far from Gatlinburg. It was very clean, well kept. The resort was beautiful and very picturesque on top of the mountain. We were well pleased!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 05, 2015):

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review! We are pleased to hear that everything met your expectations and that you thoroughly enjoyed your cabin getaway!

Wytheville, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2014

Last Min Gitaway

Had a great time and a beautiful cabin. I will certainly be calling Elk Springs again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Amy H.
Pelham, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2014

Beautiful Views

The cabin was very nice and the views were amazing!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Adam F.
Nashville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2016

Last weekend Cabin Review

Very nice cabin, clean, and spacious. Very happy with the property.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 20, 2016):

Thank you for your kind review, Adam. We agree! Summit Views is an amazing property. This cabin has everything you could want while enjoying the Great Smoky Mountains. It is beautiful inside and out, the views are truly breathtaking, the amenities are top-notch. We hope you will come back and visit with us soon!

Angie C.
Winnfield, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2016

Best Vacation Ever!

Cabins are so nice, clean, and comfortable. The views were amazing! Everything we wanted to do was just minutes away (although I could have just stayed in the cabin for our entire vacation). We are already planning a return trip. I cant say enough about this place. Its absolutely gorgeous! Cabin staff were super nice and made us feel safe and welcome.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 13, 2016):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Angie! We are delighted to hear Summit Views exceeded your expectations. We certainly agree, the views you will experience at this cabin will take your breath away! We hope you will make plans to come back and stay with us as often as you can. We hope to see you again soon!

Nancy M.
Crossville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2014

Our unexpected visitor "Rocky"

We enjoyed our stay and were pleased with the unit. We had an added bonus of "Rocky", a cute little racoon who may have been fed by others prior to our stay. We called management and they took care of everything, shooing the little fella away. All in all we would return in the future, perhaps with my son and his family when they visit.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Pamela G.
Dyersburg, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2015

July 2015 Summit Views #74 Vacation

Overall we had a fantastic time with a breathtaking view of the Smokies! The location was quite and peaceful. Fun to watch the zip line adventures off in the distance. Cabin was clean and spacious with all the needs from home right at our finger tips!Two things that we struggled with...the A/C and the bed in the master bedroom. The A/C just wasn't cooling the downstairs area and sleeping at night was almost impossible. Seems some of the vents had more air flow than others and then team that with the mattress that is beyond needing replacement, well our sleep was limited. Had it not been for the fantastic view and cabin space, we would have sought out other arrangements.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 13, 2015):

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We wish you would have called during your stay to report the AC issue. Our response time for maintenance calls is usually 30 minutes and we could have made your cabin stay more comfortable. We are sorry you found the bed to be uncomfortable. Our mattresses are checked every time we change the sheets for signs of wear and tear. We hope you will consider coming back to enjoy those spectacular views again.

Kayla H.
Sheridan, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2016

Thumbs up!

We loved every minute of our vacation! The cabin was in the perfect location. Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg were both minutes away. Only complaint would be the bed. It was a little on the hard and uncomfortable side. We will definitely be going back and using these cabins in the future!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 25, 2016):

We are excited to hear that you had such a wonderful time, Kayla! We agree, the location is perfect. It offers easy access to all that our area has to offer. We are sorry to hear that you found the bed uncomfortable at the cabin. Please keep in mind, each of our cabins are individually furnished. We offer a variety of cabins in Legacy Resort. Please contact one of our experienced sales representatives when you are ready to start planning your next get-away. They will be happy to assist you in finding the perfect cabin. Please come back and see us soon!

Christine J.
Indianapolis, INDIANA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2015

Will be back for sure!

We had a wonderful stay! The cabin was very clean, beautifully decorated, and fully functional. The location was convenient to Pigeon Forge and the Tanger Outlet Mall! Great Location! The management staff called to check that we were happy with everything and was very attentive to our questions. Loved the info binder in the cabin! It really helped us direct our time and activities! Love, love, love it! Hope to return and stay for a longer period of time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Port Sydney, ONTARIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2014

A Perfect Cabin Getaway!

My husband and I had a great time here! It was clean and an immaculate cabin where we felt like we were spoiling ourselves. We will definitely return one day and would recommend this to anyone. The location was nice in that it was out of the busy towns but not too far of a drive to the Park.

Would recommend to others? Yes