Paradise View (#24) - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Enjoy Mountain Views From Your Luxury 1 Bedroom Cabin
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
5.0 (93 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$125 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min. Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

Not only will you have amazing mountain views but you also have a little extra room and 2 full baths if you want to bring another couple or the kids! This 1 bedroom cabin features a king master suite with a jacuzzi tub and shower in the en-suite master bath. The great room includes a queen sleeper sofa and full bath with shower for the kids or another couple. Access to outdoor seasonal community pool, outdoor pavilion, sauna, steam room and fitness center included in your stay. An open and fully equipped kitchen as well as a dining room with 4 chairs provides all you will need to prepare in cabin meals for shorter or even extended stays. Spread out in the great room and enjoy the views from the love seat or sofa while using the free WIFI to stay connected and plan your next days activities. Getting bored? Play a game of pool or watch a football game on the digital cable TV. Location you ask? This cabin is right in the middle of the fun. Just 8 minutes to Dollywood, 10 Minutes to the Arts and Crafts Community, 15 Minutes to Downtown Gatlinburg and 10 minutes to all the activities and shopping in Pigeon Forge. A washer and dryer are also included for your convenience. Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements: King Suite: King Bed - Sleeps 2 Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Amenities

  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi
  • Washer Dryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Grill
  • Near Dollywood

Host
Cancellation Policy

If you cancel your reservation 15 or more days prior to your arrival date a voucher for a future stay will be issued by host in the amount of the deposit less the reservation fee for use for a future stay within 365 days of the date of cancellation. If you cancel your reservation 14 days or less prior to arrival you will be responsible for the full reservation amount (you will forfeit the full deposit amount and the non-refundable reservation fee, and shall be responsible for the remaining rent amount and all other applicable charges associated with the reservation). Only the Guest named on the Agreement may cancel a reservation and cancellations must be made by phone call to Hosts Office.

Plans can be changed before 14 days prior to the scheduled check in with no penalty. No changes are permitted within 14 days of check in.

Traveler Reviews

93 Reviews
5.0 out of 5
Summary
5
81%
4
18%
3
3%
2
0%
1
0%
Susan M.
Topeka, KS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Cabin review

Cabin was beautiful and clean. Views were amazing. Only issue was the ac wasnt working properly. Would still recommend this cabin. Already planning a return trip.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 13, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful review, Susan! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for bringing the AC issue to our attention upon your checkout. We are sorry you experienced this issue. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay should you experience an issue such as this in the future. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure any need that arises can be handled quickly. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Michael & Kimberly J.
Sterling Heights, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Beautiful view and clean cabin.

We enjoyed our cabin. The views were awesome and the cabin was clean. There were a couple things that i would like to see fixed, the first is the bottom floor where the jacuzzi tub is and bedroom was a little musty smelling. We lit a candle and took care of that. The second thing is the smoke detectors were chirping in the middle of the night, we called the 24 hr maintenance and left a message but they never got back to us until 9:30 the next morning. We had to listen to them ALL night long and got NO sleep. They are all hardwired in so when one has a problem they all chirp. When someone finally did get back with us 6 hours later all they could say is sorry and we will take care of it. Thats great but we were leaving the next morning and had to drive home with no sleep. Why do you have a 24 hour maintenance number when no one checks it?

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 04, 2018):

We appreciate your business and your honest review. I have reported your concerns regarding the jacuzzi tub to the proper department, and I can assure you it will be addressed. We would like to apologize for the delay in responding to your smoke detector batteries. We do offer 24/7 staff assistance and I can assure you we will look into the delayed response. We hope you will give us another chance to show you a true 5-star experience. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will receive 10% off all future bookings. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Sameh E.
Omaha, NE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

perfect place for unwinding

although it was hot during that time, it was very nice stay. We enjoyed it. the cabin was very clean. the billiard table was a surprise for us.The TV in the main hall needs to be adjusted. other than the Sofa-bed everything was really clean and comfortable.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 22, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Sameh. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We were unaware there was an issue with the sleeper sofa during your stay, as no issues were reported. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Min L.
Chapel Hill, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Wonderful scenery

We have stayed in cabin for two days. It's too short! We enjoyed the feeling of being surrounded by scenery in the cabin. The smog envelops the mountains like a fantasy, and the mountains at night are poetic. We will be back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 17, 2018):

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Paradise View, Min! We couldn't agree more, the "smoke" on the mountains can absolutely be majestic, and we are pleased that you were able to experience this during your visit. We hope you will make plans to visit us again very soon. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Chris W.
Greer, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Great Mountain Getaway

Overall, our stay at Elk Springs was near perfect. Spectacular view of the mountains, clean cabin and great location still close to Pigeon Forge Parkway. Only complaint is that the upstairs AC unit went out our last day.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 13, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Chris! It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Paradise Views. We are very sorry that you experienced this issue at the end of your visit, but we appreciate you bringing it to our attention upon your check-out. The unit has since been repaired, and our staff would like to thank you for making us aware. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountain. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

Joe L.
Vicksburg, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Comfortable and beautiful

Our family experienced a relaxing home feeling at the cabin. Beautiful view and calming atmosphere are two main things we were looking for in this vacation.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 07, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Joe! We are pleased that you had such a great cabin stay and we hope you will make plans to visit us again very soon.

Kelly H.
Pinckney, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

We WILL be back!

What a beautiful location and such a beautiful cabin. The views were amazing. We received a call from the staff in less than 24 hrs of arriving to confirm that we were happy and to see if we needed anything. That is exceptional customer service! We will definitely be back here.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 30, 2018):

Thank you for your kind review, Kelly! We are delighted to hear we exceeded your expectations. We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!

Nicole C.
Naperville, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Awesome view!

Room was ready at 10:30 am even though we were still driving! Very clean and the cabin is two floors! It is private, a little hard to find at first due to lack of signage but we found it with our GPS and was worth it! Loved the views, just beautiful. Loved being close to hike in the Smoky Mountains. We even saw 3 black bears! Went to the Titanic exhibit which was very cool. Things to do at the cabin keeps you busy. I would definitely recommend it and would love to come back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 06, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic review, Nicole! I hope you had your camera handy to snap a good photo of the bears. It is delightful to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will make plans to visit again very soon. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, a new adventure awaits!

Jock’lene S.
Levelland , TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

A little slice of Heaven

This was the trip of a lifetime for me and my husband. From the moment we stepped into the cabin, it was peace and joy. The view is breathtaking and the cabin is top-notch. It had everything we needed and more. It was so peaceful and awe-inspiring to step out on the balconies and just take in the beauty that surrounded us. I would definitely come here again....and again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 29, 2018):

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains.

Anna Lisa S.
Rolling Meadows, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Unbelievable experience!!!

Everything was perfect. The cabin was just as it looked on the website. It was clean and was exactly what we were looking for. Its proximity to Gatlinburg and the Smokie Mountains made it an ideal spot. You could get wherever you wanted in a few minutes and not have all the traffic and people of the major towns. I would highly recommend Elk Springs to anyone that asks and look forward to going back in the future.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 16, 2018):

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review, Anna. It is delightful to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit at Paradise View. You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and take in the beautiful mountain views! We appreciate all recommendations and we look forward to your next visit as well. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!

Map