Picture Perfect - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Expansive Kitchen, 7 Bedrooms, Theater Room, Game Loft, Hot Tub
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (45 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 23
7 Bedrooms
7.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$400 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 23
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 7.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Queen: 3, Twin: 2, Sofa Bed: 2, Bunk: 2, Other: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

If you are planning a getaway you simply must include Picture Perfect in your plans. This cabin is well……Perfect!!! There will be a jaw dropping moment when you walk in and see just how beautiful this cabin really is. A large expansive kitchen with beautiful granite counter tops will entice even the pickiest of chefs. Nothing was spared in the appointments and this kitchen will meet your every need. But there is so much more. The great room with an expansive view of the Great Smoky Mountains is one of the first impressions you will have. Then there are those 7 bedrooms all equipped with private baths and fireplaces. Comfy mattresses and views from every bedroom will keep you snuggled up and dreaming the sweetest of dreams. For the fun loving who need lots of entertainment this cabin will please with its many games. Arcade gaming system, set-down driving arcade game, pool table, air hockey, need for speed arcade, and a blue-ray player will provide endless hours of fun and entertainment. If you love a good movie gather the family and friends for your private night at the movies in your very own theater room. The expansive 70” flat screen theater will entertain you with ooh’s and awe’s abounding. But if you need some quiet time for reflection and regrouping then the decks on this cabin will provide you with ample space to get alone and spend time reading or lounging while you simply gaze at the expansive wide open view that is Picture Perfect. Soak up the bubbles in your hot tub while you count the stars overhead. And if by chance the moon is full watch it glisten and dance off the mountains in the distance. Pick up the phone and give us a call to book Picture Perfect and you will be on your way to a Perfect vacation in the Great Smoky Mountains. Main level: Kitchen - stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, large island with cook-top (seats 7), dishwasher, wall oven, microwave, dual function coffee maker that brews a full pot or uses Keurig K cups, regular coffee pot, crock pot, family size griddle, 19" flat screen TV. Living Room - Sectional Sofa with queen sleeper, 55" flat screen LED TV, Blu Ray Player, Dining Room - Large log dining table (seats 14) Master Bedroom- King Aspen Log Canopy Bed, Twin sleeper sofa, 32" flat screen TV, Clock Radio with I pod Dock and Charger, Fireplace. Private Bath with Jacuzzi Tub, Double Vanity, Separate Shower. Lower level Theater Room - 70" LED Flat Screen TV, Blu Ray player, 6 reclining theater seats, 2 twin sleeper ottomans, large ottoman with 4 stools. Bedroom - Queen Bed, Jacuzzi Tub, Fireplace, 29" LED flat screen TV, Clock Radio with I Pod dock and charger, Private Bath with separate shower. Bedroom - Queen Bed, Jacuzzi Tub, Fireplace, 29" LED flat screen TV, Clock Radio with I Pod dock and charger, Private Bath with separate shower. Bedroom - Queen Bed, Jacuzzi Tub, Fireplace, 29" LED flat screen TV, Clock Radio with I Pod dock and charger, Private Bath with separate shower. Bedroom - 2 twin bunks, lowers have their own private LED TV, flat screen on the wall for the two uppers. Upper level: bedroom, king bed, Jacuzzi tub, fireplace, 29” flat screen tv’s private bath with separate shower bedroom, king bed, Jacuzzi tub, fireplace, 29” flat screen tv’s private bath with separate shower game room: Pool Table, Muticade Arcade fame, Blu-ray Player, Air Hockey, Need for Speed Sit-down driving arcade game, Need for Speed Arcade, Golden Tee Video Game, sleeper sofa, 2 – 32” TV’s mounted in game room Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Cable Satellite
  • Theater Room
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Wifi

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

45 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
58%
4
29%
3
9%
2
0%
1
5%
Mercersburg, PENNSYLVANIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Great rental; a few suggestions

Cabin was clean, comfortable, and well-suited to the needs of our large crew (12 adults and 10 kids). A little surprised at its close proximity to neighboring cabins, but they seemed empty so noise/privacy wasn't an issue. Mountain facing decks are west facing, so most comfortable in the morning and after sunset as the direct sun is intense in the afternoon. Parking is tight for more than 4 cars, but overflow spots are available. Only real complaints were the lack of an available broom (we had messy kids) and a broken freezer door that made frozen items melty. Also couldn't find the electric skillet that was listed as available. Would definitely recommend the rental, particularly if not concerned with having an isolated spot or any outdoor space suitable for running young children. We spent most of our time hanging out together or at the pool (small and pretty dirty but worth it anyway) with a couple of trips into Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Had a fantastic long weekend.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 21, 2018):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. We will correct these issues that you have made us aware. The cabin owner has also reached out to the Pool Owners to address the issue with the pool you mentioned. We would have gladly sent maintenance out to address the issues had we been made aware. We would ask in future that you let us know of any issue while you are here so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Again we are sorry for any issues but we cannot always predict when something may break. We will always strive to create a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements when we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one to truly brag about.

Pierson, FLORIDA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

1st family vacation

It was absolutely amazing! We had 26 people total and there was more than enough space for everyone to sleep comfortable. The view was breath taking! There was plenty to keep the kids busy and the pool was right arou d the corner from us. It was nice and clean and comfortable. We are already starting plans for next year's trip!! Thank you!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 12, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again!

Jennifer B.
Norton Shores, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Picture Perfect upgrade

We were upgraded to a larger cabin after our initial rental was having some AC issues. The upgrade was not asked for, Eden Crest offered it. Great customer service and will definitely use Eden Crest in the future!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 16, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Livonia, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Picture Perfect - Family of 16

This was a very nice place to get the whole family together. The game room was a hit with the young ones, who also enjoyed their bunk room. More "group seating" in the great room might have improved things, and it was disappointing that the chairs in the theater room were not functioning. Despite the heat, the air-conditioning kept up very well, especially making for pleasant sleeping. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were nicely sized. The family enjoyed the hot tub, as well as the in-room jacuzzi tubs. The kitchen was well equipped, and we appreciated the big table where we could all eat together. The view was phenomenal!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 09, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon! *The owners have replaced their theater seating, thank you!

Eldridge, IA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Picture Perfect review from Iowans

This house was wonderful! Our three families loved our stay. The game room was a HUGE hit as was the movie room. The pool and hot tub were a lot of fun, too!Improvements could be more towels, toilet paper and paper towels. The one roll of paper towels supplied was gone in two days!The only negative is that our garbage bins were full by our 4th day and we had to call three days in a row to get them emptied. We had to keep bags of garbage in the house, which was not awesome. Other than that, it was a great house!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 01, 2017):

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad that you did enjoy your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Rita M.
Flatwoods, KENTUCKY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Beautiful cabin

The "Picture Perfect" cabin was lovely. Large and spacious with lots of room in the dining area for our crowd. The views from the back decks were beautiful. The cabin was very clean. The area was crowded but not really unexpected.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 04, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Ron L.
St. Charles, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

We had an excel ant experiance

The cabin was as described, that staff was very helpful.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 30, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Ashok B.
Kernersville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Perfect Mountain Getaway!!

Everything looks great except the WIFI connection which is very week and couldn't get anything done.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 20, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Owenboro, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Picture Perfect!

We had a family gathering at Picture Perfect. The house was great! We loved that each bedroom had its own private bath. The kitchen was well stocked and we did quite a bit of cooking. The only thing we wished for was a larger gathering space on the main floor. There was not enough room for all of us to sit together and talk. The only other issue was that the recliners in the movie room were not working. We understood but sure would have liked to recline and watch movies.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 20, 2017):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

Gainesville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Teacher Reunion

We were thrilled with the accommodations at Picture Perfect. Every room was tastefully decorated and exceptionallly clean. The view was breathtaking! We had the most gorgeous weather and spent a lot of time on the deck. Eden Crest Staff were so polite and answered all of our questions about the rental beforehand. We all want to come back to Picture Perfect again! The location was perfect...far enough out of the commercial district, but yet close to grocery stores, shopping, amusements and church.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 17, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Map