Ridgetop Theatre Lodge - Pigeon Forge Cabin

This Luxurious Six Bedroom Tennessee Lodge That Comfortably Sleeps 18.
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (24 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 18
6 Bedrooms
5.5 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
Avg
Nightly
rate
$265 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 18
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 6, Sofa Bed: 3
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Relax, have fun, watch the big game, and enjoy the astounding views from the spacious Ridgetop Theatre Lodge. This luxurious six bedroom Tennessee lodge that comfortably sleeps 18 offers four master suites with attached bathrooms featuring jetted tubs that are ideal after long days exploring. Enjoy the game in the theater room with an incredible 70 inch flat-panel television and a sound bar system, while the kids watch a movie on a second large screen flat panel TV upstairs in the game area featuring an air hockey table and pool table. Enjoy the spectacular views from the rocking chairs on the deck or while in the comfortable private hot tub. The kitchen comes fully-equipped to be able to prepare meals with updated stainless steel appliances.

Down the road from Ridgetop Theatre Lodge, you will find the peaceful side of the Smokies in the quintessential town of Townsend. Grab a meal at one of many cafes and eateries that dot the streets. Stop off at Little River Railroad and Lumber Company Museum dedicated to preserving the heritage of the area.

Come today, don’t wait! This cabin has everything you need!!

Honeysuckle Meadows pool and deli are available. They offer fishing, seasonal outdoor pool, pavilion for cooking out, and a deli. Open May- October. The fishing pond is catch and release. Pole rentals are only $5 and bait as well is available. You will enjoy a picturesque view from a comfortable lounge chair, swimming from 10am – 9pm daily in the large, sparkling clean pool, and some fabulous food selections from the deli and grill. Bathrooms, tables, and a kiddie pool are also available for enjoyment. Located less than 3 miles away from your cabin. Entry to the pool, pond, and pavilion are free for guests.

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Theater Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

24 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
80%
4
17%
3
0%
2
5%
1
0%
Maumelle, AR
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

June 2018 stay

My family really had a blast. We used the pool a couple of times and really enjoyed it. It is up a steep mountain, but to get those views it had to be. Now we know, to make sure to bring everything with you unless you want to make that trek up and down the mountain more than you want to. Our two biggest disappointments were the lack of quality (the teflon on them was scratched to no end) as well as the number of pots and pans for such a big cabin. We ended up buying some while there. There was one medium sized pot And 2 small pots. Also one of the bar stools was rickety and needed some tic. The other thing that I’d say was the trash in the backyard and also under the front porch. Overall, it was an enjoyable vacation and everyone had fun and that is all that really mattered in the end.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 10, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are very sorry to here that the pots and pans were not adequate would of gladly sent some replacements had we been made aware. The trash outside is part of the HOA responsibility and has to be done by a special crew because of the mountain incline. We hope to see you back again soon!

Dewayne T.
Lake Orion, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Very Nice Stay

Would do it again. Fast response from Patrick, ran out of LP gas a new bottle was installed in 20 minutes. One thing I would say as a warning to other guests at the Ridgetop Theathre Lodge is to be careful on the steps going to the front door if it has rained. The varnish on the steps is like ice.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 04, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. We have let management know about the stairs to cabin and we are installing slip resistant strips. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Jeremy G.
Tampa, FLORIDA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Loved it

Amazing time! Once I got used to the crazy drive up the mountain (nothing can prepare a Floridian for this expect doing it a few times) I really had a blast. The property itself was beautiful. Very clean. Well maintained. Honestly a perfect experience.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 04, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Angela S.
Great Cacapon, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Great Cabin for Wedding Party

We got married in Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Our wedding party stayed here and had a great time. There was plenty of space and the views were incredible! Grocery store was about 30 minutes away, and so was our venue. Would love to stay here again! We only had two small issues. First, we didn't have any trash bags but maintenance brought some when we asked. Second, our guests couldn't get the DVD player to work in the theater room.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 04, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. We sorry to hear that the DVD player did not work. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Christina J.
Cincinnati, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Eden Crest Review

Cabin was very clean and spacious! Great views. We had an awesome time and woyld definitely come again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 25, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Foster, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Eden Crest Rocks!

Absolutely wonderful! Can't thank Eden Crest enough.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 20, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Corey G.
Mc Calla, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Everything we expected

This by far was the best weekend that we've had in Tennessee, thanks to Eden Crest!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 05, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Greenville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Not Happy with Unanswered Requests for Help

DVD players missing chords, hot tub fungal/filth issues, sewage smell on lower level, ran out of towels sheets and TOILET PAPER and NO ONE would help!!!

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (March 27, 2018):

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your visit with us. As for your comment that no one would help, all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance purposes. We took any concern you called about and had maintenance out to fix any issue the day you called. We do apologize you felt we did not fix your issues in a timely manner, but we did get to you as quickly as possible.

Teena M.
Greeneville, TENNESSEE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Birthday Getaway with Family

We really loved this cabin. It's open floorplan was ideal for our whole family to bond and spend time together for my mother's birthday weekend. The theater room downstairs was decked out and nearly every bedroom had a jetted bathtub! The only downside to this experience was that a button on the outdoor hot tub was broken and we could not utilize the jets. Otherwise, we all REALLY enjoyed our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 16, 2018):

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry that you had any issues during your stay and as you may or may not know, all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance. Sadly, you did not report the hot tub issue to us. In the future, report any issues as soon as they arise, so we can quickly address them! We would have been glad to send one of our maintenance technicians out to address the issue for your family to fully enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Summerville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Ridgetop Review

The cabin had a great layout! We loved it. The only issue we had was the barstools seemed old. I sat on one and it broke. The kitchen also needs more cookware. Overall, it was great!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 09, 2018):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are very sorry to hear about the mishap with the bar stool and have advised our management team of the issue. We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to see you back again soon!

Map