1 Big Pine Lodge Cabin in Pigeon Forge w/ 6 BR (Sleeps22)

Big Pine Lodge - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Handicap-Accessible, Sleeps 22, Huge Loft, Dogs Welcome, Wet Bar, Hot Tub
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.0 (53 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 22
6 Bedrooms
5 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 22
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Queen: 6, Sofa Bed: 2, Other: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Planning a vacation to the Great Smoky Mountains with a large group of friends or family? Look no farther than “Big Pine Lodge,” for your luxurious log rental vacation cabin! This handicap accessible Pigeon Forge cabin has great amenities for the ultimate vacation and can accommodate up to 22 people! The master suite has a king-sized bed, stone fireplace, private bath with Jacuzzi tub, and a TV with DVD/VCR. The other king-sized bedroom suite also has a fireplace, private bath with Jacuzzi tub, and a TV. The huge loft sleeping area has two more queen-sized beds, a futon, and a TV. There are also two sleeper sofas for everyone to vacation together! The fully-equipped kitchen has two dining tables – ready for 12 people. Plus, there is a gas grill for authentic country cook-outs. Out on the covered decks, there are country porch rockers just waiting for you to come and relax. Need a little more? How about a soak in the hot tub? It’s waiting! Relax in the comfy, cozy great room by the fireplace and gather your friends and family around to watch a movie on the DVD or VCR. Enjoy a game of pool, challenge yourself on the stand-up arcade, or satisfy your need for speed on the two race car simulators! Up in the loft, there’s even more fun and games with an air hockey and a Foosball table. “Big Pine Lodge” is conveniently located just minutes from all the attractions of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg! You’ll even have access to a seasonal outdoor pool. If you’re feeling disconnected—don’t worry—you have free long distance. So gather your whole group, gang, clan, or tribe together for a memorable Smoky Mountain vacation, at “Big Pine Lodge!” Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Wifi

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

53 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
40%
4
33%
3
17%
2
8%
1
4%
Ballard, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Youth Group Weekend

Big Pine Lodge was the perfect layout, size and entertainment for our youth group of 20...nice and clean! The only negative comment I will leave is WE HAD NO HOT WATER ALL WEEKEND! I called and reported immediately once found, but it was late at night and no one was available to come out for repair or inspection. I was told someone would contact me by 9:00 am the following morning but never received a call from anyone during the remainder of our stay. Outside of the water issue, we had a great time and were all pleased with our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (February 04, 2018):

We are terribly sorry to hear about the issue you had during your stay. We take all issues very seriously. As you may or may not know, all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance purposes. We have investigated why the hot water was not addressed during your stay and you spoke with our after hours answering service who failed to inform us of the issue. In the future, if you do not hear from us in a timely manor, please call during office hours and we will quickly address any issues you may have. Again, we sincerely apologize. We hope to see you again soon.

Florissant, MO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Family of 12 stay at Pine Lodge

The cabin was spotless - in the lower level - since there were no closets - they need to put in folding luggage lower level bedroom - there should have been 2 twin beds so kids could sleep....we called about xmas tree not working nor main fireplace and that there was only 11 chairs there but no one came to correct anything. I'm a flatlander so didn't care going up or down roads to get out but kids thought they were great...would not want to be at Pine Lodge when weather bad. also a video game wasn't working. would our family of 12 stay here was large - roomy and everyone had their own space and bathroom and not a web to be found.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 09, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Cleveland, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Big Pine Lodge

Enjoyed our stay. Nice cabin. Plenty of room

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 29, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sherry/rex B.
Huntington, TENNESSEE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Family and friend outing

It was a perfect place to stay. Close to everything and plenty of room and privacy for everyone. We will stay here again. We give it a 5

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 17, 2017):

Thank you for the 5 rating! So glad you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We hope to see you back real soon!

Wanamassa, NJ
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Thank you

Our cabin had seven sleeping areas - just exactly the right amount for our cousins' reunion. We were a little surprised that after all the insistence that the house must be inspected prior to our gaining access, that our bare or socked feet were quite dirty after an evening. We were surprised that there were three decks, but only chairs on the middle level and a couple of those had runners that were not secure. But all in all, it fit our needs, was a good location, and we would use the cabin again if we're even in the area. Just be advised that when they say "check in after 4pm" they really mean check in cannot be matter what!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 12, 2017):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience.We do all for early check in if the cabin is ready and available early. As for any cleaning oversights we are sorry. Had we been made aware, the cleaners would of returned to address any issues or oversights if they are reported when you checked-in. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy!

Biscoe, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Big Pine Lodge

It was a very nice cabin! Very clean!It was better than I expected! There were some issues with the air conditioning down stairs and the hot tub getting hot, however I called and they sent some immediately to take care of the problems. I will book this cabin if available each time we come to the mountains.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 08, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Carlton, GEORGIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Great cabin!!

Big Pine Lodge is an awesome cabin! Our family from Georgia, North Carolina, and Kentucky met there to celebrate 2 milestone birthdays for the weekend. We cooked several meals and had everything we needed. We were very close to all the fun in Pigeon Forge. We all enjoyed the video games and pool table and everyone had plenty of room to spread out. We will definitely stay here again!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 22, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Janice D.
Ashland, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Great Cabin and Company

We really enjoyed the cabin and Eden Crest was a pleasure to work with!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 09, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Dale M.
Chesterfield, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Dale marshalls review

It was great we had such a good time at the cabin we all felt like it was our home away from home there was only one problem when it was time to leave we didnt want to thsnk for a great vacation

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 01, 2017):

So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay !Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Jeddo, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Graduation and reunion

We had a wonderful visit, the house accommodated our group of 18 ( 13 teenagers) perfectly. We did not feel like we were cramped in any way. The games were an added bonus and kept all entertained when at the cabin.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 27, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Map