Smoky Mountain Cinema - Pigeon Forge Cabin

6 Bedroom Cabin, Theater Room, Game Room, Hot Tub, Sleeps 20, Dogs Ok, Grill
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.0 (62 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 20
6 Bedrooms
6.5 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 20
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

When peanut butter met chocolate—that was a memorable day. But when cinema meets the Great Smoky Mountains—that is the perfect recipe for a fabulous vacation! “Smoky Mountain Cinema,” a luxury Pigeon Forge cabin, boasts six bedrooms, six a half baths, and comfortably accommodates up to 20 people! So bring the whole family or a whole bunch of friends.

“Smoky Mountain Cinema” is packed with luxury amenities too, so be prepared to have so much fun on this vacation that you may not ever want to leave! With professional décor and beautiful hardwood floors, as well as a fully-equipped kitchen, “Smoky Mountain Cinema” also features a game room packed with fun activities including a pool table, air hockey table, and a stand up arcade.

All six bedrooms in “Smoky Mountain Cinema” include a king-sized bed and private deck. A bedside Jacuzzi is also included in each of the four master suites. You will also enjoy spending time watching movies together in the home theater room on a large projector screen. The home theater provides cinema style seating with two tiers of luxury leather seats! So pop some corn and let the fun begin!

Your trip to Pigeon Forge will be a truly memorable experience after your stay in “Smoky Mountain Cinema.” You will be close enough to enjoy all of the attractions of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and the luxury you will experience in this heavenly cabin will have you counting the days until your next vacation! So grab a Reese’s peanut butter cup and celebrate the next great invention—cinema in the Great Smoky Mountains!

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Amenities

  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Theater Room
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

62 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
38%
4
39%
3
13%
2
7%
1
5%
Foote Street Church Of Christ M.
Rienzi, MISSISSIPPI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2019

Perfect!

Eden Crest is extremely easy to work with and this cabin is awesome! Already booked again for next year.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 05, 2019):

We appreciate your review and cant wait to see you again!!!!

Tuscumbia, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2019

Disappointing

You can tell the difference between the cabins that are personally owned vs owned by a company. Hot tub would not get real hot, no cooking/ measuring utensils, electric fireplace that was noisy, Christmas tree looked like it was pulled out from under a bed and the lights on it didn’t work.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (January 14, 2019):

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

Debbie O.
Maineville, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

A nice option for a large group

We had 9 adults, 2 school-aged children, 2 preschoolers, and 3 infants, and we felt very comfortable. The bedrooms are huge, and the living spaces have lots to do. Our 7 and 8 year-olds loved the pool table, air hockey, and retro video game. Our only issues were that the walls and ceilings seemed extremely thin, and we could hear everything through them. Along with that, the cabins are extremely close to each other, and one evening we were awakened by noisy neighbor children. I think if there was adequate insulation, we wouldn't have heard them as easily. Finally, the fridge was EXTREMELY small. For the size of our group, we had trouble fitting our food, and we had no room for beverages.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 19, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. As for insulation no log cabins in this area have insulation, the log cabins are built different than a standard home. We are sorry that your neighbors were so disrespectful. Typically most guests are courteous of their neighbors. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. We hope to see you again soon.

Cookeville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

A little disappointed...

The house was in a great location and we loved all the room. Unfortunately, the biggest draw for us to this house besides the size was the cinema room and the games for the kids. The projector in the cinema room was very old and had a huge dark spot on the screen which made it unusable to be used. The graphics in the arcade game were so bad it was unable to be used either. The pool table and air hockey were perfect and we enjoyed those. When we got to the house, there were only two bowls in the whole house and we reported it and Eden Vacations delivered several new bowls that day. We really appreciated their prompt service. The bedrooms have bathrooms attached to them but no doors to separate them from the bedroom area which would be the main reason I would not rent this house again.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (November 14, 2018):

We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. We hope to see you again soon.

Randall/teresa H.
Liberty, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Family getaway in the Smokies

We enjoyed all the room in this cabin, all the special things that was there 3 coffee pots and makeup remover packets (wow that’s a first) and sample dishwasher tabs and dish detergent and even washing powder samples. Only thing to take into consideration is it’s open and the sound from one floor to another is heard. But other than that it was perfect. Oh the mattresses was wonderful I even asked where I can get some. Lol will use this rental service again for sure great customer service.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 06, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Alan V.
Middleburg, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Nice but needs improvments

I would say overall the property was perfect for what we needed. We had 10 adults and 9 children. The rooms were spacious with plenty of activities for the kids. The only helpful tips for future guests that I would mention is that the kitchen was probably a little too small for the amount of people we had. The media room in the bottom floor would probably need some upgrades. Newer technology. The bulb in the projector needs to be replaced. Picture was less than satisfactory. The rocking chairs on a few of the porches needs to be replaced due to protruding nails. The air hockey table legs looked like they were about to fall off and the chessboard was missing some pieces. For the price, it was a great cabin in a great location. 10 mins from the Pigeon Forge attractions.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 12, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your comments. Hopefully the rocking chairs and air hockey table are simple fixes that we can quickly address. We will also share your comments with the owner of the cabin so that they can make informed decisions about upgrades and improvements. We hope that your next visit will exceed your expectations.

Simpsonville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

September at the Cinema

Plenty of space for a dozen family members. No mountain view; just neighboring houses. Lack of bathroom doors is too weird. Air conditioning pan on 2nd floor overflowed causing leaks to main floor. Maintenance quick to respond.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 03, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

Kimberly J.
Cordele, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Beat Vacation

My family and I enjoyed our stay and will most definitely be booking again but next time we will have to book a cabin with a pool ...great place to stay 5 stars.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 19, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Cincinnati, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

RAMSEY VISIT TO SMOKEY MOUNTAIN CINEMA

Some LR furniture has rip in arm rest and cushions, cabinet shelf had to be repaired. One pool stick had no tip. One of two porch lights out.Nice location to road and main strip, but no mountain view. Floors were dusty in some areas.Overall a nice stay and enjoyed, but more focus needs to be on house maintenance.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 27, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Rental home furniture does get a lot of wear and tear , but we will mention to the owner about the suggestion for upgrades. We hope to see you back again soon!

Beverly H.
Bridgeton, NEW JERSEY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Awesome family reunion

We had a family reunion with 16 people from various states. We stayed for 7 nights, and we all had our separate space and really enjoyed the cabin! The kitchen table is awesome and all of us hung out there. The kids had a blast with the game room and pool table. We will definitely consider coming back again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 13, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Map