Smoky Mountain Cinema - Sevierville Cabin

6 Bedroom Cabin, Theater Room, Game Room, Hot Tub, Sleeps 20, Dogs Ok, Grill
Sevierville, TN, US
4.0 (62 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 20
6 Bedrooms
6.5 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 20
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 6, Queen: 1, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 1, Other: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

When peanut butter met chocolate—that was a memorable day. But when cinema meets the Great Smoky Mountains—that is the perfect recipe for a fabulous vacation! “Smoky Mountain Cinema,” a luxury Pigeon Forge cabin, boasts six bedrooms, six a half baths, and comfortably accommodates up to 20 people! So bring the whole family or a whole bunch of friends.

“Smoky Mountain Cinema” is packed with luxury amenities too, so be prepared to have so much fun on this vacation that you may not ever want to leave! With professional décor and beautiful hardwood floors, as well as a fully-equipped kitchen, “Smoky Mountain Cinema” also features a game room packed with fun activities including a pool table, air hockey table, and a stand up arcade.

All six bedrooms in “Smoky Mountain Cinema” include a king-sized bed and private deck. A bedside Jacuzzi is also included in each of the four master suites. You will also enjoy spending time watching movies together in the home theater room on a large projector screen. The home theater provides cinema style seating with two tiers of luxury leather seats! So pop some corn and let the fun begin!

Your trip to Pigeon Forge will be a truly memorable experience after your stay in “Smoky Mountain Cinema.” You will be close enough to enjoy all of the attractions of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and the luxury you will experience in this heavenly cabin will have you counting the days until your next vacation! So grab a Reese’s peanut butter cup and celebrate the next great invention—cinema in the Great Smoky Mountains!

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Amenities

  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Theater Room
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

62 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
38%
4
39%
3
13%
2
7%
1
5%
Jacksonville, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2016

Youth Winter Retreat

Eden Crest was awesome. Great customer service and prices. Complex had loud parties both nights.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 01, 2016):

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Juwana H.
Montgomery, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2015

Cabin Trip 2015 -

Smokey mountain cinema was great! My family and I had a wonderful time and there was plenty of room for every to come and stay comfortably in the cabin. Thank you for being a part of our family's most memorable events in 2015. The children found plenty to do while the adults took advantage of a separate but open space on another floor without being a disturbance to any other groups. Movie night in the theater room was just right. We look forward to visiting again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 22, 2015):

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Roy C.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2016

Cinema Review

The rental was fine for a couple days; The unit is an open air system without insulated floors between floors. When someone walks or plays on the floors above it resonates and is annoying when you are trying to sleep in. This kind of unit holds 18 to 20 people so privacy and quietness is not at a premium. The unit shows a game area yet none of the games worked. We had short silverware and was called by the agent that they would deliver the next morning. That never occurred. One tub jets did not work. Porch lighting was too dim to grill outside after dark. There was no access to the Wi-Fi. The view was of another unit in front of us. I would not select this unit in the future. The price however was mid range which is the only plus.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (December 01, 2016):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

Ozark, MISSOURI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Excellent Christmas

Loved having room for our entire family for Christmas. Close to all area attractions. Very clean, lots of towels.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 05, 2017):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Natanya T.
Longview, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Great experience

We had a wonderful time can't wait to visit again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 08, 2017):

So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Janice T.
Murfreesboro, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Awesome cabin

The cabin was vey nice. We will definitely be inquiring about it next year. It had a lot of room and you can park at least 5 to 6 cars in front. It did need a few repairs but it was no big deal. We honestly enjoyed our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 11, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Covington, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2016

A great time with a large family

The house was very big as advertised with plenty of places to sleep, visit and eat. We thought all six of the bedrooms had a full bath in them. One of the bedrooms only had a half bath. We had a large group with 8 children 7 of them 5 or under. We were worried about all the stairways but the kids all did well with them. The theater room is set up great but the projector didn't work half the time and the picture is definitely not HD quality. Most of the floors are hardwood and at night you could hear every move anyone made. There are numerous similar cabins all around and some of our neighbors were up most of the night and we could here every word they said. Someone also decided that two O'clock in the morning was a great time to start shooting large fireworks off. Needless to say no one slept very well. We were able to overlook these items and we had a great time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 15, 2016):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We would be happy to assist you in finding a more secluded cabin to your liking. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the projector. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

Jacksonville, ARKANSAS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Plenty of room

Our family consisted of 11 adults , 5 teenagers and 4 children. We had plenty of space, sleeping arrangements were perfect. Hang out areas inside the house were great. However, the main reason we chose this area of TN is because we love the outdoors. There is no place outside to hang out with family. The decks are small with not enough seating. Each deck had 1 rocker. I would think rooms would mostly have couples, so why not at least two rockers on each deck? A common area with fire pit would have been great. Adding a larger fridge, or second fridge, would have been helpful, a single small fridge is not very useful for large family.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 17, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We appreciate your feedback as it is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one that you can brag about.

Lachelle R.
Dayton, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2015

It was ok

This cabin was ok, much nicer than the 2nd cabin we rented aling with this one. Again the location was perfect close to our 2nd cabin and not to high up i the mountains just like they had promised. However, the furniture was diry, the cable in 2 of the rooms did not work, and the sound on the theater system did not work. We did call the maintenance people who were able to fix one of the cable systems and that was it. We were told the dirty furniture in both cabins were a cosmetic issue that they couldn't do anything about. All and all this cabin was much better than the other one we had but it still could have been better!

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (July 22, 2015):

We are sorry that you did not like your cabin choice. We are sharing your comments about the furniture with the owner. The furniture is not dirty but it is older. It had been steam cleaned prior to your arrival. We are encouraging the owner to replace the furniture and as soon as that happens the photos will be updated on our website. We are also sorry that you had electronic or mechanical issues during your stay. Each of our cabins are privately owned and as such they can each provide their own unique experience. If you are looking for newer furnishings please let our Vacation Planner know and based on availability during your dates they will help you find a cabin that may better suit you for your next visit. We know that your next visit can be fabulous and we are here to insure you are pleased with your accommodations.

Simpsonville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

September at the Cinema

Plenty of space for a dozen family members. No mountain view; just neighboring houses. Lack of bathroom doors is too weird. Air conditioning pan on 2nd floor overflowed causing leaks to main floor. Maintenance quick to respond.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 03, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

Map