Majestic Manor - Sevierville Cabin

Majestic Manor a 5 Bedroom cabin.
Sevierville, TN, US
4.5 (40 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 12
5 Bedrooms
4.5 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 12
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 5, Other: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Majestic Manor is truly breath-taking. At first sight it'll definitely have you thinking “WOW!” This beautiful 5 bedroom cabin is nestled in Cedar Falls resort just outside Pigeon Forge, Tennessee.

This magnificent cabin has all the comforts of home with more luxuries than one could imagine. Enjoy the spacious atmosphere in the living area with brilliant leather furnishings. Relax by the double sided fireplace in the kitchen. Equipped with all the necessities of home not to mention its expansive amount of room. This cabin will be decorated for Christmas and includes the Christmas tree for your enjoyment

The main floor holds one king-sized bedroom with a full bathroom attached. On the upper level you will find two additional master suites, both with king-sized beds and both offer a full bath attached with private jetted tubs. Downstairs you will find the game room and two additional bedrooms. The bedrooms offer king sized beds with a queen-sized futon in the game room. Speaking of the game room, plan for more family fun in a game of pool or air hockey. You can also partake in use of the new flat screen TV’s, wet bar, multi arcade game and fireplace. You'll also find a separate room, Theater Room, that you or your kids can enjoy watching DVD’s that are provided at the cabin for you. Or bring your favorite movie from home!

The dining room table is custom made with a lazy Suzann in the middle made to make your family dinners more enjoyable. Don’t wait! Book this astonishing cabin today!

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Resort Pool
  • Fireplace
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Theater Room
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

40 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
78%
4
8%
3
5%
2
5%
1
5%
Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Family Getaway

Had a wonderful experience in this cabin. Only complaint was about the microwave. It's very hard to operate and makes a horrible noise. Everything else was clean and convenient.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 11, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. We have made the maintenance aware of the issue you encountered with the microwave. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon

Lumberton, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Majestic place

Thus place is truly amazing! It's super spacious, it comfortable I hated we had to leave soon.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 03, 2018):

First of all thank you for staying with Eden Crest Vacation Rentals. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!

Phani K.
Fort Mill, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Great property and amenities

Its a beautiful property with tons of space and amenities to accomodate at least 5 families(Around 20 people) comfortably.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 15, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Rebecca P.
Blountville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Awesome Getaway

Majestic Manor was definitely a wonderful cabin!! Everything was super clean, which sometimes doesn’t happen. I would recommend this cabin to anyone. All five couples with us had a wonderful time and enjoyed the amenities.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 17, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Majestic Manor

This a spacious, well designed log home. We loved spending time in the additional screened in porch in the evenings. The house was easily accessible from town.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 08, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Aaron W.
Simpsonville, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Best Cabin Ever

The cabin was Beautiful! It was located close enough to everything with only 15 minute drive. The kids had a ball playing air hockey and watching movies. The cabin was clean and spacious, beautifully decorated. We loved the table and it was. Great way too eat together. The gas tank was low and services came out quickly and replaced it. We will return. We had a great time!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 25, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Damian W.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Needs a cleaning

I was really excited to go on this trip. I called to confirm that we were in downtown gatlinburg and if the home was available to check in early that would be great. The person on the phone said they could request an early housekeeping but if not they would text me at 4pm with code. At 4:15 I never received code so called again. Mind you I am downtown with spotty cell service. They tell me I need to send them a picture of my id before I can get code. I told them you have emailed me 5 times and never mentioned this when I could have done at home which would have been a lot easier. They finally gave me code. We got there opened the door and the alarm system started blaring. Three different people from the alarm company called and asked for this "code" that apparently they did not tell me again After the blaring sirens went off for 20 mintues someone from Eden Crest called and gave me codeWe were excited about the hot tub. Got ready and the tub was cold. No one even started before we arrived It never got warm and finally saturday we called and they gave us another error code to fix. We fixed the hot tub and it started to warm up so we all got in it. The next day everyone we came with has a horrible rash which after going to the doctor for is a "hot tub rash" that is caused when hot tub is not cleaned .. Super gross!!!!We paid close to 500.00 a night and was really not that impressed. I should get some money to pay for my co- pay to the doctor to get rid of this rash all over me !

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (March 28, 2018):

We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty checking in. Our remote check-in process is typically much easier and smoother. We have recently been forced to start requesting driver's licenses for security purposes. We are sorry that it caused you issues. The alarm code is listed on the driving directions form and within the app that you used to locate the cabin. Unfortunately if you do not input the code for the alarm within 30 seconds it will go off at which time it will require an abort code to stop it. The alarm is monitored and we were also contacted that it was set off. The hot tub is not only drained of old water, cleaned, refilled with fresh water but also is also chemically treated. Lack of cleanliness absolutely would not be the cause for any rash from use of the hot tub. However, the chemicals used to keep the water clean can cause rashes. Rashes may occur if more than the recommended number of guests use the hot tub at one time and/or the recommended 20 minute maximum usage time is exceeded. Regardless of the fact that the rash is most likely due to over use we offered to forward your medical bills to the owner for reimbursement. Sadly you have yet to provide us with a medical bill. Again we are sorry that you had issues during your stay and have made every attempt to go up and above in customer service.

Joyce K.
Letart, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Hot tub

The porches were starting to get in poor condition. Where the hot tub sits the porch is swagging. It didn’t look real safe.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 07, 2018):

We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us where we excel and where we may need to improve. We have shared your comments with our maintenance team as they will make sure that the deck is secure and replace if need be. Again, we apologize and hope to see you again soon.

Marsha O.
Ringgold, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Family get-away

When we arrived we were told the house was ready, but, through no fault of the young woman at check-in, it was not. we got to Majestic Manor and was met at the door by a maintenance man informing us the hot tub was leaking and someone else would arrive shortly to repair it. No one came, so we called the next day and it was fixed. Several other housekeeping issues and Eden Crest made every effort to address. In fortunately, we have decided not to rent this property again, but will still use Eden Crest for rentals.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (March 20, 2018):

These reviews are extremely important as they help us to learn where we excel, but also where we can improve. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. We do apologize for any inconvenience for the issues you encountered. We however cannot predict when something will not work properly and require maintenance. We would love to have the opportunity to let our vacation planners help you find a cabin more fitted to your liking in future. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

Acworth, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2017

Perfect family cabin

Beautiful cabin with great amenities and ample space to host a large family without feeling cramped. Great location, close to everything. Excellent service and useful trip assistance. Would highly recommend Eden crest and Majestic Manir.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 13, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Map