Blessed Nest - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Luxurious Comfort, Stone Fireplace, Wii Gaming, Game Room, Hot Tub & Jacuzzi
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (64 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 12
4 Bedrooms
4.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 12
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • No Pets

Description

Designed and decorated with luxurious comfort in mind, “Blessed Nest” is just the place to nestle in for a memorable vacation. You will be greeted with opulence as you enter the great room with its vaulted ceilings and soaring stone fireplace. Come together and watch a movie on the 55” LED HDTV with Blu-ray DVD and surround sound.

“Blessed Nest” provides plenty of room for everyone, with luxury accommodations for up to 12 people. The private master suite is an oasis for two with an airy vaulted ceiling, fireplace, 42” LED HDTV, and bedside Jacuzzi. The other three bedrooms are all ready retreats as well, with luscious bedding, private baths, and 32” LCD HD TVs.

Spend your days in adventurous pursuits by visiting the Great Smoky Mountain National Park, Gatlinburg, Cades Cove, and Pigeon Forge –all just minutes away! After a busy day, relax in the porch swing or rockers, or soak away your stress by relaxing in your private hot tub while enjoying the view.

“Blessed Nest” is well stocked for in-cabin fun too. The game room is ready for friendly competition with a pool table, air hockey table, and a Wii gaming system. Face off across the two-person sit-down arcade unit. Ready for a movie night for two different viewing audiences? This Pigeon Forge cabin is, with yet another 47” LED HDTV with Blu-ray DVD and surround sound.

Located in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, “Blessed Nest” features access to a miniature golf course and indoor and outdoor swimming pools! So, go ahead—plan your vacation in the Smokies today, in your very own “Blessed Nest!”

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

64 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
77%
4
15%
3
5%
2
5%
1
0%
Urbana, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Liberating experience

Blessed Nest was a blessing to me and my family!! it was clean and we had everything that we needed. The décor was beautiful and we especially loved the inspirational quotes and scriptures throughout the cabin. I highly recommend Eden Crest Vacation Rentals....Blessed Nest. Oh yes, the location was perfect, some of my family was concerned about the cabin being to high but it was perfect!!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 31, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Blacklick, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Perfect setup for a family and great location.

Loved the property, great location, exceptionally clean, and the game room was perfect to keep the entire family Entertained during rainy days (esp the arcade game!).

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 05, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Lisa T.
Atlanta, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

4th of July Family Getaway

My husband, teenage son & I were joined by my mother, My daughter & my son in law for 4th if July vacation in the mountains. We found the Blessed Nest to be a great place to stay while we took in the sights. The hot tub was awesome to relax in (although give it ample time to warm up), the game room was a hit (air hockey table could use a tune up-wont keep score and air doesn't blow much, making it difficult to play, but we made it work and enjoyed it anyhow). Kitchen is decently stocked, beds were super comfy/spacious and bathrooms clean! We'd definitely recommend staying here and we would stay here again. Less than 10 minutes down to the main strip/attractions/places to eat so very convenient. My final suggestion is regarding the free put put. Supposedly the balls were in the cabin, we could not locate them. Would be nice to include a note about community amenities(I could have overlooked).

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 16, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We have let management know of the issues that you have brought to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon!

Lafayette, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Love This Place!

A very nice home and the layout was perfect for our family. The kids LOVED the downstairs with game room, and having 2 bedrooms down there was extremely helpful. Cabin was clean and well kept. There are a number of light bulbs that need changed out, and the upper back deck was dirty (cigarette ash, dirt, not swept). However, the interior was very clean and the amenities were perfect. We would definitely rent with Eden Crest again and stay at Blessed Nest!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 24, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. we are sorry that there were in any issues on the outside of the cabin. We will send this feedback to the management to get the issues corrected. We are very glad to the hear all the positive feedback on the actual cabin itself. We hope to see you back again soon!

Yen C.
Largo, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Young family adventure trip

Blessed Nest was great! It was better than I had imagined! Very roomy and spacious. We had two families with young children and they loved the cabin. Our parents went also and they loved the cabin as well. All the rooms were very accommodating and it was nice each room had their own bathroom. We had dinners together every night on the spacious dining room table. Game room was a bonus. Locations was excellent. So remote yet so close to attractions if you are interested in tourist activities. We mostly went to the Smoky mountains trailing and caving. The furthest drive was an hour away so very easy to get to outdoor adventures. Gaitlinburg is very close as well if you are interested. Overall it was a great experience!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 19, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Lisa R.
Inman, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

amazing

great location. great overall experience.Loved it

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 04, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Tanisha W.
Rex, GEORGIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Great Cabin

Our visit was awesome. The cabin looked just like the pictures and it had everything we needed.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 23, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Misty S.
Travelers Rest, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Floors need attention

Floors in cabin are horrible.....need major attention...not sure if had water leak or what happened but they are extremely unlevel and huge gaps and raised spots.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (May 16, 2018):

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your cabin. Each home is unique and a cabin provides a completely difference experience from traditional homes. The wood floors will have imperfections and some gaps may appear wider than others. Some of the charm to cabins are the little imperfections that make each cabin unique. However, like any home they will settle over time. Each cabin is privately owned and this owner enjoys the charming features of their cabin and truly hopes that future visitors will also appreciate it as much as they do.

Kyle R.
Manardville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

super

one of the nicest I have stayed in

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 20, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Jamie C.
Miramar, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Blessed Nest was the best!!!

From the time you approach the resort, winding your way through to the cabin, the family was super excited. The cabin was gorgeous from the outside and once we opened the front door the interior was just as great. Beautifully furnished and had everything we needed. The Master was on the top floor and was like a spa getaway at first glance. The main floor had a gorgeous fireplace as the focal point and super comfy seating all around. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed. The lower floor was the kids heaven on earth with video arcade, pool table and TV with DVD. unfortunately we weren’t able to take a dip in the hot tub because it was so cold but the double wrap around porch was amazing. Beautiful views from everywhere. Will definitely come back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 01, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Map