Award Winning Views - Pigeon Forge Cabin

This Luxury Pigeon Forge 4 Bedroom Features Some Of The Best Views!
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (28 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 16
4 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Queen: 1, Sofa Bed: 3
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

This cabin is an award in itself! Be sure to discover Award Winning Views on your next dream getaway. This luxury Pigeon Forge 4 bedroom features some of the best views in the area! Mount LeConte and the rest of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park will look stunning from the comfort of your very own hot tub. Entertainment is easy to find here, your own home theater with comfortable sofa style seating and wonderful pool table will make sure of that. Even spend some time sharing memories with everyone around the outdoor fire pit! Once you head out from your cabin, you'll be just minutes away from Downtown Pigeon Forge and Dollywood! Award Winning Views is waiting for you today! Honeysuckle Meadows pool and deli are available. They offer fishing, seasonal outdoor pool, pavilion for cooking out, and a deli. Open May- October. The fishing pond is catch and release. Pole rentals are only $5 and bait as well is available. You will enjoy a picturesque view from a comfortable lounge chair, swimming from 10am – 9pm daily in the large, sparkling clean pool, and some fabulous food selections from the deli and grill. Bathrooms, tables, and a kiddie pool are also available for enjoyment. Located less than 3 miles away from your cabin. Entry to the pool, pond, and pavilion are free for guests.

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Theater Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Grill
  • AccessEasy
  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

28 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
68%
4
33%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
Jalpan P.
Easton, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Overall nice stay. Great Views !

Location was good. the house was clean too.Views from the deck was the best part. Please update the address in the app for this location

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 16, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the cabin. We are a little confused by the request to update the address for the cabin in the app. The address is the same in all of across all system platforms including the driving directions that we email to guests. If you have additional information that may be helpful please contact us. We would be happy to help and appreciate all comments and suggestions that may improve guest experiences.

Radford, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Women’s Retreat Wispers- learning to hear the voice of God.

It was a beautiful cabin with beautiful Mountain views!!It was well decorated and had enough rooms and space for our group!! It Was one of the the nicest places we have ever stayed!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 03, 2018):

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your visit with us. Our staff made attempts to make amends and we are all very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations.

Richard K.
Macungie, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Amazing Views and beautiful home......

Overall very positive. Home was beautiful and the view spectacular. The refrigerator seal was not holding well, we called on Sunday AM and it was fixed that day. Otherwise all was in working order. The house was clean with the exception of several bedspreads which appeared to need washing. I thought for a home with potential for 16 people there were not enough dishes. We were 6 people so it was no problem for us. Biggest challenge was the drive up to the home and a round trip from the home each day. Very, very windy road for the last 3 miles.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 02, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your review with us. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We sorry to hear you did not enjoy the mountain drive to the cabin, however in the mountains we do have the curvy and winding roads. Our vacation planners would be happy to assist you in finding an easier cabin to access for your future stay. We hope to see you back again soon!

Eldridge, IA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Livin the Dream!

Loved our vacation cabin! Beautifully decorated by owner, had to call maintenance and got a quick response. This cabin sits on it's own, so no neighbor right next door. Loved the privacy, loved the space, just loved it all!!! Well done!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (March 29, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Good Times with a few issues

We enjoyed our stay at Award Winning Views. There were a few issues, though, including a leaky roof in one of the bedrooms. The address provided is not entirely accurate and a member of our group spent a long time searching for the property. Also, we had issues communicating with the property management company. On top of this, the air hockey table does not work and the kitchen needs a few more items like a baking sheet. However, the house was very clean and the view was incredible. We enjoyed our time at Award Winning Views.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (March 20, 2018):

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest extend. We looked into the issues you mentioned in your review. Unfortunately, the only issues you reported to us during your stay was a leak while it was raining. We sent a maintenance technician out the same day to address the issue. Had you reported the other issues, we would have been happy to send out maintenance technician out to address them as quickly as possible. In the future, please report any issue as soon as it arises. We apologize for any issues with communication. However you and your group are tax exempt. In order to be tax exempt, we are required to obtain proof of your tax exempt status. When you booked it was not obtained. We contacted you to let you know that we needed the supporting documentation in order to legally allow you to exempt from paying taxes. Again, we apologize and hope to see you soon.

Sally/robert H.
Murray, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Relaxing time; bonding with friends

We had a great, relaxing little bachelor party for my brother. Nothing crazy, just good friends and a wonderful cabin. Everything was clean, the cabin was laid out perfectly for our group, and the management company made sure we had everything we needed.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 30, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Erica H.
North Charelston, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Wonderful cabin

Our family rented Award Winning Views after Christmas. It was perfect. The cabin is beautiful, and just the right amount of space for our whole family. We would definitely stay again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 24, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Carrington, ND
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Amazing

It was everything we hoped for and more.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 15, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again

Thomas S.
Holly Springs, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

An Unforgettable Place

The rental had a perfect view of the other rentals, and the mountains. The beds were a dream come true, also the hot tube was indeed great to relax in. This vacation brought the whole family together in a one home experience. However, the ride to the home was scary to so of the family members because it didn't have any safety rails while driving. Overall, the vacation rental was a great experience.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 13, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Courtney C.
Dallas, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

nice place

my family and I had a great time. the view Is beautiful. there are a few things that could be different. we kind of expected movies in the movie room so we had to go to redbox. also there were dead bees all in the movie room. other than that we really enjoyed our stay

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 24, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We apologize for the dead bees and apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to see you back again soon!

Map