Award Winning Views - Pigeon Forge Cabin

This Luxury Pigeon Forge 4 Bedroom Features Some Of The Best Views!
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (31 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 16
4 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Queen: 1, Sofa Bed: 3
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

This cabin is an award in itself! Be sure to discover Award Winning Views on your next dream getaway. This luxury Pigeon Forge 4 bedroom features some of the best views in the area! Mount LeConte and the rest of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park will look stunning from the comfort of your very own hot tub. Entertainment is easy to find here, your own home theater with comfortable sofa style seating and wonderful pool table will make sure of that. Even spend some time sharing memories with everyone around the outdoor fire pit! Once you head out from your cabin, you'll be just minutes away from Downtown Pigeon Forge and Dollywood! Award Winning Views is waiting for you today! Honeysuckle Meadows pool and deli are available. They offer fishing, seasonal outdoor pool, pavilion for cooking out, and a deli. Open May- October. The fishing pond is catch and release. Pole rentals are only $5 and bait as well is available. You will enjoy a picturesque view from a comfortable lounge chair, swimming from 10am – 9pm daily in the large, sparkling clean pool, and some fabulous food selections from the deli and grill. Bathrooms, tables, and a kiddie pool are also available for enjoyment. Located less than 3 miles away from your cabin. Entry to the pool, pond, and pavilion are free for guests.

Amenities

  • Washer Dryer
  • Theater Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Grill
  • AccessEasy
  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

31 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
68%
4
30%
3
4%
2
0%
1
0%
Perrysville, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Survey

Poor customer service not friendly at all.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Resonse (August 13, 2018):

We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your guest experience. We try very hard to make all our guests stays a wonderful vacation experience. We do record all our calls for quality assurance purposes. I am sorry to hear that you did not have access to the resort pool with your cabin stay. We are not able to control which pool the owner will chooses to accommodate their guests with. We will take the opportunity to speak with the agent and coach them to better handle these situations. We do have cabins that have access to a resort pool and our vacation planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will better accommodate your needs.

Atkins, IA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Our wonderful family vacation.

We were so very pleased with the house and the location. We were very pleased that we had a great grill/smoker. The kitchen was well equipped with pans and utensils. (a few more plates would be good, but we made the best of it) We were happy to have both many pans and pyrex. Because we were a family of 15 it made us happy to have large pans. We loved the level that we were at and the wonderful view. It was great to have the pool so close. The hot tub was used very much. Our large balcony was so used by all. We ranged in age from 71 to 10 mo. There was so much for all ages. There was never once a complaint of "there's nothing to do". The teens loved the game room and theater room. Our only recommendation would be that the fold outs are nice couches, but horrible to try to sleep on. They are way worse than most. They were like sleeping on a coil spring! We made beds on the floor. You need something heavy to put on them or tell large groups that they need to bring air mattresses. All that had beds thought that the beds were very good. We would love to come back to the same house another time. Everyone in our group was happy here! There was a bit of a problem with the air up stairs. Someone came right away when called. It was hard to cool the upstairs bedroom on the far side of the steps, but it was 97 degrees out. The locations was so good for all of the things that we wanted to do. The house was decorated so well and so practically. The house and the grounds were very clean and well kept. We tried to leave it as nice as it was when we arrived. Thank you for such a wonderful experience! We're already giving your info to our family and friends.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 18, 2018):

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We have a great team that strives to provide each guest with superior care. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Wonderful Views

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Award Winning Views. The views were breathtaking and the cabin had a plenty of space for all 12 of us. The kitchen was well stocked and very organized. The resort was also great. The pool was very clean and had amazing views. The location was perfect for us. We were close to attractions such as Dollywood, but also close to other fun activities, such as hiking and scenic drives.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 27, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Jalpan P.
Easton, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Overall nice stay. Great Views !

Location was good. the house was clean too.Views from the deck was the best part. Please update the address in the app for this location

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 16, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the cabin. We are a little confused by the request to update the address for the cabin in the app. The address is the same in all of across all system platforms including the driving directions that we email to guests. If you have additional information that may be helpful please contact us. We would be happy to help and appreciate all comments and suggestions that may improve guest experiences.

Radford, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Women’s Retreat Wispers- learning to hear the voice of God.

It was a beautiful cabin with beautiful Mountain views!!It was well decorated and had enough rooms and space for our group!! It Was one of the the nicest places we have ever stayed!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 03, 2018):

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your visit with us. Our staff made attempts to make amends and we are all very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations.

Richard K.
Macungie, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Amazing Views and beautiful home......

Overall very positive. Home was beautiful and the view spectacular. The refrigerator seal was not holding well, we called on Sunday AM and it was fixed that day. Otherwise all was in working order. The house was clean with the exception of several bedspreads which appeared to need washing. I thought for a home with potential for 16 people there were not enough dishes. We were 6 people so it was no problem for us. Biggest challenge was the drive up to the home and a round trip from the home each day. Very, very windy road for the last 3 miles.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 02, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your review with us. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We sorry to hear you did not enjoy the mountain drive to the cabin, however in the mountains we do have the curvy and winding roads. Our vacation planners would be happy to assist you in finding an easier cabin to access for your future stay. We hope to see you back again soon!

Eldridge, IA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Livin the Dream!

Loved our vacation cabin! Beautifully decorated by owner, had to call maintenance and got a quick response. This cabin sits on it's own, so no neighbor right next door. Loved the privacy, loved the space, just loved it all!!! Well done!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (March 29, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Good Times with a few issues

We enjoyed our stay at Award Winning Views. There were a few issues, though, including a leaky roof in one of the bedrooms. The address provided is not entirely accurate and a member of our group spent a long time searching for the property. Also, we had issues communicating with the property management company. On top of this, the air hockey table does not work and the kitchen needs a few more items like a baking sheet. However, the house was very clean and the view was incredible. We enjoyed our time at Award Winning Views.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (March 20, 2018):

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest extend. We looked into the issues you mentioned in your review. Unfortunately, the only issues you reported to us during your stay was a leak while it was raining. We sent a maintenance technician out the same day to address the issue. Had you reported the other issues, we would have been happy to send out maintenance technician out to address them as quickly as possible. In the future, please report any issue as soon as it arises. We apologize for any issues with communication. However you and your group are tax exempt. In order to be tax exempt, we are required to obtain proof of your tax exempt status. When you booked it was not obtained. We contacted you to let you know that we needed the supporting documentation in order to legally allow you to exempt from paying taxes. Again, we apologize and hope to see you soon.

Sally/robert H.
Murray, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Relaxing time; bonding with friends

We had a great, relaxing little bachelor party for my brother. Nothing crazy, just good friends and a wonderful cabin. Everything was clean, the cabin was laid out perfectly for our group, and the management company made sure we had everything we needed.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 30, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Erica H.
North Charelston, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Wonderful cabin

Our family rented Award Winning Views after Christmas. It was perfect. The cabin is beautiful, and just the right amount of space for our whole family. We would definitely stay again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 24, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Map