Award Winning Views - Sevierville Cabin

This Luxury Pigeon Forge 4 Bedroom Features Some Of The Best Views!
Sevierville, TN, US
4.5 (35 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 16
4 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Queen: 1, Sofa Bed: 3
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • No Pets

Description

This cabin is an award in itself! Be sure to discover Award Winning Views on your next dream getaway. This luxury Pigeon Forge 4 bedroom features some of the best views in the area! Mount LeConte and the rest of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park will look stunning from the comfort of your very own hot tub. Entertainment is easy to find here, your own home theater with comfortable sofa style seating and wonderful pool table will make sure of that. Even spend some time sharing memories with everyone around the outdoor fire pit! Once you head out from your cabin, you'll be just minutes away from Downtown Pigeon Forge and Dollywood! Award Winning Views is waiting for you today!

Honeysuckle Meadows pool and deli are available. They offer fishing, seasonal outdoor pool, pavilion for cooking out, and a deli. Open May- October. The fishing pond is catch and release. Pole rentals are only $5 and bait as well is available. You will enjoy a picturesque view from a comfortable lounge chair, swimming from 10am – 9pm daily in the large, sparkling clean pool, and some fabulous food selections from the deli and grill. Bathrooms, tables, and a kiddie pool are also available for enjoyment. Located less than 3 miles away from your cabin. Entry to the pool, pond, and pavilion are free for guests.

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Theater Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Grill
  • DVD Player
  • Wifi
  • Internet Access

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

35 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
66%
4
32%
3
3%
2
0%
1
0%
Bloomfield Hills, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Award Winning Views is a good name for this cabin.

The cabin is in a great location with "Award Winning Views". It is not right on top of another cabin which makes for great privacy. It was decorated very nice for Christmas. It had a hot tub, movie theater room and game room. When it was new the inside would have been just short of spectacular; now, it needs some upkeep and maintenance. The bed my husband and I had sagged in the center like a sway back horse, so my husband slept on a coach several nights. Some of the cabinetry and trim is loose and/or apart. Our bedroom was quite cold, but the cabin was adequatly warm in the main area. The outside temperature, however, did go into the twenties during our stay. The towels are threadbare and need to be replaced. There was only one kitchen dish cloth and towel; I felt there should have been at least two so we didn't have to wash them as often. The air hockey table is not working properly. Not trying to over criticize the cabin because it is a wonderful place; but it does need some tender loving care.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 29, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We have shared your comments with the management staff so these areas of concern can be corrected. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Angie D.
Easley, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

A great weekend getaway with a big group of friends

We really enjoyed our stay. The home had plenty of space to keep us entertained all weekend. The management company was helpful with all questions we had prior to our arrival. The drive to the home was not as bad as we've had in the past and it's easy to locate with directions provided. The big kitchen was great for us to prepare several meals in with several people in the kitchen at once without being in each others way. The views are truly amazing.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 10, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Leon D.
Millville, NJ
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Awesome vacation

This is second cabin we have rented and both were gorgeous,and the views were spectacular!! We had 12 in our group and the four bedroom cabin was perfect!! Can't say enough about what a great vacation we had with our vacation rental!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 24, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Perrysville, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Survey

Poor customer service not friendly at all.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (August 13, 2018):

We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your guest experience. We try very hard to make all our guests stays a wonderful vacation experience. We do record all our calls for quality assurance purposes. I am sorry to hear that you did not have access to the resort pool with your cabin stay. We are not able to control which pool the owner will chooses to accommodate their guests with. We will take the opportunity to speak with the agent and coach them to better handle these situations. We do have cabins that have access to a resort pool and our vacation planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will better accommodate your needs.

Atkins, IA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Our wonderful family vacation.

We were so very pleased with the house and the location. We were very pleased that we had a great grill/smoker. The kitchen was well equipped with pans and utensils. (a few more plates would be good, but we made the best of it) We were happy to have both many pans and pyrex. Because we were a family of 15 it made us happy to have large pans. We loved the level that we were at and the wonderful view. It was great to have the pool so close. The hot tub was used very much. Our large balcony was so used by all. We ranged in age from 71 to 10 mo. There was so much for all ages. There was never once a complaint of "there's nothing to do". The teens loved the game room and theater room. Our only recommendation would be that the fold outs are nice couches, but horrible to try to sleep on. They are way worse than most. They were like sleeping on a coil spring! We made beds on the floor. You need something heavy to put on them or tell large groups that they need to bring air mattresses. All that had beds thought that the beds were very good. We would love to come back to the same house another time. Everyone in our group was happy here! There was a bit of a problem with the air up stairs. Someone came right away when called. It was hard to cool the upstairs bedroom on the far side of the steps, but it was 97 degrees out. The locations was so good for all of the things that we wanted to do. The house was decorated so well and so practically. The house and the grounds were very clean and well kept. We tried to leave it as nice as it was when we arrived. Thank you for such a wonderful experience! We're already giving your info to our family and friends.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 18, 2018):

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We have a great team that strives to provide each guest with superior care. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Wonderful Views

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Award Winning Views. The views were breathtaking and the cabin had a plenty of space for all 12 of us. The kitchen was well stocked and very organized. The resort was also great. The pool was very clean and had amazing views. The location was perfect for us. We were close to attractions such as Dollywood, but also close to other fun activities, such as hiking and scenic drives.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Jalpan P.
Easton, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Overall nice stay. Great Views !

Location was good. the house was clean too.Views from the deck was the best part. Please update the address in the app for this location

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 16, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the cabin. We are a little confused by the request to update the address for the cabin in the app. The address is the same in all of across all system platforms including the driving directions that we email to guests. If you have additional information that may be helpful please contact us. We would be happy to help and appreciate all comments and suggestions that may improve guest experiences.

Radford, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Women’s Retreat Wispers- learning to hear the voice of God.

It was a beautiful cabin with beautiful Mountain views!!It was well decorated and had enough rooms and space for our group!! It Was one of the the nicest places we have ever stayed!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 03, 2018):

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your visit with us. Our staff made attempts to make amends and we are all very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations.

Richard K.
Macungie, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Amazing Views and beautiful home......

Overall very positive. Home was beautiful and the view spectacular. The refrigerator seal was not holding well, we called on Sunday AM and it was fixed that day. Otherwise all was in working order. The house was clean with the exception of several bedspreads which appeared to need washing. I thought for a home with potential for 16 people there were not enough dishes. We were 6 people so it was no problem for us. Biggest challenge was the drive up to the home and a round trip from the home each day. Very, very windy road for the last 3 miles.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 02, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your review with us. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We sorry to hear you did not enjoy the mountain drive to the cabin, however in the mountains we do have the curvy and winding roads. Our vacation planners would be happy to assist you in finding an easier cabin to access for your future stay. We hope to see you back again soon!

Eldridge, IA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Livin the Dream!

Loved our vacation cabin! Beautifully decorated by owner, had to call maintenance and got a quick response. This cabin sits on it's own, so no neighbor right next door. Loved the privacy, loved the space, just loved it all!!! Well done!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 29, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Map