Off The Clock - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Off the Clock, Vaulted Ceilings, Stacked Fireplace, Wrap-around Porches
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (70 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 11
4 Bedrooms
3.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 11
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Queen: 3, Sofa Bed: 1, Other: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • No Pets

Description

The work week seems to get longer and longer as the time between vacations increases. Maybe it has been so long since your last vacation that is seems your work week lasts for months on end! Well, clear off your desk, set your out of office assistant on your email and get “Off The Clock!” But don’t settle for a boring staycation! Pack your bags and prepare to be wowed in the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee.

“Off The Clock” is more than just a respite from work, it is a journey into a nature-inspired paradise. Loaded with modern amenities, “Off The Clock” features spacious accommodations for up to 11 people and is only minutes away from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. And if you just want to stay in, get ready for hours of fun with a stand-up arcade game, pool table and 42? flat screen TV.

The only thing “office-like” about this Pigeon Forge cabin is the free Wi-Fi and long distance available just in case you absolutely have to check in with the office. Or maybe just email some photos of your luxury cabin to make the drones stuck in the office jealous!

“Off The Clock” will not disappoint with soaring, vaulted ceilings, stacked stone fireplace and wrap-around porches. Enjoy the cool mountain evenings in the country porch rockers or grill out and dine on the deck! Be sure to check out the glorious sunsets and sparkling star-lit skies in the hot tub on the private deck.

“Off The Clock” offers a master bedroom suite, with a king-sized bed, private bedside whirlpool tub, flat screen TV, and a full bathroom. Not to be outdone, the other bedrooms are also luxuriously appointed and will surely not disappoint even the savviest traveler!

“Off The Clock” is located in the family-friendly resort of Smoky Cove, which features a picnic pavilion, horseshoe pits, and bonfire area. Go ahead and indulge in a little overtime and you will surely be fully compensated at “Off The Clock”!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Fireplace
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Theater Room
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite
  • DVD Player
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

70 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
62%
4
23%
3
12%
2
2%
1
3%
Cinda P.
Glade Hill, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Great escape

Overall nice. But needs new sofa no support. Need more light MBR. Need more dishcloths & dishrags & washcloths

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 19, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Julie A.
Nashville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Relaxing Vacation Home

Our party of 8 enjoyed our stay. The setting was relaxing even without direct mountain views. The booking process was simple, and staff were all helpful and friendly throughout all stages of rental. Check-in was convenient and easy without having to visit a rental office. The property was as advertised. If you enjoy cooking, you may want to take your own cookie sheets for baking. I would also suggest taking throws if you like cuddling up by the fire. The Christmas tree was an added bonus during our stay and helped make things cozy!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 08, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Kim P.
Henderson, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Pigeon Forge family trip!

Overall, had a great stay. Close to Town , very satisfied with the spacious parking. And lots of room on the inside. I did have trouble with the refrigerator leaking on the inside, which was fixed, but the refrigerator was not getting cold. It was cool, but not cold. May need to be replaced. Also the hot tub cover desperately needs to be replaced.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 30, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades on the fridge and hot tub cover. We hope to see you back again soon!

Salt Rock, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Girls Getaway

Each year my Mother, sisters and I go to Pigeon Forge on vacation. We always book our cabin with Eden Crest. They are wonderful to deal with. The day before our trip they send us the door code so there's no waiting on it when we get there.This year we booked the cabin "Off the Clock". The cabin was very spacious and clean. The cabin is located in Smokey Cove and we love this area. We are still close to all the things we love to do yet out in the wooded surroundings with nature and piece and quiet.We will be coming back next year.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 01, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Westminster, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Great Cabin, will return!

This was our second trip to this cabin with our small church group. The teens love this cabin. It is laid out perfectly and has a ton of amenities for kids and room for adults to relax as well. I would highly recommend this cabin!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 25, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Zachary M.
Forest Hill, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Amazing experience

The cabin was amazing, the toilet broke and eden crest had it fixed with in hours amazing service. Will definitely stay with them again

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 12, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Samira M.
Grovetown, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Loved it

Really loved staying at the cabin really nice I would totaly recomend it

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 06, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kettering, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Off The Clock

Nice place, plenty of room for a big family with children and grandchildren...Enjoyed our stay 👍

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 09, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Debra M.
Mauldin, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Off the clock

First of all was sad to see that there were no use at all of this cabin. Second I was very disappointed and how poorly the jacuzzi was and how top to the jacuzzi was falling apart. I thought the beds were amazing until I took off one of the sheets and there was a huge blood stain in the master bedroom. Although I do think the bed was very comfortable. There are no structions on how to work the fireplace so that was very upsetting because we can never use the fireplace it was very cold this week. There were 4 remotes to HTV and it made it very complicated to figure out how to work the TV. all the trash cans had garbage bags in the bottom of the trash cans so therefore they were sticky and dirty. I had to go buy a can opener for the cabin because the one that they had did not work. The upstairs bathroom in the Loft late and poured water onto the kitchen floor. The positive to this cabin was it did have a lot of room and nice comfy beds that had blood stains on them last but not least the second day we went to use the jacuzzi it was freezing even though I had it set on a hundred for degrees and over half of the water was gone. We have stayed many cabins and yours was the most disappointing of all.. sent the person that was on the lease to pick up the tickets and they said that they could not do it because someone else email was on the reservations.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (February 08, 2018):

We are sorry that you had any issues during your stay. We take these reviews very seriously as they assist us in knowing where we excel and where we may make improvements. As you may or may not recall, all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance so we investigated your comments to determine where we may improve communications and service. Sadly, you did not report any issues until after you checked out. There also seems to be differences in what you mentioned at check out and what you are now mentioning in your review. When you spoke with our Guest Relations Manager she offered to assist you over the phone on how to change the output for the TV but you informed her that you were not in the cabin. In the future, please report any and all issues as soon as they arise so that we can address them during your stay. For example, we could have easily delivered a new can opener had you informed us that it broke during your stay. Again, we apologize but there is little we can do now, after your departure, to make your stay more enjoyable.

Meghan D.
Mokena, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

review

We had a great stay - house was comfy and we all slept well. Tvs and pac man game were a little tricky to use but that is our only complaint.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 22, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Map