Echoes Of Eden - Sevierville Cabin

Spectacular Views, Paradise for 12, Opulent Decor, Covered Wrap-around Deck
Sevierville, TN, US
4.5 (58 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 12
4 Bedrooms
4.5 Baths
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 12
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

The biblical Garden of Eden is almost universally pictured as an idealized paradise where everything was provided, man could live in comfort and no one had to work or suffer. Knowing this, it will come as no surprise that the name of this luxurious Pigeon Forge cabin is “Echoes of Eden!”

Nestled in the beauty of the Great Smoky Mountains, “Echoes of Eden” offers luxury accommodations for up to 12. With four king-sized beds and two luxury queen sleeper sofas, everyone will dream of plush gardens and opulence as they lay down to sleep. But claim your spot as the Adam and Eve of this garden in the master bedroom suite, which features a fireplace and a bedside Whirlpool tub!

As you enter the great room in “Echoes of Eden,” you will surely liken this to a modern-day Garden of Eden. With its stone fireplace, opulent décor and spectacular views, you will have no desire to eat from the forbidden tree. You will have everything you could want or need right here! And if you do get hungry, you can whip up a heavenly meal in the fully-equipped kitchen!

Be sure to take in the fresh mountain air and the glorious views from your private, covered wrap-around deck. Rejuvenate body and soul in country porch rockers or in the private hot tub right out the door on the covered balcony. “Echoes of Eden” provides awe and wonder both inside and outside!

After a full day of fun in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg (which are just a few short miles from the cabin), enjoy fun done right in “Echoes of Eden,” with a pool table, stand-up video arcade game, and a widescreen TV.

Located in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, “Echoes of Eden” includes access to both an indoor and outdoor pool and a miniature golf course! So come enjoy the “Echoes of Eden,” your personal, modern-day paradise!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Pet Friendly

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

58 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
63%
4
32%
3
0%
2
4%
1
4%
Marion, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2014

Family Vacation 2014

We had fun...needed more time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 28, 2014):

Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

Korie L.
Dallastown, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Great stay in the Smokies

A wonderful rental property. We had a great time! Would definitely come back and stay again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 27, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Sherri C.
Hardy, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2015

Escape from Reality

My husband and I brought our family down for the week and this cabin was perfect for what we needed. Very comfortable and lots of room. I especially liked the location of the cabin and the children loved the pool and the mini golf. We will certainly consider this cabin for our next vacation.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 20, 2015):

Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Ironton, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Echoes of Eden

Great

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 17, 2018):

We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. It appears that your 1 review was meant to be a 5 star review based on your comment. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We hope to see you again soon.

,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Echoes of Eden

The cabin was very nice and spacious the decor was a little dated and I recommend always walking with something on your feet. Other than that we would go back definitely.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 18, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Judy M.
Monticello, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

Morrow Family Getaway

We all had a wonderful time. This was our first experience renting a cabin. The cabin was clean and we would consider renting it again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 30, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Freddie G.
Montevallo, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2015

vac fun with the whole family

we had the best time !! the house was beautiful , lots of room, the porches was great just above the waterfall, the view was great, we was close to pool and golf, everything was perfect, we only had to call and they was there(we lost internet) they sent phone co (fixed in no time) would recommend to big families also our dog had a good time. thanks we will see ya soon!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 23, 2015):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Midway, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2015

Very Satisfied Floridians

My family and I had great experience....and yes we will be visiting again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 12, 2015):

Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

Bremen, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Multi-Generational Long Weekend Stay

The cabin was spacious enough to accommendate our family. However there were a few issue that need repairs. In the upper level bathroom, the shower/tub unit was damaged in the tub area. It looked as if someone punched a hole into the tub. Also in the upper bedroom, the room leaked after a hard rainstorm. When looking at the bed the water pooled on the floor to the right just passed the large tub. We also noticed a wet spot on the porch outside the bedroom window on the main floor. The cabin’s kitchen and bathrooms had been cleaned, but the entire cabin need dusting. One of the chairs in the living area on the main floor needs repairs. It seems that there are some broken springs.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 05, 2017):

We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. In the future be sure to call us for any issues. We hope to see you again soon!

Trafalgar, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Great vacation!

The cabin was clean and great places to stay. Plenty of room for everyone.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 02, 2018):

Thank you for choosing Eden Crest and our cabin Echoes of Eden. We hope to see you again soon!

Map