Echoes Of Eden - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Spectacular Views, Paradise for 12, Opulent Decor, Covered Wrap-around Deck
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (51 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 12
4 Bedrooms
4.5 Baths
Pets Allowed

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 12
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Pets Allowed

Description

The biblical Garden of Eden is almost universally pictured as an idealized paradise where everything was provided, man could live in comfort and no one had to work or suffer. Knowing this, it will come as no surprise that the name of this luxurious Pigeon Forge cabin is “Echoes of Eden!” Nestled in the beauty of the Great Smoky Mountains, “Echoes of Eden” offers luxury accommodations for up to 12. With four king-sized beds and two luxury queen sleeper sofas, everyone will dream of plush gardens and opulence as they lay down to sleep. But claim your spot as the Adam and Eve of this garden in the master bedroom suite, which features a fireplace and a bedside Whirlpool tub! As you enter the great room in “Echoes of Eden,” you will surely liken this to a modern-day Garden of Eden. With its stone fireplace, opulent décor and spectacular views, you will have no desire to eat from the forbidden tree. You will have everything you could want or need right here! And if you do get hungry, you can whip up a heavenly meal in the fully-equipped kitchen! Be sure to take in the fresh mountain air and the glorious views from your private, covered wrap-around deck. Rejuvenate body and soul in country porch rockers or in the private hot tub right out the door on the covered balcony. “Echoes of Eden” provides awe and wonder both inside and outside! After a full day of fun in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg (which are just a few short miles from the cabin), enjoy fun done right in “Echoes of Eden,” with a pool table, stand-up video arcade game, and a widescreen TV. Located in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, “Echoes of Eden” includes access to both an indoor and outdoor pool and a miniature golf course! So come enjoy the “Echoes of Eden,” your personal, modern-day paradise!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

51 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
65%
4
28%
3
0%
2
4%
1
4%
Cindy B.
Dora, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Echoes of eden

Good only negative the two chairs in den springs were broken a little dangerous to sit in. No dishrag or dish towel everything else was great, Office staff very helpful, able to grant a little earlier check in which was great .

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 21, 2018):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

Teresa Z.
Morgantown, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Beautiful cabin to spend time away from home

It was a wonderful vacation weekend!! This makes our 3rd year of staying here when We come down for the women of joy conference and are already making plans to stay here next year!! Wonderful atmosphere, beautiful cabin and beautiful view!! Just love it!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 02, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Brian P.
Marion, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Nicely decorated, beautifully built - Echoes of Eden

Dealing with Eden Crest was very pleasant. I liked using the app to check out and look at check-out instructions. The free tickets to local attractions were nice even though we didn't take full advantage of it. I didn't love the location of our cabin. It was in what I call a "cabin subdivision". I think that's just the way things are headed though. I prefer staying in a cabin that's not almost touching another one. The proximity to everything was nice though, about 10 min to the strip. The cabin was beautiful and decorated for Christmas. Every bedroom had its own bathroom and a TV. It was a very nice cabin to be pet friendly. We have been staying in a cabin in December in the Pigeon Forge area for 20 years. I will most likely continue to use Eden Crest because of the ease of dealing with them and the pet friendly cabins. I wasn't a fan of them acting like they had to bend their rules and charge me a fee for me to bring my 90 lb lab.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 13, 2017):

We are so sorry to hear that you do not enjoy your cabin choice. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. We would love to have the opportunity to let our vacation planners help you find a cabin more fitted to your groups needs in future. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal.

Bremen, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Multi-Generational Long Weekend Stay

The cabin was spacious enough to accommendate our family. However there were a few issue that need repairs. In the upper level bathroom, the shower/tub unit was damaged in the tub area. It looked as if someone punched a hole into the tub. Also in the upper bedroom, the room leaked after a hard rainstorm. When looking at the bed the water pooled on the floor to the right just passed the large tub. We also noticed a wet spot on the porch outside the bedroom window on the main floor. The cabin’s kitchen and bathrooms had been cleaned, but the entire cabin need dusting. One of the chairs in the living area on the main floor needs repairs. It seems that there are some broken springs.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 05, 2017):

We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. In the future be sure to call us for any issues. We hope to see you again soon!

Barnhart, MO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Family Vacation Blessing

We had an awesome time at Echoes of Eden, we had everything we needed. We had a great time cooking, sightseeing, shopping, and playing games. Perfect location if you are seeing Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Unfortunately the fireplaces weren't working they hadn't been turned on yet.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 18, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We apologize that you did not get to take advantage of the fireplaces. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Alicia S.
Rockvale, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Great Place!

Beautiful

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 03, 2017):

So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Lisa B.
Chester, VIRGINIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Fantastic Vacation

Eden Crest was very helpful with my reservations and providing updates and directions. I would highly recommend Eden Crest in the future and David was awesome to work with?

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 29, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Judith M.
Orlando, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Our 50th Anniversay Family Getaway

First impression was disappointed how close the cabin was to the cabins on each side. But once inside, it made no difference. The view out the back overlooked the pool. I was expecting more natural mountain vegetation but it was not a real problem.Upon arrival we found a couple of things that needed to be repaired but they were taken care of immediately.The property was very clean although some of the furnishings were a little worn and dated.There were 6 adults, 2small children and three small dogs that stayed there 4 nights and there was more than enough space for everyone to be comfortable. There was adequate space for all 3 vehicles to park safely.I would recommend this cabin for other families.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 10, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Peter K.
Franklin, WISCONSIN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Kowalewski Family Reunion Vacation

This was a great experience for our family reunion. We loved our stay and the home was perfectly cleaned and set for our week. We would stay at this resort again as it was a great experience. The sunsets were beautiful and the morning view of the Smokies were just as nice with a coffee in hand.Only down side was the grill ran out of LP and we were told it was our responsibility to replace which we thought was unacceptable due to the cost already incurred.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 03, 2017):

We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. We are so sorry there must of been some miscommunication regarding the propane for the grill. We do provide propane and we will always send out maintenance to replenish if the tank runs out. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one that you can brag about.

Jonesborough, TENNESSEE (TN)
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Nice cabin

Nice cabin, lots of room! Gas was empty in grill. Just made a phone call and they brought it right away!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 26, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!

Map