Echoes Of Eden - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Spectacular Views, Paradise for 12, Opulent Decor, Covered Wrap-around Deck
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (55 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 12
4 Bedrooms
4.5 Baths
Pets Allowed
Avg
Nightly
rate
$175 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 12
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

The biblical Garden of Eden is almost universally pictured as an idealized paradise where everything was provided, man could live in comfort and no one had to work or suffer. Knowing this, it will come as no surprise that the name of this luxurious Pigeon Forge cabin is “Echoes of Eden!”

Nestled in the beauty of the Great Smoky Mountains, “Echoes of Eden” offers luxury accommodations for up to 12. With four king-sized beds and two luxury queen sleeper sofas, everyone will dream of plush gardens and opulence as they lay down to sleep. But claim your spot as the Adam and Eve of this garden in the master bedroom suite, which features a fireplace and a bedside Whirlpool tub!

As you enter the great room in “Echoes of Eden,” you will surely liken this to a modern-day Garden of Eden. With its stone fireplace, opulent décor and spectacular views, you will have no desire to eat from the forbidden tree. You will have everything you could want or need right here! And if you do get hungry, you can whip up a heavenly meal in the fully-equipped kitchen!

Be sure to take in the fresh mountain air and the glorious views from your private, covered wrap-around deck. Rejuvenate body and soul in country porch rockers or in the private hot tub right out the door on the covered balcony. “Echoes of Eden” provides awe and wonder both inside and outside!

After a full day of fun in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg (which are just a few short miles from the cabin), enjoy fun done right in “Echoes of Eden,” with a pool table, stand-up video arcade game, and a widescreen TV.

Located in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, “Echoes of Eden” includes access to both an indoor and outdoor pool and a miniature golf course! So come enjoy the “Echoes of Eden,” your personal, modern-day paradise!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

55 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
62%
4
31%
3
0%
2
4%
1
4%
Betty F.
Nashville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Need's to be cleaned!

The cabin was nice but it could use a good cleaning! We spilled some water and wiped it up with a paper towel and the paper towel was black the hardwood floors are awful, carpets need to be replaced you sure don't want to walk barefoot in this cabin. In the kitchen you get one dishrag and one dishtowel for a week's stay (really)

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 03, 2018):

We are very sad to see your review about this cabin. We are extremely sorry that the first we heard of any issues was upon your check-out. We take cleaning extremely seriously and would have sent the cleaners back to address any issues or concerns. We have a three team cabin preparation process. The cabin is stripped by one team, then another team cleans the cabin and after all is done the entire cabin is reviewed by an inspector. We could have sent more towels to you if you had let us know there was any inadvertent shortage. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to help you find a cabin that may better suit your desires. We know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy.

Kevin R.
Weedsport, NEW YORK
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Great time in the mountains!

We had a wonderful time. Plenty of relaxation.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 08, 2018):

We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Ironton, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Echoes of Eden

Great

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 17, 2018):

We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. It appears that your 1 review was meant to be a 5 star review based on your comment. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We hope to see you again soon.

,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Echoes of Eden

The cabin was very nice and spacious the decor was a little dated and I recommend always walking with something on your feet. Other than that we would go back definitely.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 18, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cindy B.
Dora, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Echoes of eden

Good only negative the two chairs in den springs were broken a little dangerous to sit in. No dishrag or dish towel everything else was great, Office staff very helpful, able to grant a little earlier check in which was great .

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 21, 2018):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

Teresa Z.
Morgantown, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Beautiful cabin to spend time away from home

It was a wonderful vacation weekend!! This makes our 3rd year of staying here when We come down for the women of joy conference and are already making plans to stay here next year!! Wonderful atmosphere, beautiful cabin and beautiful view!! Just love it!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 02, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Brian P.
Marion, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Nicely decorated, beautifully built - Echoes of Eden

Dealing with Eden Crest was very pleasant. I liked using the app to check out and look at check-out instructions. The free tickets to local attractions were nice even though we didn't take full advantage of it. I didn't love the location of our cabin. It was in what I call a "cabin subdivision". I think that's just the way things are headed though. I prefer staying in a cabin that's not almost touching another one. The proximity to everything was nice though, about 10 min to the strip. The cabin was beautiful and decorated for Christmas. Every bedroom had its own bathroom and a TV. It was a very nice cabin to be pet friendly. We have been staying in a cabin in December in the Pigeon Forge area for 20 years. I will most likely continue to use Eden Crest because of the ease of dealing with them and the pet friendly cabins. I wasn't a fan of them acting like they had to bend their rules and charge me a fee for me to bring my 90 lb lab.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 13, 2017):

We are so sorry to hear that you do not enjoy your cabin choice. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. We would love to have the opportunity to let our vacation planners help you find a cabin more fitted to your groups needs in future. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal.

Bremen, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Multi-Generational Long Weekend Stay

The cabin was spacious enough to accommendate our family. However there were a few issue that need repairs. In the upper level bathroom, the shower/tub unit was damaged in the tub area. It looked as if someone punched a hole into the tub. Also in the upper bedroom, the room leaked after a hard rainstorm. When looking at the bed the water pooled on the floor to the right just passed the large tub. We also noticed a wet spot on the porch outside the bedroom window on the main floor. The cabin’s kitchen and bathrooms had been cleaned, but the entire cabin need dusting. One of the chairs in the living area on the main floor needs repairs. It seems that there are some broken springs.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 05, 2017):

We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. In the future be sure to call us for any issues. We hope to see you again soon!

Barnhart, MO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Family Vacation Blessing

We had an awesome time at Echoes of Eden, we had everything we needed. We had a great time cooking, sightseeing, shopping, and playing games. Perfect location if you are seeing Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Unfortunately the fireplaces weren't working they hadn't been turned on yet.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 18, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We apologize that you did not get to take advantage of the fireplaces. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Alicia S.
Rockvale, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Great Place!

Beautiful

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 03, 2017):

So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Map