Holly Grove (#1) - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Stunning Views, Deck, Resort Pool, Sleeps 26, Full Kitchen, Great Resort
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (65 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 30
3 Bedrooms
4 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 30
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Queen: 3, Sofa Bed: 2, Bunk: 8
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub
  • DVD Player
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

65 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
59%
4
24%
3
10%
2
7%
1
4%
Adam T.
Lavonia, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Holly Grove #1

We enjoyed staying there. It really fit what we needed it for. What would be ideal is that the King bedroom would be moved to the end of the hall for its own private bathroom. Also, the beds squeaked. I mean every single bed squeaked, obnoxiously loud. Would prefer for that to be fixed. Other than that we absolutely enjoyed our stay! Thank you!!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 31, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will inform the owner of the suggestion to upgrade the beds. We hope to see you back again soon!

Melissa C.
Clintwood, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Family time

We enjoyed every second of the weekend together. Awesome place to make wonderful memories.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 26, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Joyce M.
Decatur, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

A very great weekend!

We loved the cabin Had a family get together and had plenty of room for all. Visited, played games, ate, ate, and ate. Relaxed a lot, too, Best weekend ever. Our only complaint was the small yard and parking. But we made do! Thanks for having us!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 07, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. In this area yards are not common at all some rentals are literally on the side of a mountain, we do provide extra parking in that resort if needed at the convention center area. This rental has more parking than most rentals in this area. We hope to see you back again soon!

First Church Pca B.
Lansing, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Great Place for a Group

We had a wonderful experience here with our church group. The facility was clean and well kept. The service was very good. The only weakness is that the grounds are not quite as nice and inviting as they appear in the pictures and the pool closes fairly early. We would certainly bring our group here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 29, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We have shared your concerns about the pool and grounds upkeep with the owner of the resort. We are sorry for any and all disappointments you experienced but appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest.

Irvine, NA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Great getaway rental!

We took our church youth group for a 4-day stay in Pigeon Forge, TN. This rental was very accommodating - quick response to any questions we had, very spacious, comfortable and clean. Great suggestions given as well regarding activities to do in the surrounding area.Crystal from Murphy, NC

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 26, 2018):

We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We hope to see you again soon.

Marybeth G.
Pittsburg, KS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

pigeon forge vacation

we had five different families stay in the rental house and everyone had a good time; there was lots of room and the sleeping arrangements were great. the only downside: not enough parking!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 26, 2018):

We are sorry about your parking frustration. The parking directly in front of the chalet is limited due to the road and its immediate proximity to the pool. While not nearly as convenient as front door parking, there are several locations within the resort for additional parking. Parking at the office or across from the pool are the closest options for this chalet. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. We hope your next visit is one that you enjoy to the fullest!

Refuge Baptist Church H.
Central, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Spacious & Comfortable Retreat

RBC Student Ministries had an amazing time at Holly Grove (#1). The cabin was spectacular. It had everything we needed & much more, as well as very clean. We will definitely be back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 18, 2018):

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Chad G.
Versailles, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Surprisingly Big!

We booked this property for a family gathering of 18 people.8 Adults2 College Kids4 Teenager4 KidsPros:Plenty of space for everyoneSuper cleanPool next doorConsParking (with a little creativity we were able to get 5 cars parked)Pool is a little shabby, but didn't bother my familyA little trouble getting a correct key code for the front door

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 16, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We apologize for any inconvenience about the mix up with the key code there were new locks installed. We hope that you accept our apology and the spirit which it is given. We hope to see you back again soon!

New Covenant Church Of C.
Cartersville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

We loved it

We (15) had plenty of room. No one was running over each other. I heard no one complain about there sleep. Parking for 5 was tight, 2 had to park down the HILL. Loved the pool. We would stay again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 10, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Richmond, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

family cabin

The cabin was nice and price was great but parking at cabin is not big just two car for 30 people rest have to park down the hill

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 17, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We apologize that you did not find the parking situation adequate. The over flow is provided and is not far from that cabin. We hope to see you back again soon!

Map