Cherry Blossom (#11) - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Deck, BBQ Grill, DVD, Jacuzzi Tub, Resort Pool, Washer, Dryer, 3BR Sleeps 22
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.0 (36 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 18
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 18
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Queen: 2, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 4
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • DVD Player
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

36 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
67%
4
12%
3
9%
2
6%
1
9%
Ronceverte, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2018

GREAT CABIN !!!!!

Even though we had to leave the cabin early due to weather. We loved the cabin !!!! Very clean and cozy !!! Plenty of room and well stocked in all respects. Staff at the office was very nice and helpful. Would love to stay there again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 12, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest, but sad to hear you left early due to weather. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Martha W.
Hartwell, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Good vacation

Found the cabin clean and in good condition. Had a problem with the garbage disposal on Thanksgiving Day. They responded in good time to make repairs. There was no coffee pot supplied in unit. With 8 adults it was a MUST for us. We have never rented a property before that did not supply a coffee pot. There was no broom, either. Would have liked to have swept the kitchen once or twice during our stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 28, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We apologize the coffee maker was missing. We would of gladly sent one out had we been made aware. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We hope to see you back again soon!

Manikandan Seladhurai R.
Tampa, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Great place for a Family vacation

We all enjoyed our stay in Eden Credt vacation rental.Kids had a wonderful time during our stay.Kitchen was awesome and it helps us to prepare our own food.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 23, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Nancy N.
Heath, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Best Vacation Spot Ever

The cabin was beautiful and big enough for all of us. Close and definitely conveinent and close to everywhere. I’m so happy I got to bring my 4 dogs with me. I never go anywhere without them so this was one of the only places that would let me bring them. We had a great time, the staff was friendly and polite. I called like a million times with questions and they were nice evertime. I would have choked me. Lol. The only bad thing I could think of is the pool is dirty, and it is difficult to find your cabin when you first get there if it is night time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 20, 2018):

We are so glad that you enjoyed our excellent customer service! We have a great team that strive to provide each guest with superior care. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. We will share the issues with management that you have brought to our attention. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Gloria M.
Boiling Springs, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Cousins Weekend

We had a girls weekend. The cabin was beautiful and in a great location. It was easy to get to. We will definitely be using Eden Crest again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Venkata Sai Manoj Kashyap M.
Arbutus, MD
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Comfortable place for stay.

The cabin had all the necessary items for a peaceful and comfortable stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 03, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hazleton, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Not a cherry blossom type of stay

We got there and couldn’t get in , there was mold on the shower curtain, the outlet by the dinner table wasn’t even screwed in the wall, the whole downstairs stayed cold no matter what, the fans shook and scared the little ones, and the fireplace in the bunk room didn’t work

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (April 04, 2018):

We are sorry that you had any issues during your stay and the oversight on the shower curtain. Sadly you did not report any of the issues during your stay. Had you informed us we would have been able to show you how to use the timer for the fireplace and quickly tightened the ceiling fans. We have addressed the issues that you brought to our attention. The ceiling fan has been tightened and the shower curtain is replaced. Again we are sorry.

South Boston, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Great Location, secluded yet close to everything

Great getaway for our entire family. Close to Dollywood, the Island and the Old Mill area, yet far enough off the main roads to enjoy the seclusion. Everything was in order and met our needs. had some difficulties with the access codes for the unit and recreation amenities. Staff was courteous, available and responsive. Overall it was a great place to stay!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 11, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Austell, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Excellent for our group

Stayed here several times.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 18, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cody B.
Port Charlotte, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Will come back !

Place was great. Had 6 adults 4 kids and I couldn't ask for better cabin. If I needed anything I would just call and they would be right there. Thank you for great service will be back for winter.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 28, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Map