Cherry Blossom (#11) - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Deck, BBQ Grill, DVD, Jacuzzi Tub, Resort Pool, Washer, Dryer, 3BR Sleeps 22
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.0 (31 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 18
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
Pets Allowed

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 18
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Queen: 2, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 4
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion. Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need. Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Cable Satellite

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

31 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
65%
4
10%
3
10%
2
7%
1
10%
Venkata Sai Manoj Kashyap M.
Arbutus, MD
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Comfortable place for stay.

The cabin had all the necessary items for a peaceful and comfortable stay.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 03, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hazleton, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Not a cherry blossom type of stay

We got there and couldn’t get in , there was mold on the shower curtain, the outlet by the dinner table wasn’t even screwed in the wall, the whole downstairs stayed cold no matter what, the fans shook and scared the little ones, and the fireplace in the bunk room didn’t work

Would recommend to others? No
Host Resonse (April 04, 2018):

We are sorry that you had any issues during your stay and the oversight on the shower curtain. Sadly you did not report any of the issues during your stay. Had you informed us we would have been able to show you how to use the timer for the fireplace and quickly tightened the ceiling fans. We have addressed the issues that you brought to our attention. The ceiling fan has been tightened and the shower curtain is replaced. Again we are sorry.

South Boston, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Great Location, secluded yet close to everything

Great getaway for our entire family. Close to Dollywood, the Island and the Old Mill area, yet far enough off the main roads to enjoy the seclusion. Everything was in order and met our needs. had some difficulties with the access codes for the unit and recreation amenities. Staff was courteous, available and responsive. Overall it was a great place to stay!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 11, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Austell, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Excellent for our group

Stayed here several times.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 18, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cody B.
Port Charlotte, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Will come back !

Place was great. Had 6 adults 4 kids and I couldn't ask for better cabin. If I needed anything I would just call and they would be right there. Thank you for great service will be back for winter.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 28, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Christina W.
Delta, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Eh

Location was amazing! Pictures are not at all how the house was set up. According to the pictures there was supposed to be 2 bedrooms that had a full/queen bed with a set of bunk beds on each side, no. There was the bedroom with 4 sets of bunk beds. One room with a queen/king and bathroom attached. Another bedroom down the hallway that had a full size bed and a queen bed in it again there was a bathroom in this room as well. The master bedroom upstairs was also nice with its own bathroom. Here lies the problem: there was no jacuzzi tub in this cabin as 4 different agents had explained to us. The pictures showed something COMPLETELY DIFFERENT. I'm almost 98% certain that when we spoke with 2 different agents we rented cherry blossom #13 NOT cherry blossom #11. When we arrived Cherry Blossom #13 was being renovated. The pots and pans are the cheapest brands on the market and are not meant for a large gathering. They offer the cheapest dish soap with no scrubber to actually help get the grime off. This may sound as if I am nagging. However, when we are told everything is the best of the best I expect it to be, especially when I'm paying over $1200 for a 4 night stay. The door code for the entertainment housing was changed the day of check out, even though check out is 11 o'clock the kids tried to get in at 9 o'clock and wasn't able too. Other than all the negatives on set ups and cheap products the house was beautiful and the environment was breathtaking. On my scale from 1-10 I would give a 3. 4 families staying in a 4 bedroom house, we expected to have 4 adults in 4 adult rooms consisting of a Full size or queen size bed. Thanks for the breathtaking views!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 16, 2017):

We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. We only have one unit called Cherry Blossom #11 which is where you stayed. The cabin is advertised a a 3 bedroom 3 bath unit and the bunk bed room is not counted in that total but is an actual bonus room. We do apologize that there was any misunderstanding or confusion. We have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

Audrey H.
Jackson, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Yet again, Edencrest did not disappoint!

This was our second year to stay at Edencrest for our annual family trip. The unit accommodated our party of 15 and was wonderful. The Cherry Blossom was clean and quiet and everything was in good working order. We will definitely stay again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 01, 2017):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Sharon G.
Ardmore, OK
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2017

Pigeon Forge Family Get together

We gathered in the Pigeon Forge area to spend time with various family members and build some memories. It was close to most activities but still allowed for quite time away from the crowds. A very lovely place.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 17, 2017):

So glad we could be part of your family memories. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Lisa H.
Robbinsville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

Home away from home

We have been coming to this same cabin now for about 13 years. It is our home away from home. Love the location and the cabin. Also loved the updates on the beds, TV and furniture.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 03, 2017):

Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests, especially from the ones who are here so often! The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Gina H.
Gadsden, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2017

Cherry Blosso,

We had a wonderful trip. The facility was even better than expected.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (February 13, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Map