Hullabaloo - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Falling Stars View, Game Room, Unlimited DVD Rentals, Sleeps 12, Dogs OK
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
3.5 (68 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 12
4 Bedrooms
4 Baths
Pets Allowed

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 12
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Pets Allowed

Description

This is one Hullabaloo of a cabin!! In case you don’t know, Hullabaloo means great view and that is exactly what you will find when you stay in this magnificent cabin. Overlooking the Great Smoky Mountains with a view to die for you will have a Hullabaloo of a time! This 4 bedroom luxury Pigeon Forge cabin comes equipped with all king beds and master suites that include plasma TV’s and fireplaces. If you are up to it after a day spent enjoying all of the activities Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg have to offer you can take a long soak in your bedside Jacuzzi or go star gazing in the hot tub. We have many sightings of falling stars once the sun sets and the peace of the evening sets in. There is so much to do in this well-equipped cabin that you won’t be at a loss for things to do. If you are on a working vacation you will be pleased to know there is wireless high speed internet available for your use. Your family members will be well entertained with the pool table, arcade game and Foosball that the game room boasts. There are free unlimited DVD rentals. You will also receive one free ticket each day of your stay to the following activities: zip line, laser port, miniature golf and Aquarium. There is also hiking, fishing, shopping, go carts and so many other things to see and do that we promise you won’t run out of fun and your stay will be remembered as one of the best Hullabaloo times you have ever had.

Amenities

  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

68 Reviews
3.5 out of 5
Summary
5
40%
4
27%
3
12%
2
11%
1
12%
Warren, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Hullabaloo

Was clean when we arrived but some sheets were laundered but stained. A little too noisy when on first floor because creecky floors on top floor. Called for hose to refill spa but it took over 24 hours. Tv in one bedroom didn’t work but didn’t need. Did have gorgeous view! And also nice grill! Nice arcade room also.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Marietta, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Quiet Getaway

We stayed at Hullabaloo as a group of 9 for our family vacation during spring. Everything was great, the view was especially phenomenal. It only takes about 5-10 minutes to be on the parkway in Pigeon Forge, but it's located in such a way that you can't see anything but wilderness and would never even know the hustle and bustle was anywhere around.The ONLY negative I could even begin to come up with would be the steep driveway. I made it up fine, but one of our other guests had issues getting up it due to recent rain. Again, not a negative in my book but I could see how someone not prepared for it may feel that way about it.Overall I loved everything about the cabin and would love to stay there again next year.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 03, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Mike Parnell B.
Baldwinsville, NY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Great view at hullabaloo

The drive was a concern as one the families had a hard time getting up it on the first night due to heavy rain and another person had a flat tire from construction next door . Large nails left in the driveway coming up the hill.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 07, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. These reviews are very important to us as they help know where we may excel and where we may need to improve. We are terribly sorry to hear that you had any issues getting to the cabin in the rain and also with the construction. We have shared your comments with our management team. Again, we apologize and hope to see you again soon.

Marion, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Hullabaloo

The cabin was great. Plenty of kitchen utensils, toilet paper, pillows. Furniture was good. All king size beds were clean and firm. This cabin is within a community of many cabins, up a steep hill. Loved the cabin- plus every bedroom had it's own bathroom. All appliances worked well. Suggestions for improvement: cleaning staff- cigarette butt was on the front porch as we arrived by the front door- not a good thing to see upon arrival. Cleaning staff should have noticed Dead bugs on window sill in main bathroom and on floor too. Left us only 1 trash bag for a 4 night stay for 10 people. Please leave more trashbags at the bottom of the trashcan. No foosball game ball. Called the office and one was delivered within an hour. Good. One pool table ball missing. Posted on refrigerator that quiet time is 11:00 PM to 8:00 AM. However a large party was going on nearby in a large cabin and very noisy til after midnight- screaming. Probably disrupted sleep for many cabins. Overall, the cabin is GREAT. I would recommend it and come again. It is a mighty steep driveway to the cabin. Even spun tires to get up the sloop, but I realize this can't be changed. This cabin is very close to the Parkway- which is an important feature. Office staff and reservation staff was very helpful throughout all contacts via phone and email. Close to Dixie STampede, Deer farm, The Island, restaurants, Alpine Coaster- Goats on a Mountain, Wonder Works- like Cosi.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (March 30, 2018):

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your comments with our management team. Typically, we do only supply a starter pack that includes trash bags, toilet paper, paper towels, etc. Anything after the starter pack is to be supplied by the guests. We apologize that you had any noise issues with other cabins in the area, unfortunately we do not manage the resort, just a select few cabins in the resort. In the future, we always recommend to contact the local authorities to report the issue. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Franklin, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Nice Cabin

First, extremely spacious. Each room had a large full bathroom. Second, amazing views!Downside is that the game room is above the kitchen and very noisy. Also, no convenient place to take doge to relieve themselves.It could have been cleaned better, sheets not particularly clean and dust in many places, but we weren't looking for a 5 star resort. Lastly, it is time to replace the games; the foosball and air hockey are pretty beat up and need to be fixed or replaced and the pool table could use some TLC as well. If you are with kids, it shouldn't be a problem.As for other reviews, the heat was fine so blankets or heaters weren't necessary. The internet is slow, but why are you using it anyway! Recommend 4-wheel drive (and maybe even chains) if chance of snow to get up the hill - very steep! In all, great trip and would do it again. Only this time we need snow!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 09, 2018):

We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

Ramon P.
Miami, FLORIDA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

New Year Eve 2017

Family vacation

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 09, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Brian M.
Bloomington, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Mountain Holiday Getaway

Wonderful experience, great cabin. Only issues were that fireplaces aren't very good and the hot tub is like with most rentals not very good either.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 09, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

Marion, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Christmas vacation 2017

We have stayed with Eden Crest several times, always excellent! My family and I loved this cabin. Absolutely beautiful, and spotless! We will return!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 29, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Betty B.
Lockhart, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Hullabaloo cabin

We all enjoyed the house Hullabaloo. There was enough in the to keep you busy. Beautiful bedrooms. The views outside were awesome. We will be back and staying with Eden Crest again. Thank you for an awesome vacation!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 24, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Paudch, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

A great time at the Smokies

We really enjoyed the stay. We were glad we could take our little dog with us. The cabin was nice and clean. The cabin was about the right distance from everything for us. The cabin was stocked really well. We always enjoy eating at all the nice restaurants in the area. Look forward to next year again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 05, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Map