Hullabaloo - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Falling Stars View, Game Room, Unlimited DVD Rentals, Sleeps 12, Dogs OK
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.0 (75 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 12
4 Bedrooms
4 Baths
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 12
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 4, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 25+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

This is one Hullabaloo of a cabin!! In case you don’t know, Hullabaloo means great view and that is exactly what you will find when you stay in this magnificent cabin. Overlooking the Great Smoky Mountains with a view to die for you will have a Hullabaloo of a time!

This 4 bedroom luxury Pigeon Forge cabin comes equipped with all king beds and master suites that include plasma TV’s and fireplaces. If you are up to it after a day spent enjoying all of the activities Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg have to offer you can take a long soak in your bedside Jacuzzi or go star gazing in the hot tub. We have many sightings of falling stars once the sun sets and the peace of the evening sets in.

There is so much to do in this well-equipped cabin that you won’t be at a loss for things to do. If you are on a working vacation you will be pleased to know there is wireless high speed internet available for your use. Your family members will be well entertained with the pool table, arcade game and Foosball that the game room boasts.

There are free unlimited DVD rentals. You will also receive one free ticket each day of your stay to the following activities: zip line, laser port, miniature golf and Aquarium. There is also hiking, fishing, shopping, go carts and so many other things to see and do that we promise you won’t run out of fun and your stay will be remembered as one of the best Hullabaloo times you have ever had.

Amenities

  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Pet Friendly

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

75 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
39%
4
30%
3
12%
2
10%
1
11%
Tabatha C.
Cocoa, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2018

Better Than Mediocre

We stayed here with a group of 9 and all were happy with the layout and the atmosphere but were disappointed with cleanliness and amenities in the kitchen. Some updates and improvements to the appliances would have been great! The luxury bath tubs were filthy once turned on and the toilets were a challenge to flush. There was random trash left in the billiards table and a banana peel found on the floor. :/

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 10, 2018):

We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. The cleaners will return to address any issues or oversights if they are reported when you check-in. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy!

Clover, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Family Thanksgiving

It was a peaceful, beautiful experience. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 28, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Lynne P.
Cape Coral, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Family gathering

The cabin was very clean and well equipped. The views from the balcony was breathtaking! The only con would be the drive way is very very steep but that is not eden crests fault. We had an amazing time and would definitely use this cabin again

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 26, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Brookneal, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Hullabaloo Vacation

We had a really nice time. The property was nice but the floors needed cleaning and the carpet on the stairs had several dark stains. Other than the cleaning issues everything was good.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 11, 2018):

We are terribly sad to see your review about this cabin as we take cleanliness very seriously. We are extremely sorry that the first we heard any issues was upon your check-out. We would have sent the cleaners back to address any issues or concerns. We have a three team cabin preparation process. The cabin is stripped by on team, then another team cleans the cabin and after all is done, the entire cabin is reviewed by an inspector. In the future, we would respectfully request that you report any issue as soon as it arises so we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind, we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy!

Smyrna , TENNESSEE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

A Family Vacation on the Mountain Top

The cabin was really nice. We were up a little too high and had hard times coming in & out

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 24, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We sorry that the incline was more than you were comfortable with, we do have locations that are not as high up. We hope to see you back again soon!

Pamela S.
Mobile, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Family vacation

House had everything we needed. Room enough for everyone. Would stay there again. Only negative was a funny smell from the hot tub. Never could figure out why! Other then that no problems.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 13, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We have let the cleaners know of the concern you had over the funny smell so it could be tracked down. We hope to see you back again soon!

Concord, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Hulaaloo

Overall, cabinet was adequate for our needs. Everything was in order and clean. Cabinet drive ay was steeper than we would have ever imagined. Only problem we had, game room A/C could not keep the upstairs area cooled during the day. Maint. Says it was just an undersized unit. Of course, it was extremely hot during the day. Other than this was everything you could want.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 16, 2018):

Thank you for your recent stay at Hullabaloo. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay with the AC. The log homes do not have insulation like a standard home and the fact that heat rises causes the upstairs to get a little warm when we experience extreme temperatures. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience. We know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy.

Warren, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Hullabaloo

Was clean when we arrived but some sheets were laundered but stained. A little too noisy when on first floor because creecky floors on top floor. Called for hose to refill spa but it took over 24 hours. Tv in one bedroom didn’t work but didn’t need. Did have gorgeous view! And also nice grill! Nice arcade room also.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 24, 2018):

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry that your experience did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations but are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

Marietta, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Quiet Getaway

We stayed at Hullabaloo as a group of 9 for our family vacation during spring. Everything was great, the view was especially phenomenal. It only takes about 5-10 minutes to be on the parkway in Pigeon Forge, but it's located in such a way that you can't see anything but wilderness and would never even know the hustle and bustle was anywhere around.The ONLY negative I could even begin to come up with would be the steep driveway. I made it up fine, but one of our other guests had issues getting up it due to recent rain. Again, not a negative in my book but I could see how someone not prepared for it may feel that way about it.Overall I loved everything about the cabin and would love to stay there again next year.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 03, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Mike Parnell B.
Baldwinsville, NY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Great view at hullabaloo

The drive was a concern as one the families had a hard time getting up it on the first night due to heavy rain and another person had a flat tire from construction next door . Large nails left in the driveway coming up the hill.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 07, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. These reviews are very important to us as they help know where we may excel and where we may need to improve. We are terribly sorry to hear that you had any issues getting to the cabin in the rain and also with the construction. We have shared your comments with our management team. Again, we apologize and hope to see you again soon.

Map