Just Hanging Out - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Just Hanging Out a three bedroom cabin.
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.0 (30 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
2 Baths
No Pets
Avg
Nightly
rate
$165 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

Are you ready for Just Hanging Out with your friends and family? This two story cabin tucked in the woods is ideal for Just Hanging Out in the Smoky Mountains. Enjoy feeling the woods embrace your deck for a little privacy while also enjoying being in the midst of Hidden Springs resort, a resort that is behind Dollywood. So close to Dollywood you could practically walk to it! The indoor pool that the resort provides is a treat you will be able to enjoy all year long. This 3 bedroom 2 bathroom cabin is perfect for couples get away. Each bedroom has a King bed and TV. The master suite has a bedside Jacuzzi to enjoy and the deck has a hot tub for all to enjoy. The country charm continues with Porch Rockers, Picnic table, BBQ grill and porch swing. Inside you can enjoy Just Hanging Out with some friendly competitions around the pool table, foosball table or playing darts with the crew. The wheelchair ramp makes accessing the main entrance convenient from the parking lot. You can also choose Just Hanging Out in the great room to enjoy your favorite movies on the flat screen TV or play some music on the stereo system while the group gets together around the dining room table that seats six. Also, remember that in addition to having your home in the mountains you get to also enjoy all the fun and free admissions that we provide to you for each night of your stay. Go enjoy the Smoky Mountain Opry, putt-putt, the aquarium, Hatfield and McCoy’s dinner show, The Comedy Barn, ice cream at Mad Dog’s Creamery, and dinner at MaMa’s Farmhouse just to name a few! There is so much to do out and about you will be hard pressed to decide whether to run around or stay Just Hanging Out. We look forward to Just Hanging Out with you soon!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite
  • AccessEasy

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

30 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
57%
4
20%
3
14%
2
4%
1
7%
Jackson, MO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Just hanging out or holding out for repairs

Beds were comfortable. Hot tub & jacuzzi nice. Overall cabin clean. Enjoyed drive thru park tp Clingmans dome even saw a bear cub. Dixie Stampede was great but patrons were rude. Several items need repair in cabin - no ice maker, dining room chairs either weak or broken, basement bedroom window leaks, toilets & seats loose, tiny living room with poor view of tv, towel rack in basement broken, no tips on pool sticks, ceiling fans dusty, rocking chairs on lower deck missing slats. If we would have had proper tools we would have fixed some of the items ourselves. We called the office on the first day but no one came to make any repairs.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Resonse (August 07, 2018):

We are very sorry that you did not fully enjoy your cabin choice. We see that you called us regarding the dining room chair. We are very sorry for the delay in response to it. Our maintenance staff mistakenly thought that the work order request was for after departure. Sadly you did not inform us of the other issues or oversights. As for the location of furniture for TV viewing and no ice maker they are personal preferences made by the owner. Each cabin is privately owned so each owner chooses amenities and furniture that they enjoy and hope that others will also enjoy. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in planning a vacation that may better suit your desires.

Patty S.
Grundy, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Just Hanging Out in the Woods

The cabin was very nice. The area was peaceful and quite. It is in a great location to all the festivities. Would definitely stay there again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (May 15, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Just hanging Out. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Suzanne A.
Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Awesome cabin!!! Beautiful inside!!!

We had A great time. Our cabin "Just hanging out" was absouletely beautiful!! Very clean very nice! Hot tub was amazing!! Beds were very comfortable and clean. Wish we could of stayed longer! Price was just right, you definitely get your moneys worth. Perfect for kids and adults!! I highly recommend this rental. The customer service at eden crest was so nice and polite. I left an item and they found it and sent it right away!!! Love this cabin cant wait to go back. Only complaint would be the indoor pool was chilly!!! Other than that everything was perfect!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (March 27, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! Thank for letting us know about the resort pool. We will let the home owner association know! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Lowell, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Just Hanging Out

We had a wonderful Christmas time. Staying here gave us the chance to meet in one place and not at someone's home. When you are at someone's home, they still assume responsibility for everything which interferes with their vacation. This way we all worked together, allowing everyone the same amount of relaxation. Thanks.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 29, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Nolensville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Wonerdul Time

Excellent customer service. We called at midnight twice on a different days and in both cases they sent people to answer our requests and fix our problems. 100% recommended.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 17, 2017):

We are so glad that you enjoyed our excellent customer service! We have a great team that strive to provide each guest with superior care. We are sorry that you had any issues during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Dayton, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Hanging out was wonderful

Great location. Clean. Lots of room.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 13, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!

Raleigh, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Great place for a Family getaway

The cabin was in a great location, and very nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the holiday decorations were a nice touch. Living room is a bit small if more than 4 people are staying there hanging out, but if you are more or less just sleeping there it is perfect!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 18, 2017):

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. That being said each cabin has its own unique experience. Our vacation planners would be happy to assist you in find a cabin that suites your needs and specifications. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one that you can brag about.

Jofi H.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Fall Getaway 2017

The app was awesome! Very helpful Cabin was nice. Very private - but in a resort setting.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 11, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Bethany R.
Beattyville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Just Hanging Out- very nice!

Cabin was beautiful and clean! Easy access and beautiful scenery.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 28, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Quentin H.
Riner, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

DW Vac.

The cabin was nice and quiet. Close to everything in Pigeon Forge.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 28, 2017):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Map