Pinnacle View 7b - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Pinnacle View B a 3 bedroom chalet that sleeps 12. Access to resort amenities
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.0 (10 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 10
3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
Pets Allowed
Avg
Nightly
rate
$120 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 3, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min. Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion. Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need. Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Hot Tub

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

10 Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Summary
5
50%
4
10%
3
30%
2
0%
1
10%
Todd I.
Hamilton, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Nice, Clean, and great location

Our family stayed in 7B for a week. The first issue we had was the alarm code wasn't correct. We called and got another code, but the alarm wouldn't go off. WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW..there is only ONE horn per building. Just because it's going off on your floor doesn't mean it's your alarm system! The kids above us had messed theirs up and we thought it was US! The only way we figured it out was the police officer told us! We also did not have cable tv for about 3 days. That wasn't too bad because we weren't there to watch tv, but it would have been nice to see the news in the mornings. Also, take some type of cleaner with you. There's none in the kitchen to clean counters, tables, etc. Watch out for the showers, the floors are a little slippery. These were only minor flaws, and did not deter us from having a great time!! Would stay there again, for sure...really nice to have the entire family together under one roof.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 18, 2018):

We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise but clearly your visit fell short this time! We are very sorry that your neighbors set off the alarm and that your unit had issues with the cable. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one that you fully enjoy.

Ararap, VIRGINIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Cozy and clean

Room was very nice.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 26, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest! We hope to see you back real soon!

Daphen, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Family trip

It was a nice place but house keeping not good, yes it's pet friendly but smells really bad, carpet had stains,floors were dirty. I have stayed in pet friendly places before and they were spotless couldn't tell an animal had been there, It was in a good location to Dollywood,

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 11, 2017):

Thank you for your recent stay at Pinnacle View 7B. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. We were not aware of any "smells or stains". Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

Charles L.
Rockmore, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

2 day vacation

Awesome

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 12, 2017):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Franklin, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Great cabin

Great cabin it got all the basic needs & perfect for a family vacation

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 27, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Cumming, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

Guest from Cumming Georgia and Hawaii

We had a problem with alarm upon arriving door code wouldn't work on back door went in front door alarm went off and pad was on other end. Foreigners in upper lodge very noisy. On day of leaving people below were cleaning out refrigerator by throwing over balcony. Trash around wooded area of cabin where people throwing stuff. Overall very clean and very nice inside. We were treated very well from start of making reservation. Would consider going back, have told friends to check it out.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 30, 2016):

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

Jorge S.
Hialeah, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2016

Caught in the Middle!

The property was in a good location, clean and comfortable for 6 people. The downside to this property was noise between units floors ex: flushing of toilet, footsteps, baby crying.Balcony was not screened and is unusable at night in the summer. No internet nor TV working in rooms, when addressed they told us cable company had to come, but problem was not corrected in 7 days of our stay. View was treetops. Community pool hard to find and no parking.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (June 14, 2017):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

Sleepy Hollow, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2016

Apartment rental

Awesome apartment but the welcome code was incorrect. Was a pain to get in to the apartment the first night as it took the agent over 30 mins to find the correct code. Other than that, it was a good place.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 17, 2016):

Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

Cindy G.
Mchenry, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2016

Spring Break 2016

This unit exceeded our expectations. There was so much room. The location was great. It was away from the crowds, but close enough to get to everything within 5-10 minutes. The bedrooms and bathrooms were plenty big. The balcony off the back was AWESOME... rocking chairs, swing, and BBQ grill. Kitchen is stocked. Beds are comfy. Open concept with kitchen, dining, and living room. Myself, husband, 8 year old and 13 year old all said we could live there!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 11, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Cincinnati, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2015

Such a headache...

Well first of all they switched my cabin without even notifying me. The new cabin did not have a website b/c they said it was being remodeled and then they said they would have a website up for it before we come and they did not. They did send pictures but not of the aspects I asked for. They never sent things when they said they would. We were there early so we wanted an early check in and they said the cleaning crew was in the cabin. We sat outside the cabin for an hour and there was no one there so they lied. Very unprofessional! When we pulled up to check in, the office had a closed sign on it so I had to call them!! And, they did not put any games in the chalet like they said they would. Liars!!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 23, 2015):

We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Unfortunately there were some delays that were beyond our control but our staff would never intentionally mislead or lie to any guest. We inspect each property prior to guest check in and if you were at the property waiting it was because the inspection crew had not completed their work. The check in office is not located at the resort but rather at the Wears Valley office. You have remote check in so coming to the check in office is no longer necessary. I am not sure what issue you had with the photos that were sent to you but our team did the very best they could to keep you informed and updated on the improvements that were occurring in the chalet. Sadly the cable/internet set-up took much longer to get resolved than any of us could have anticipated. Of course that was beyond our control as we were forced to wait on the service provider. All will be glad to know that the cable and internet are fully functioning. The chalet also has brand new furniture and décor. The entire resort is continuing to go through amazing and beautiful improvements that we are sure guests will appreciate!

Map