Mountain Dreams - Pigeon Forge Cabin
- Property type: Cabin
- Sleeps: 10
- Bedrooms: 2
- Bathrooms: 3
- Smoking: Non-smoking
- Beds: King: 1, Queen: 1, Sofa Bed: 3, Other: 1
- Check In Time: 4:00 PM
- Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
- Pets Allowed
- Resort Pool
- Washer Dryer
- Cable Satellite
- Hot Tub
60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.
Great vacation rental!
Although only 2 bedrooms, the cabin comfortably sleeps 9 people (thatâ€™s how many we had in our group). The hot tub, sauna and pool table were great. Plenty of trails and activities close by. The views were amazing. Very peaceful and serene.Would recommend to others? Yes
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
We enjoyed the stay. The cabin is beautiful and well stocked. The only complaint was the first night there the hot tub was 60 degrees and we couldn't use it .Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. Sadly there is no record of you reporting the hot tub issue to us during your stay. Had you mentioned it to us while you were staying with us we would have gladly addressed your concerns immediately so that you need not suffer unnecessarily. In the future, please report the issue to us as soon as it arises. This will enable us to have the chance to fix the issue and make it right. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Was very relaxing but the cabin was not clean had to spend the first night with Lysol wipes cleaning everything it smelled really bad and we air d it out its was a beautiful cabin yet wasn't cleaned very well at allWould recommend to others? Yes
We are very sad to hear that you had any issues during your stay. We are extremely sorry that the first we heard of any issues was upon your check-out. We take cleaning very seriously and would have sent cleaners back to address any concerns. We have a three team cabin preparation process. The cabin is stripped by one team, then another team cleans the cabin and after all is done the entire cabin is review by an inspector. In the future, we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy. Again, we apologize and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Enjoyed our stay
Beautiful house and plenty of room. Only draw back is the distance and entrance to location. Would recommend if you donâ€™t mind the drive.Would recommend to others? Yes
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. This cabin is a little further out of town then some people may like, but the view is definitely worth the drive to most. Our vacation planners would be happy to assist you in find a closer location if that is your preference on your next visit. We hope to see you back real soon!
Crazy drive, gorgeous cabin
The cabin was thankfully everything we were looking for as we ended up spending so much time there! There drive up was crazy, especially at night. A sign warns that chains or 4 wheel drive is required in snow/ice. As we were there at Christmas, we were really hoping for snow...thankfully we didn't get any or we would never have left the cabin!! That said, the cabin was clean, beautiful and had a well equipped kitchen. We were especially thrilled with the beautifully decorated Christmas Tree as we arrived on Christmas Eve. It made us feel warm, welcome and ready to celebrate. We loved every minute of our stay.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
The cabin was gorgeous with amazing views! The only downfall is your neighbors are within feet from you. It is not secluded at all so if you are looking for that this is not your place. Other than that it was perfect! We did not want to leave. Everyone was so friendly and the cabin was spotless when we arrived!Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin more secluded if that is your preference. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
We had a great time. The cabin was awesome, we had a wonderful view. There was so much for the kids to do. The cabin was clean. The only thing that didn't work was the arcade game, but there were so many other things to do. There was plenty of room, we had 6 adults and 3 kids in our group. We will definitely be back.Would recommend to others? Yes
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Cabin was nice and clean as advertised. Only drawback was it was way out of town and to everything. Road leading to cabin was long and windy on the hill, a real danger at night as there are no light and no marking on the road showing the edge of a black road, no guardrails and a big mountain drop off. Would not recommend unless you get back before dark which rules out all nightly activities that could have been done in Pigeon fore and Gatlinburg.Would recommend to others? No
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. With this particular resort it is in the mountains, while the roads are inclined and curvy they are all paved and very safe. With that being said that is why the cabins in this resort have such great views of the beautiful Smokys. In the future please let us know you would like a resort closer to the parkway and we can gladly arrange that for you! We hope to see you again!
Awesome experienceWould recommend to others? Yes
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!
Beautiful view and lay out....did not like drive up-had to be really careful of edge....biggest complaint was pull out couches were horrible ...90 lb kids could not sleep on...mattress on pull outs flimsy....but cabin was beautiful....we thought it could of been cleaner and was not impressed with Eden Credt except for "Red" who just happened to stop by to fix something...he was great!!Would recommend to others? No
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with the owner. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.