Up, Up & Away - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Spacious Luxury, Breathtaking Views, Covered Decks, Resort Zipline, Dogs OK
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (76 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 10
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
Pets Allowed
Avg
Nightly
rate
$153 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Twin: 2, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

When you come to the Smoky Mountains, you will feel you are vacationing in a tethered balloon in this spacious luxury Pigeon Forge cabin. Way up, up and away from the crowds, but just a few minutes from all the attractions of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, this cabin has it all! “Up, Up & Away” offers three levels of luxury— each with breathtaking mountain views. Accommodating up to 10 people, this vacation home will always be your first choice year after year!

Who needs Calgon? You can take yourself away in the luxurious Jacuzzi tub in the master suite, or enjoy the opulent furnishings in both spacious bedrooms, each with a private bath and cable TV. Take advantage of the fully-equipped kitchen with a good old-fashioned family meal or enjoy those magnificent mountain views on the covered decks! Have your morning coffee with the birds in the country porch rockers, or rejuvenate by spending some quiet time watching the sunset from the private hot tub!

You can relax in front of the fireplace in the great room, select one of the premium movie channels, or slip a movie into the DVD player on the 60? LCD TV. Can’t decide on a show to watch? No one has to give up the big screen, just head downstairs to the game room and watch your movie or sports event on the 60? flat screen TV! “Up, Up & Away” is certainly “up” for some friendly competition—play a game or two of pool, air hockey, or enter the virtual world on the Wii video game system.

With such beautiful views and first class amenities, this is surely a cabin that you and your family and friends will brag about and come back to year after year! “Up, Up & Away” is located within minutes of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. So take your next vacation “Up, Up & Away” to luxury in the Smoky Mountains!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

76 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
54%
4
31%
3
10%
2
4%
1
3%
Marty O.
New Baltimore, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Incredible Weekend!

This cabin was perfect! Beautiful view, clean, nice layout, fun game area downstairs (Video, pool table and air hockey). We highly recommend this cabin!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 13, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Winterville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Up Up and Away! Cabin in the sky overseeing the Great Smokies

The cabin, Up Up and Away, atop Legacy Mountain Resort was more than a perfect spot to spend a week long get-away. Views, absolutely stunning views, were in every direction we looked. Whether we were sipping our coffee on the porch or relaxing in the hot tub, we were UP UP AND AWAY from everything!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 12, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Rochester Hills, MICHIGAN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Up up and away

Cabin was in a great location and had wonderful view of the mountains. It was more than enough space for a family of 4. We would return to this cabin in the future for sure. My only comment is the carpet needs updating, otherwise the cabin was very comfortable.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 22, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will mention the suggestion for the carpet upgrade to the owner. We hope to see you back again soon!

Antopraveen F.
Dallas, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Anto and family in heaven for a while

Just heaven

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 26, 2018):

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Ayda P.
Nashville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

A Fun Stay

Overall it was a good and fun stay. The only problem was that the downstairs furniture/bed was completely out of wack, old, broken, and unsleepable. We end up sleeping on the floor in middle of the night from back pain.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 24, 2018):

We are glad to hear that you did enjoy your stay! As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. Mattress preference are very personal. Sadly we show no record of you contacting us about the beds. If for example you thought that it was too stiff we could have brought a mattress pad out to make the experience a bit softer for you. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest and hope to see you again soon.

Paula M.
Newnan, GEORGIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

May Stay

Really enjoyed the stay but the Jacuzzi was broke, they sent someone out to fix it but still didn't work :-(

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 19, 2018):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We did send the vendor to repair the hot tub, however the hot tub if not being used will go into sleep mode. The guest staying after used the hot tub and had no issues. Had we been made aware that you were still not able to use the hot tub we would have sent someone else back out from maintenance to assist you. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Betty F.
Nashville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Great Cabin

Had a great week! The only problem we had the Hot Tub wouldn't heat and the carpets needed to be vacuum other than that a great time. We also stay with Eden Crest and we are always treated well.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 06, 2018):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize. We appreciate your continued patronage of Eden Crest.

Madison, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Even better than expected

Wonderful

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 20, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Chattanooga, TENNESSEE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Up,up, away

Nice

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 05, 2018):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Pontotoc, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2018

Here's the review you requested....

1. magnificent view2. kitchen sink "aerator spray" was not connected.3. magnificent view.4. towels VERY tough and "scratchy." suggest fabric softener or new towels & washcloths.5. would be good customer service on day of check-in if Eden Crest staff would stop by and activate fridge's icemaker by 10:00am.6. magnificent view...very peaceful and calming.7. have stayed with Eden Crest annually for past several years, including at least one previous stay in this cabin. may request same cabin next year.8. Eden Crest staff always prompt in responding to guest questions and needs.9. MAGNIFICENT view...or did I already say that?10. P.S. Found used soap (from previous guests?) on top ledge of shower in upstairs bathroom. Easy to have been overlooked...was not a problem for us.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (February 16, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We have shared your comments with our individual owner and management team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Map