Southern Hospitality - Sevierville Cabin

Southern Hospitality a two bedroom cabin that sleeps six. Free WiFi internet.
Sevierville, TN, US
4.5 (29 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

This freshly updated cabin is located just a few miles from the heart of Pigeon Forge and all of its fun filled attractions and events. This is a spacious 2 bedroom 2 ½ bath cabin that can accommodate up to 6 people. You have free access to the outdoor pool which is right across the street, a fire pit, and of course WiFi. If you’re not a fan of pools than don’t worry! You always have your very own steamy hot tub to relax in.

Inside this newly furnished and decorated cabin, there is plenty to do even on a rainy day! Challenge your friends or family to a game of Foosball. Attempt to play all 160 games on the multi-cade. Or if you rather just rest your tired bones, lay on one of the comfortably set up king size beds and watch a movie. The master bedroom is equipped with a huge walk in closet and a large shower with a double shower head. You’ll have a fully equipped kitchen with all stainless steel appliances, flat top stove, and a gas grill right outside! Oh, and don’t worry about parking. You have plenty of space for multiple vehicles, trailers, and large trucks.

Don’t waste time! Book this cabin and you will surely get a feel of some southern hospitality!

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Indoor Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

29 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
63%
4
25%
3
11%
2
4%
1
0%
Caleb M.
Woodville, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Very Nice Cabin in Very Handy Location

The cabin overall was really good for my family! It was spacious, clean, and had very comfortable beds. The TV could be improved due to the bright light creating a shadow and glare on the screen during the day, so beware of this if important to you. Also, the HVAC struggled to keep up during the day when it was over 90 degrees. But, overall, this is a very nice and comfortable cabin! Also across the street from the resort pool which is also very handy!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 26, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Angie/mark K.
Huntsville, ALABAMA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

BEST CABIN YET

EXCELLENT CABIN FOR A COUPLE. VERY CONVENIENT. VERY NICE-PEACEFUL. VERY COMFORTABLE

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 24, 2017):

So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Michelle M.
Wadsworth, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2016

baseball weekend

Really enjoyed the cabin, location and experience. will definately be back. only complaint was that couch bed was not comfortable at all for the children, they said it felt like springs in their back all night and achy backs when they woke up. hot tub water needs changed too. We had left something behind, so we called and they allowed us to come back in and find item. really appreciated that. thank you for allowing us to stay in your cabins.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 22, 2016):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the sleeper sofa. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

James B.
Dallas, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Tennessee Wedding

Fabulous cabin, very clean, very accessible to all the events we attended. Had to call the office one time and the matter was handled right away

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 24, 2017):

Thank you for choosing Eden Crest. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Florence, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed February, 2017

3 day stay

property was not in the mountains as i had assumed. cabin had cobwebs around in the ceiling. front poarch and the poarch furniture was dirty.Christmas tree and decorations were still up in cabin. when we reported all this,we were told they would bring us vouchers for a free meal for this ,but they never showed up with the vouchers

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (June 28, 2017):

We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal.

Tamala J.
Louisville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2016

The Great Getaway

I was very impressed with cabin. The location was perfect and easy to find. The staff was extremely helpful and easy to do business with. I will definately be back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (December 01, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Barbara C.
Dingess, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2016

Home away from home

We really enjoyed our stay in Pigeon Forge as always with our grandsons. The cabin, Southern Hospitality was in an ideal location with no steep roads to travel, which we were looking for since we did not know about the weather this time of year. The only setback was no cell phone service in the area of Wears Valley, however the free long distance was a plus. I would definitely recommend Eden Crest Vacation Rentals to my friends and family as we received great service from everyone. I would also recommend the cabin to others.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (March 30, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Chuckey, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Nice cabin

Overall cabin was nice as well as the resort. This cabin is located across from resort pool, which was very convienent if you have kids or like to swim. The cabin was clean for he most part. Floors had some dust bunnies as well as some of the cabin walls. I would suggest more bedding for the sleep sofa. The sheets for the king beds could also be updated. They were on the thin side. Having the cabins in the loft was nice but there is not a lot of room to move around them. Would also suggest cleaning hot tub. The foam from bubbles was dirty and leaves were in it.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 12, 2017):

First of all thank you for staying with Eden Crest Vacation Rentals. We also would have gladly sent housekeeping to address any issue had we been made aware. We appreciate your feedback as it is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope that you accept our apology for any inconvenience and the spirit in which it is given. We hope that we will see you again soon!

Jacksonville , FLORIDA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Winter Vacation

Overall, the cabin was everything we expected. A log cabin experience in the mountains was what we were looking for and the cabin from Eden Crest delivered just that. The only complaint is that the upstairs bedroom stayed too hot. The temperature never climbed above the mid 40’s the entire week we were there. That being said, the upstairs bedroom never got below 75 degrees. We literally had to open the window upstairs to be able to sleep at night and even when it was in the upper teens outside, it never dropped below 75. Eden Credt was quick to send someone out, but they could only say that since it’s a “loft” style cabin, they can’t really do anything. We’ve stayed in other loft cabins and never had this issue.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 09, 2018):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

Kristy G.
Chapel Hill, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Family vaca

Wonderful

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 27, 2016):

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Map