Snow Bear - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Snow Bear the perfect get-a-way that is close to all of the action.
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (59 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

If you are looking for the perfect get-a-way that is close to all of the action Pigeon Forge has to offer yet far enough away to offer you the tranquility you need then this cabin is for you. You can walk to the local tram and catch a ride to all of the activities the area has to offer so convenience is high on the list of amenities offered by this cozy cabin. Sporting two bedrooms each with their own private bath you will enjoy the king beds in each bedroom. Each bedroom suite has a TV for your relaxation and enjoyment. You will find the living quarters to be warm and inviting with lots of fun activities for everyone to enjoy. There is a sleeper sofa for added sleeping room should you need it. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to cook up a storm or simply brew a cup of coffee for some early morning time on the front porch in one of the rocking chairs. The hot tub is conveniently located for your bubbling pleasure so don’t forget to schedule time to enjoy this unique experience. Be sure to spend some time in the seasonal pool and soak up some rays of sun. Pigeon Forge and the surrounding areas of Gatlinburg and Sevierville have much to offer. From shopping to horse back riding you will find something for everyone to enjoy, even the pickiest member of the group. So pack your bags and call to reserve this cozy two bedroom cabin in the mountains of East Tennessee. We are all here waiting for you to welcome you to one of the friendliest parts of the country and to provide you with the best in customer service.

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi
  • Pet Friendly

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

59 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
68%
4
24%
3
6%
2
2%
1
2%
Dumfries, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

A Snow Bear Thanksgiving

Carpet was dirty and bathroom outlets don’t work. 3rd bed is a couch pull out in main living area, so whoever sleeps there will not get a good nights sleep if others are up. Otherwise it was a great house and location!

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (November 27, 2018):

We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The website that you booked through does state the cabin is a 2 bedroom with a king bed in each room and a queen sleeper sofa. The cabins are rental cabins and the carpets do receive a lot of wear and tear. Carpets are maintained on a regular basis however with the busy fall time of year and holidays, there is not much down time in between reservations to have this done. Had we been made aware of any issues with the outlets we would of gladly sent maintenance to address the issue. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy!

Joyce D.
Camden, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Wonderful

Snow Bear was everything I was told ,love where it was and it was closed to main strip in pigeon Forge ,the house was clean and neat a place I would rent again, I rate it a 5

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 13, 2018):

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us as our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Laurel, MS
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Summer Vacation

Snow Bear cabin was sufficient in size. The owner needs to add a few items for the kitchen. All the mattresses need replacing.The parking space is very difficult to get in and out especially if you drive a truck. There is not much privacy for the hot tub. The holly shrubs need pruning because they scrape the side of your vehicle. The ice maker was not working in the refrigerator. The staff at Eden Crest could not have been nicer or more accommodating. They quickly made a needed repair to the cabin.Enjoyed some of the new additions to some shows. Enjoyed seeing all the old cars. Made use of the buy one get one meals and show tickets provided by Eden Crest.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (September 24, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will mention the suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We hope to see you back again soon!

Mount Carbon, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Very Nice 👍

The cabin was very nice and clean. Great location.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 26, 2018):

We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. We hope to see you again soon.

David R.
Beit Halevi, DC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

A perfect place to stay

The cabin was very clean, well maintained and just a few minutes from Pigeon Forge.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 13, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Tom C.
Waynesburg, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Snow bear

At check in the desk person gave the wrong directions to the cabin and the wrong door code. I had received the correct door code reviously so luckily I had the proper door code.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (March 27, 2018):

We are sorry to hear that you may have experienced any inconvenience during your check in process. We have had one of our team members follow the driving directions back out to the cabin. They did confirm that the directions were correct. We are all human and make mistakes, so we apologize that you had received the wrong door code, but are glad that it was a quick easy fix. Again, we apologize.

Perry, MO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Christmas vacation

The cabin was wonderfully decorated for Christmas. Most important to me, it was clean and comfortable. Booking was very easy. Parking was a bit tricky but we managed. Cabins are very close together.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 17, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We do have cabins that are more secluded if that is you preference. We hope to see you back again soon!

Rebecca H.
Sarasota, FL - FLORIDA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Relaxation at it's best!!!

I booked a cabin and realized I wanted a bigger one. The staff switches me with no issues and when we arrived the cabin was so much better than I imagined. We had a wonderful stay!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 29, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Lashawn C.
Beaufort, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Hurricane Escape

Eden Crest was very generous and accomodating to us during our hurricane evacuation. Cabin was spacious for a 2 bedroom and very clean.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 03, 2017):

We honored to be of assistance in your families time of need. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Charles B.
West Union, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Nice, Quiet, Close to Town

Nice, clean little cabin in a quiet setting and close to all the attractions.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 13, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Map