Drift Away - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Drift Away Is The Perfect Retreat For Two Couples To Get Away For Some Rest.
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (37 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 4
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
Avg
Nightly
rate
$100 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Drift Away is the perfect retreat for two couples to get away for some rest and relaxation. Or the ideal family cabin, where the parents have plenty of privacy and room to relax while the kids have the resort playground and indoor swimming pool. This beautifully decorated 2 bedroom cabin has a full kitchen with all the cooking items you need for a good ole home cooked supper, a pool table, and two king bedrooms with flat screen TV’s which one of the rooms even has a bed side Jacuzzi. A private deck with a hot tub is perfect to relax in if you want to watch the sun set. Drift Away offers a premier location less than 5 minutes away from Dollywood. This homey cabin is all one level so if you have anyone in your party that does not like stairs much then this would be perfect! Come quick before it’s too late!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

37 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
73%
4
19%
3
6%
2
3%
1
0%
Winchester, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Nice place

Nice and clean, the couches could use a upgrade, besides that it was good.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 13, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will mention the suggestion for the couch upgrade to the owner.We hope to see you back again soon!

Luke L.
Arlington, TENNESSEE
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Loved this cabin

We loved this location, we loved everything there was about the cabin. The only thing that I would suggest is that mattress be changed out (it’s sinking really bad in the middle in the master bedroom) other than that we loved it.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (July 20, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. We will definitely pass along the information about the mattress to the owner. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Murfreesboro, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Great Location!!

Every thing was great, except the master bedroom need new mattresses on the bed. The center of the bed is sinking. Over all everything else was great.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 12, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will mention to the owner your suggestion on the upgrade for the mattress. We hope to see you back again soon!

Marsha M.
Staunton, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

My Vacation stay at Drift away was great!

I so enjoyed my Vacation at Drift Away...I loved the convence to Dollywood & other shows...I so enjoyed the Cabin & space it provided..

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 04, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Bolingbrook, IL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed March, 2018

Had a blast at the smokeys

The cabin was great. Clean and roomy. The only feedback I would give to the property mgmt is to pls make sure the batteries in the tv remotes are checked, that was abit annoying all week to deal with dead batteries for the tvs. I had to go buy batteries. Kids thought the hills were fun to drive up and down.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 01, 2018):

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your cabin and apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. We have shared your comments with our management team. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share them. These reviews let us know where we may excel and where we may need to improve. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Victoria L.
Cincinnati, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Beautiful Area

I loved the cabin although much smaller than it looked in pictures. We did have maintenance issues and most were resolved. At arrival we had a running toilet that needed a flapper and it was instantly fixed. First night we had a hot tub that did not work, the TV in the master bedroom would not come on, and the fire place did not work in the living area. Parking was a challenge and we only had 2 vehicles

Would recommend to others? No
Host Resonse (January 10, 2018):

We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention all of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned the TV and fireplace issue while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you as we did for the running toilet. In the future, be sure to mention each and every issue that way we can get them quickly addressed for you. We apologize that you had issues parking as the resort only allows so much parking for the size of the cabin. Thank you for your stay at Eden Crest and we hope to see you again soon.

Pisgah, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Weekend at "Drift Away"

The cabin and location were great at a reasonable price. The Eden Crest staff is very friendly and helpful. It was our second stay with Eden Crest and will not be the last.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 25, 2017):

We are so honored that you continue to choose Eden Crest for your vacation rental needs. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Brunswick, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Amazing Cabin

So easy to book using the app. This cabin is so spacious and our party of 4 had more than enough room. The hot tub was a wonderful touch. Cozy and well appointed full kitchen. We had the perfect vacation!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 28, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Lisa S.
Parkersburg, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Pigeon Forge 1st Vacation

This was my first time in visiting the Pigeon Forge area. It went beyond my expectations. I had a wonderful time. The cabin was beautiful. So comfortable with a great view. Would love to stay there again. My vacation experience was excellent. Loved, Loved Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Already planning another vacation.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 21, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon! Y

Spencer, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Disappointed

Bed was like sleeping on a sponge and the hot tub was not very clean, dish TV was cut off, something running across the ceiling at night....

Would recommend to others? No
Host Resonse (August 23, 2017):

First of all thank you for staying with Eden Crest Vacation Rentals. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We also would have gladly sent housekeeping or maintenance out to address the hot tub issue had we been made aware. We appreciate your feedback as it is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope that you accept our apology for any inconvenience and the spirit in which it is given.

Map