Drift Away - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Drift Away is the perfect retreat for two couples to get away for some rest.
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (32 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 4
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Drift Away is the perfect retreat for two couples to get away for some rest and relaxation. Or the ideal family cabin, where the parents have plenty of privacy and room to relax while the kids have the resort playground and indoor swimming pool. This beautifully decorated 2 bedroom cabin has a full kitchen with all the cooking items you need for a good ole home cooked supper, a pool table, and two king bedrooms with flat screen TV’s which one of the rooms even has a bed side Jacuzzi. A private deck with a hot tub is perfect to relax in if you want to watch the sun set. Drift Away offers a premier location less than 5 minutes away from Dollywood. This homey cabin is all one level so if you have anyone in your party that does not like stairs much then this would be perfect! Come quick before it’s too late!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite
  • Wifi

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

32 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
75%
4
16%
3
7%
2
4%
1
0%
Victoria L.
Cincinnati, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Beautiful Area

I loved the cabin although much smaller than it looked in pictures. We did have maintenance issues and most were resolved. At arrival we had a running toilet that needed a flapper and it was instantly fixed. First night we had a hot tub that did not work, the TV in the master bedroom would not come on, and the fire place did not work in the living area. Parking was a challenge and we only had 2 vehicles

Would recommend to others? No
Host Resonse (January 10, 2018):

We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention all of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned the TV and fireplace issue while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you as we did for the running toilet. In the future, be sure to mention each and every issue that way we can get them quickly addressed for you. We apologize that you had issues parking as the resort only allows so much parking for the size of the cabin. Thank you for your stay at Eden Crest and we hope to see you again soon.

Pisgah, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Weekend at "Drift Away"

The cabin and location were great at a reasonable price. The Eden Crest staff is very friendly and helpful. It was our second stay with Eden Crest and will not be the last.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 25, 2017):

We are so honored that you continue to choose Eden Crest for your vacation rental needs. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Brunswick, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Amazing Cabin

So easy to book using the app. This cabin is so spacious and our party of 4 had more than enough room. The hot tub was a wonderful touch. Cozy and well appointed full kitchen. We had the perfect vacation!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 28, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Lisa S.
Parkersburg, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Pigeon Forge 1st Vacation

This was my first time in visiting the Pigeon Forge area. It went beyond my expectations. I had a wonderful time. The cabin was beautiful. So comfortable with a great view. Would love to stay there again. My vacation experience was excellent. Loved, Loved Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Already planning another vacation.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 21, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon! Y

Spencer, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Disappointed

Bed was like sleeping on a sponge and the hot tub was not very clean, dish TV was cut off, something running across the ceiling at night....

Would recommend to others? No
Host Resonse (August 23, 2017):

First of all thank you for staying with Eden Crest Vacation Rentals. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We also would have gladly sent housekeeping or maintenance out to address the hot tub issue had we been made aware. We appreciate your feedback as it is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope that you accept our apology for any inconvenience and the spirit in which it is given.

Dana M.
Huntland, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2017

Was wonderful mini vacation!!

Had great time! Everything was great

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 29, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Stuart B.
Melbourne, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Really nice and relaxing

The house is exactly as the pictures show. It was very cute - especially as it was decorated for Christmas.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Valerie B.
Chickamauga, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

Smoky mnt trip

We had a very good time at the cabin and loved the pool table and arcade games. The pool game went well into the night and the women made a comeback! The beds slept well and had everything we needed. Will plan to use again !!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Khaled B.
Kuwait, KUWAIT
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

A wonderful time in smoky mountains

We had a wonderful time in serendipity vacation rental in smoky mountains. The house was very clean, well placed and fully equipped. Getting to there was easy and entering the house secured. The call center was very helpful and friendly. Overall we had great time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Candler P.
Dallas, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2016

Quaint Cabin in great location

Serendipity was a beautiful little cabin. We were staying in the community for a wedding and being able to walk down the hill was great. The cabin itself was VERY clean and so well decorated. Serenity was also equipped with everything travelers need: ironing board, iron, hair dryer, etc. The cabin was also a quick drive from all of the area attractions. Our stay was perfect!

Would recommend to others? Yes

Map