April Mist - Pigeon Forge Cabin
- Property type: Cabin
- Sleeps: 8
- Bedrooms: 2
- Bathrooms: 2
- Smoking: Non-smoking
- Beds: King: 2, Sofa Bed: 2
- Check In Time: 4:00 PM
- Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
- No Pets
- Resort Pool
- Washer Dryer
- Cable Satellite
- Hot Tub
60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.
Our favorite cabin
We have stayed in April Mist for the 2nd time. We LOVE this cabin due to the location, layout and mainly the gorgeous view! The cabin is on the end so that itâ€™s also more private with plenty of room to park. The second time we stayed we noticed more utensils, dishes and pots and pans which is important to have when you are staying with your family. Itâ€™s decorated tastefully and very clean. The view is breathtaking! You wonâ€™t go wrong with choosing this cabin. : )Would recommend to others? Yes
We thank you for your continued patronage. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
April Mist Stay
Wonderful stay. The only reason I did not give 5 stars on all categories was that the shower on the main level did not have hot water. We simply used the lower level shower and were just fine.Would recommend to others? Yes
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly, you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here, we would have quickly addressed them for you. In the future, we respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Again, we apologize and hope to see you again soon!
Romantic Weekend in the mountains!
The cabin was clean and had a great view. I liked that it was on the end of the street. I wish that the fireplace had been a real wood burning fireplace.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Amazing view right from the front door.
As the title states, as soon as my girlfriend and myself walked inside our cabin we were completely mesmerized by the scenery. Not to forget about the drive up to it. It was a suspense we enjoyed. The winding road up led us to our beautiful cabin(April Mist) and we were delighted with what we were given. I highly recommend this cabin. Itâ€™s most assuredly worth it.Would recommend to others? Yes
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Great lodge! The best view ever!Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your recent stay with Eden Crest. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
The view was gorgeous, the cabin a let down. The main floor a/c didnâ€™t work when we arrived, maintenance came out and called out the a/c company. The a/c continued to struggle unless the main curtains were pulled, shutting out the amazing view we paid for! The cabin appeared to not have been cleaned in months! Dust bunnies collected on the cupboard facings, the ceiling in the game loft and around the large triangle window. The carpet is disgusting! The cabin itâ€™s self not taken care of at all! The main floor loveseat was so worn and shedding pleather on anyone who sat on it. The kitchen table missing a chair. Very disappointed and considering a new company for our next vacation!Would recommend to others? No
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. With that window being so big it can allow the sun to shine in, with drawing the curtains it does help the a/c. Unfortunatly, we do not see where you reported any of these other issues. Please know in the future, if you make us aware of any problems we will do our best to fix them in a timely manner. Again, we apologize.
Fabulous April Mist
Fabulous views with fabulous facilities with attention to detail. Will stay here again.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Love the Pigeon Forge area
We enjoy April Mist in that it is on the end and sit and watch the zip liners from the back deck sitting in our rocking chairs. The mountain side is pretty too! Eats in Pigeon Forge are awesome as well.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
It was a nice place, but it could be cleaned better. I was also told more than once that we could use the pool in the resort, but we actually did not have access. Decent place, nice resort and view.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
5 day perfection!
April Mist was absolutely the perfect stay for my cousins and I. I wanted a cabin getaway in the Smoky Mountains for my birthday celebration away from NYC and it was everything I could've asked for. Every morning I would wake up excited to look out the window and go on our deck. Honestly, I was blown away by the views, the comfort of the cabin and just my overall experience. I am looking so forward to my next visit because I will be sure to book with Eden's Crest again! All of my friends and family back home were just as blown away with the pictures I uploaded to my Instagram and Facebook and are still asking me about my trip and all I can say is "Let's go!"Would recommend to others? Yes
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again soon!