Mountain Majesty - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Mountain Majesty a two bedroom cabin sleeping eight. With free WiFi internet.
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (75 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 8
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
Avg
Nightly
rate
$128 Per Night
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: Queen: 2, Bunk: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Sometime in life you run upon the unexpected which means what you thought you understood proved to be wrong. Often times these unexpected times bring you the best of times and in the case of Mountain Majesty you are going to discover one of those unexpected times when you did not fully realize just how nice a cabin in the woods could be.

Decorated to the ‘nines’ this cabin is perfect for the discriminating traveler. Not only is the resort setting beautiful but you are not cramped with neighbors a stones throw away. Nestled in the woods this cabin offers not only privacy but luxury as well. Be sure to give Mountain Majesty a try and see for yourself just how rewarding one of those unexpected life events can be.

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

75 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
68%
4
20%
3
4%
2
7%
1
2%
Dewayne E.
Dyer, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Mountain Majesty

Only thing I can comment on is the closet in the master bedroom does not need to be locked up. It needs to be a useable closet for the people renting the cabin.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 08, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Belmont, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Weekend Away

The cabin was very spacious and exactly as the pictures depicted.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 27, 2018):

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share you feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kernersville, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2018

Mountain Magesty

1 word GREAT!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 05, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Shekira L.
Anderson, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Heaven

Me and my family of 7 stayed for 3 days. The cabin amazing. We played the arcade,grilled, and used the Jacuzzi. The pool.was.amaing and the other guests were friendly. This made my second trip with Eden Crest amazing. I love them and how they made us feel at home.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 30, 2018):

We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Morgan C.
Andersonville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Great experience!!

We had a great experience with renting through Eden crest. They have great customer service and it was nice to have people call you rather than just machines. The property was well decorated and well stocked and clean. We added an extra stay to our visit last minute and they even gave us a discount. The cabin was well cleaned and easy to find. Will definitely rent through Eden Crest again. The only problem we had was the sound on the tread rattling, but we figured out how to fix that problem on our own.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 26, 2018):

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We have a great team that strives to provide each guest with superior care. We are sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that your next stay will be one that you can truly brag about!

Kim L.
Cincinnati, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

Unhappy

Very disappointed with this cabin shower did not work,hot tub wasn’t clean,could not access balcony(deck) from inside cause it was a lock on the door

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (June 24, 2018):

We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. We would gladly sent out maintenance and housekeeping had we been made aware. The cleaners will return to address any issues or oversights if they are reported when you check-in. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy!

Jennifer M.
Statesboro, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

McCullough Vacation

This was a very nice cabin, most cabins we stay in are on the pricey side, however this was a good price. We brought our dog along and we all had a nice time, bottom bathroom shower wouldn't turn off until you do it just right. The showers period took us about 15 mins to figure out, no biggie though. Very clean and equipped for all our needs.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 09, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Cassandra D.
Knoxville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Mountain Majesty Weekend

The rental was very nice and accommodated our family very well. We had an issue with the fireplace and the guest service man was there within thirty minutes to fix the issue. The rental was very clean and decorated nicely.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 28, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Paul P.
Cochran, GEORGIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

Cozy Cabin

Cabin was great. Check in and check out went good over the phone. Kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked with what we needed. Would recommend this cabin for a smaller group of 8 or less.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 28, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Victoria H.
Loganville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

WEEK END GETAWAY CABIN

CABIN WAS CLEAN AND VERY NICE

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 18, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Map