Mountain View Condo 1205 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Mountain View Condo 1205 a 2 bedroom condo right on the Pigeon Forge Parkway.
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (42 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Queen: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

This spacious two-bedroom condo is ideal for a family vacation or friends’ getaway. Enjoy the flexibility of your own vacation home — have extra room and all the amenities.

Location , Location , Location. Smack dab in the middle of Pigeon Forge.

Mountain View Condos in Pigeon Forge offer the ultimate in relaxation and comfort in the Smoky Mountains. Convenience is definitely something you'll appreciate about this unique property. Each of our condos features a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, cozy fireplace, high speed internet.

Resort Features - large outdoor heated pool and new swing sets for the children to play and climb on.

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from The Titanic and other attractions on the Parkway.

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Grill
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

42 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
77%
4
17%
3
5%
2
3%
1
0%
Celina, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Fall Break Getaway

The kids lived the outside area around the complex. We really enjoyed our spacious rooms! Thank you so much, we look forward to coning back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 31, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Granite Falls , NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Mountain View Condo

We had a wonderful time and the condo was perfect for our family. The location was perfect for the activities we did.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 21, 2018):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!

Judy M.
Senoia, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Mountain View Condo #1205

This condo's sleeping arrangement was perfect for our family. The condo is older but nice. The only suggestion I have is that the living room & both bedrooms need ceiling fans. Thx

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 06, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Angela C.
Mansfield, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Great Vacation

The condo was really nice and was clean. It was in a great location so we could get out and do a lot of activities and see a lot of things. The pool was great. Overall, we had a wonderful time!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 27, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Ashlee H.
Franklin, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Wonderful place!!! My family and I loved it!

It was great and we will be back!!!! We were very satisfied and the place was very family oriented.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 02, 2018):

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your comments. These reviews help us know where we may excel and where we may need improvement. We look forward to seeing you again!

Franklin, N/A
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Dollywood Get Away

Booked the rental on line, a mistake was made during payment in which I was billed twice for different amounts, finally got everything corrected. In doing all this I really got to know the people at Eden Crest which were very considerate. Will deal directly next time. Rental was above expectations, perfect ending.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 05, 2017):

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Granite Falls , NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Pigeon Forge Vacation

Our stay was great. Our condo overlooked the parkway with a beautiful view of the mountains in the background. Our unit was well-equipped and very clean. We would stay there again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 21, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Kennesaw, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Great Weekend

A last minute rental so I was skeptical. This place turned out to be great. Loved the location. Easy getting on to the main road. It's in the heart of everything. Pool was fabulous. The condo was super nice and clean. We didn't use the pull out sofa, but instead used a blow up bed, which there was plenty of room for in the living room floor. We will be staying here again. The only downside we could see would be new mattresses and brighter lights in the bathroom.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 09, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Stuart B.
Melbourne, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Really nice and relaxing

The house is exactly as the pictures show. It was very cute - especially as it was decorated for Christmas.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Tonya C.
St Stephens, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2016

Incredible stay

We were very pleased with our stay at Mountain View Condo. It was convenientely located. Our condo was very spacious and clean. We would definitely recommend it to our friends and stay again in the future!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 29, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Map