Mountain View Condo 1205 - Pigeon Forge Condo

Mountain View Condo 1205
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (46 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
WiFi
No Pets
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Futon Q
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • No Pets

Description

This spacious two-bedroom condo is ideal for a family vacation or friends’ getaway. Enjoy the flexibility of your own vacation home — have extra room and all the amenities.

Location Location Location. Smack dab in the middle of Pigeon Forge.

Mountain View Condos in Pigeon Forge offer the ultimate in relaxation and comfort in the Smoky Mountains. Convenience is definitely something you'll appreciate about this unique property. Each of our condos features a fully equipped kitchen washer and dryer cozy fireplace high speed internet.

Resort Features - large outdoor heated pool and new swing sets for the children to play and climb on.

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from The Titanic and other attractions on the Parkway.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Resort Pool
  • Grill
  • Wifi

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

46 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
77%
4
18%
3
5%
2
3%
1
0%
Celina, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Fall Break Getaway

The kids lived the outside area around the complex. We really enjoyed our spacious rooms! Thank you so much, we look forward to coning back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 31, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Granite Falls , NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Pigeon Forge Vacation

Our stay was great. Our condo overlooked the parkway with a beautiful view of the mountains in the background. Our unit was well-equipped and very clean. We would stay there again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 21, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Judy M.
Senoia, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Mountain View Condo #1205

This condo's sleeping arrangement was perfect for our family. The condo is older but nice. The only suggestion I have is that the living room & both bedrooms need ceiling fans. Thx

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 06, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Cheri P.
Danville, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2016

Magnificent condo!!

My husband, granddaughter and I had a wonderful time. We hope to come again. Thanks so much for a great time at your lovely condo.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 14, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Katie K.
Troutville, VA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2015

Family trip

We had a great time. Condo wad in a good location. However, the kitchen was not equipped with pots and pans to make dinner. Only one small pot and pan. Also, the master bed was hard and uncomfortable.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 27, 2015):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the bed, pots, and pans. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We would have gladly brought you more cook ware if you had let us know. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

Greenfield, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Great Visit!

1. The condo was very clean and exactly what we needed for our family of five. 2. We LOVED the convenience of check in and check out and never having to keep track of keys!3. The location couldn't have been better! We were able to walk to dinner one night, to go karts another, and then to the Titanic museum! It was awesome! 4. Whenever we had a question we called the number provided and always got an answer. The person in the other end of the phone was always polite and helpful. We will definitely be back!The Weaver'sGreenfield, IN

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 28, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Sandra B.
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2016

Weekend Getaway

Our condo was really nice,clean with all of the amenities of home. Very good location in the middle of everything. Would definitely want to stay there again

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 25, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Tonya C.
St Stephens, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2016

Incredible stay

We were very pleased with our stay at Mountain View Condo. It was convenientely located. Our condo was very spacious and clean. We would definitely recommend it to our friends and stay again in the future!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 29, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Kennesaw, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

Great Weekend

A last minute rental so I was skeptical. This place turned out to be great. Loved the location. Easy getting on to the main road. It's in the heart of everything. Pool was fabulous. The condo was super nice and clean. We didn't use the pull out sofa, but instead used a blow up bed, which there was plenty of room for in the living room floor. We will be staying here again. The only downside we could see would be new mattresses and brighter lights in the bathroom.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 09, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Granite Falls , NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Mountain View Condo

We had a wonderful time and the condo was perfect for our family. The location was perfect for the activities we did.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 21, 2018):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!