Poplar Point Condo Unit 12c - Pigeon Forge Condo

Poplar Point Condo Unit 12c
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (48 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 16
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: 2 Queen, 12 Twin
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat wedding family reunion corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Cable Satellite
  • DVD Player
  • Pet Friendly

Location

Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

48 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
69%
4
28%
3
0%
2
3%
1
3%
Soheila K.
Atlanta, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2015

great

great, I have been on your properties before and recommended you to my friends as well, we love your service just an advice, having coffee packs and filters would be helpful, and getting the VCR and CDs was an hassle. I wish we could have it in there. but over all very clean and safe. we will be back very soon!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 04, 2015):

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We will let the owners know f your suggestions. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Mark/ Calvary S.
Jesep, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

Good stay with only a couple problems

We stayed in 3 condos in the Poplar building. We didn't have any major issues. We did have an issue with the hot water heater not working one morning but we were able to get it restarted. The only other issue was a toilet stopped up twice but we were able to get that fixed as well. The rooms were spacious and worked well for what we needed. The condos were located in a very convenient area for where we scheduled our activities. The price was reasonable, and we will more than likely stay here again in the future. It would be beneficial to have brooms and vacuums in each room instead of only one of three.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 18, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Ocoee, FLORIDA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Christmas 2017

Have used the same place several times, but this visit was the worst. Bugs in rooms, hair on sheets that were not ours, spots on carpets, people upstairs were very loud, ice makers didn't work in our condos etc...I was very disappointed.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (January 21, 2018):

We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. As you may or may not know, all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance. According to our records, you reported that you needed a few extra towels the second day of your stay, which we delivered within a few hours to you. It saddens us to hear about the noise disturbance. We are sorry that your neighbors were so disrespectful. Typically most guests are courteous of their neighbors. While we did send our on call Maintenance Tech out to address the issue, that doesn't always do the trick. In the future if you ever have an issue with noisy neighbors we would encourage you to call the police. Sadly, no other issues were reported to us. In the future, please report all issues as soon as they arise for us to address as quickly as possible. We are truly sorry for any inconveniences you experienced and hope to see you again soon.

Oscar R.
Roswell, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2016

Nice a relaxing

The cabin was very spacious and clean and with basic personal items (towels/Toilet paper/trash bags). Enough parking for all the family. However, if you do need ANYTHING make sure you request it before staff leaves for the day!!! But other than this, we had a wonderful time and will be coming back!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 29, 2016):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Stuart B.
Melbourne, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Really nice and relaxing

The house is exactly as the pictures show. It was very cute - especially as it was decorated for Christmas.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Valerie B.
Chickamauga, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

Smoky mnt trip

We had a very good time at the cabin and loved the pool table and arcade games. The pool game went well into the night and the women made a comeback! The beds slept well and had everything we needed. Will plan to use again !!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Khaled B.
Kuwait, KUWAIT
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

A wonderful time in smoky mountains

We had a wonderful time in serendipity vacation rental in smoky mountains. The house was very clean, well placed and fully equipped. Getting to there was easy and entering the house secured. The call center was very helpful and friendly. Overall we had great time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Candler P.
Dallas, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2016

Quaint Cabin in great location

Serendipity was a beautiful little cabin. We were staying in the community for a wedding and being able to walk down the hill was great. The cabin itself was VERY clean and so well decorated. Serenity was also equipped with everything travelers need: ironing board, iron, hair dryer, etc. The cabin was also a quick drive from all of the area attractions. Our stay was perfect!

Would recommend to others? Yes
,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Short Fun Trip

This place was nice. The location was excellent to Dollywood and close enough to town. Two draw backs were the noise of flushing toilets above us and the floor need moping but everything else was great. Will probably stay here again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 28, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Oliver Y.
Bloomfield, NJ
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2016

Memorial Day Weekend 2016

A great location, away from the crowded areas of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, easy access to one of the back entrances to great Smoky Mountains. The cabin was clean, quaint and quiet. We were very happy with this choice, given all the rentals available in the area and us not being that familiar with the area.

Would recommend to others? Yes