Poplar Point Condo Unit 12a - Pigeon Forge Condo

2 Bedroom Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, Country Porch Rockers, Sleeps 16
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (42 Reviews)
Condo
Sleeps 16
2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Condo
  • Sleeps: 16
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: Queen: 2, Sofa Bed: 1, Bunk: 6
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Grill
  • DVD Player
  • Nearby Grocery

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

42 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
72%
4
15%
3
10%
2
5%
1
0%
Ashland City, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Grandparent trip with the grandkids.

We had a great time. It kept 6 teenagers busy. We had lost of sleeping room. We only had trouble with the key code on the game room once.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 21, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Jay S.
Volant, PA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Close and comfortable

We enjoyed our three night stay. The unit was clean, comfortable and close to the parks. We had an issue with the living room television cable which was quickly resolved. All staff was helpful and courteous. We felt it was a good value. We are planning to go back again next year.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 04, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Stuart B.
Melbourne, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Really nice and relaxing

The house is exactly as the pictures show. It was very cute - especially as it was decorated for Christmas.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Amanda H.
Pleasant View, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2016

Nice place!

Very pleasantly surprised with this rental! It accommodated us nicely. It was nicely situated among everything yet still quiet and out of the main drag. Amenities were great. Plenty of towels!! The TV could use updating and for some reason there are wires in the bedrooms for televisions, but no TV in either room. That was a disappointment. But the kids LOVED the Ping Pong table so it all worked out. The biggest complaint I have would be the check in procedure. We were told we would receive a code at 4:00. We got to the unit early at 3:00 and were told it was not ready and that someone would call us with the code if was ready early and we could check in a few minutes early. We sat in the parking lot for an hour and no one entered or left the condo, which indicates to us that it was already ready but no one was willing to go the extra mile to let us in a few minutes early. It was several minutes after 4:00 and still no code was sent to us. I had to call to get it and the lady I spoke with seemed a little frustrated that I was calling to get the code...apparently I'm supposed to wait for it. I did receive the code via text well after 4:00 and after my phone call. We had a baseball tournament and a very busy weekend, so the extra hour in the condo to get unpacked would have been fantastic. Other than that, no complaints with the stay itself.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 28, 2016):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize that we can never guarantee an early check in as we have a three team cabin preparation process. The cabin is stripped by one team, then another team cleans the cabin and after all is done the entire cabin is reviewed by an inspector.Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you again very soon!

Valerie B.
Chickamauga, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

Smoky mnt trip

We had a very good time at the cabin and loved the pool table and arcade games. The pool game went well into the night and the women made a comeback! The beds slept well and had everything we needed. Will plan to use again !!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Khaled B.
Kuwait, KUWAIT
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

A wonderful time in smoky mountains

We had a wonderful time in serendipity vacation rental in smoky mountains. The house was very clean, well placed and fully equipped. Getting to there was easy and entering the house secured. The call center was very helpful and friendly. Overall we had great time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Candler P.
Dallas, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2016

Quaint Cabin in great location

Serendipity was a beautiful little cabin. We were staying in the community for a wedding and being able to walk down the hill was great. The cabin itself was VERY clean and so well decorated. Serenity was also equipped with everything travelers need: ironing board, iron, hair dryer, etc. The cabin was also a quick drive from all of the area attractions. Our stay was perfect!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Josh P.
Centre, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
2 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2016

Not happy and disappointed

Nothing like I was told it would be, very unorganized customer service experience, mislead

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (June 14, 2017):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

Sudhakar K.
Sykesville, MD
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2016

Billing issues

The rental unit was good but we had issues when they extended one more day in our unit.The billed amount was different from what they confirmed us over phone.we disputed and wanted to listen to our phone conversation but its not yet resolved. I would not recommend this rental since they have poor customer service.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (June 14, 2017):

Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

Arthur H.
Owens Crossroads, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2016

Vacation at Eden Crest

We really enjoyed ourselves beautiful complex and customer service, I think 4 o'clock check in time is to late especially when your paying for each day. Other than that it was Awesome,Thank You Eden Crest, we will be back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 06, 2016):

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Map