Briarstone Lodge Condo 13c - Pigeon Forge Condo
- Property type: Condo
- Sleeps: 12
- Bedrooms: 2
- Bathrooms: 2
- Smoking: Non-smoking
- Check In Time: 4:00 PM
- Check Out Time: 10:00 AM
- Min Renter Age: 25+
- Pets Allowed
- Bathroom Essentials
- Cable Satellite
- Ceiling Fan
- Central Air
- Coffee Maker
- Dvd Player
- Foosball Table
- Hair Dryer
- Hot Tub
- Ice Maker
- Ironing Board
- Kitchen Cookware
- Kitchen Toaster
- Linens Provided
- Outdoor Games
- Parking Included
- Patio Balcony
- Pet Friendly
- Picnic Table
- Private Deck
- Resort Amenities
- Resort Playground
- Resort Pool
- Smoke Detector
- Towels Linens
- Washer Dryer
Host Cancellation Policy
60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.
SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy
If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.
Unit Pet Policy
This host has generous pet policy that includes your first pet free of charge in this pet-friendly property. If you choose to bring a second pet, the local host will collect a $50 plus tax fee prior to check-in.
Unless otherwise stated in the unit description, the maximum weight is 35 pounds and the following breeds are never allowed: Pit Bull, Rottweiler and Doberman.
Briarstone Condo vacation
We had a great time at Briarstone Condo 13C. I loved the location and convenience to everything. There are a few things that we saw would help. The mattresses were uncomfortable and comforters were outdated and old. We loved the hardwood floors but wish they were all throughout the condo as the carpet is old and so is the linoleum in the bathrooms. Furniture and tv could also be updated. One real concern was the people upstairs could get in our condo as the door to upstairs was locked on their side. Please put door knobs that lock. Big security risk. Also, the neighbors code to get in was the same as ours as we both overheard each others. Loved all the room it had but would like to have seen some game tables or something for the kids. Even with all this we will definitely be back. Oh, we had trouble with the wifi and light outside and it was fixed immediately. Thanks!Would recommend to others? Yes
Thomas, We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. We did have a lock malfunction that caused all the codes to be the same, and have fixed that issue and sincerely apologize. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!
Nice facilities with very convenient location
We really enjoyed our stay at this location. The facilities were clean, roomy, and located just a few minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge.Would recommend to others? Yes
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Private Yet Close to Attractions
This was our second time renting Condo 13C. Our family gathers from different states to meet in Pigeon Forge for the Fall & Spring Rod Runs. This rental is perfect for us.Would recommend to others? Yes
Yes this is a great location for our Rod Run enthusiasts! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Northside Tennessee Trip
We had a wonderful time staying in your cabins. Love to visit Pigeon Forge every year.Would recommend to others? Yes
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
awesome family time
We were 19 in total and the staff's were very courteous not only the staff, the people who were a floor below us were very generous with the kids running around.It's beautifull place for a family vacation.Would recommend to others? Yes
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Eden Crest review
We enjoyed our stay so much. We rented the fire pit one night and had a nice dinner with all the families. Very fun. The boys enjoying playing basketball and kickball. The condo was clean and spacious. We really had a great time.Would recommend to others? Yes
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
We had a great time the cabin was just what we needed. The only thing I had was the pool it did not have light in it except a security light when we went to swim about 7:30 and no light outside but our stay was great the staff was friendly and helpful we do plan on staying again at the next Youth Conference.Would recommend to others? Yes
We will definitely share your concerns over the lighting in the pool area. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
The Briarstone Lodge is more like an apartment complex with very thin walls. When we got there one of the beds smelled of urine terribly, one of the queen beds was broken and collapsed to one side when we sat on it, and the exit sign was laying on a cabinet with wires still attached going into the ceiling. The couches were dingy and were not inviting to sit on. The place was so loud because of kids running all over the place, including sitting outside our door in our chairs. We requested to cancel the rest of our stay the first day. After several unpleasant phone calls we were moved to another rental. It was nice and appreciated but still had maintenance issues. The rental company owns the entire complex we were in with lots of units/cabins. Spend the extra money and go somewhere else. It was a terrible experience.Would recommend to others? No
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Upon the booking of your reservation, you were informed that the property was undergoing some remodeling and somethings were not completely finished. We believe the urine smell you was referring to was coming from the bathroom and not the beds. The beds have never collapsed by just sitting on the bed but can break if jumped on. The exit sign was completely disconnected with no power to any wires. The couches have now been replaced with completely new sofas. The property you stayed in is a condo unit which is in the same category as an hotel suit in which there will be units either on top, bottom, or both. We try to inform all guests to respect others around them but can not control their degree of respectfulness. We respectfully upgraded you to a chalet at no extra cost. This was in all good attentions as you gladly accepted the offer. While we are human and none of us are perfect, our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
Marshall Cru Men's Retreat
It was great, we loved it and enjoyed the area. We loved that the two areas connected, Cabins A and BWould recommend to others? Yes
We appreciate you taking the time to share the feedback on your recent stay. Guest feedback is a gift that we never take for granted. Our staff at Eden Crest work very hard to make each guest's experience a great one. We look forward to you coming to stay with us again.
Very nice apartments within a good walking distance to Dollywood. Spacious rooms and very well equipped apartment. The bathrooms needed some minor janitor workover and the beds were hard. All in all a great deal and nice place to enjoy Pigeon Forge for a large group.Would recommend to others? Yes
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We will share to the owners about your concerns about the mattresses. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.