Sweet Surrender - Sevierville Cabin

Sweet Surrender
Sevierville, TN, US
4.5 (118 Reviews)
Sleeps 6
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: 1 King, 2 Sleeper Sofa Q
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed


Surrender yourself to the luxury you surely deserve in the serenity of a rustic, yet elegant Pigeon Forge cabin in the Great Smoky Mountains. “Sweet Surrender” features many luxury amenities that will make you wonder why you didn’t treat yourself to a magnificent vacation sooner! The inviting décor of this authentic mountain paradise implore you to kick off your shoes and make yourself at home.

Stretch out on the overstuffed couch in front of the stacked stone fireplace, and indulge in a movie marathon. But prepare yourself to be sucked in with the ambience that only a 42" TV with surround sound system, 10 channels of HBO and Cinemax, and unlimited Netflix movies can provide.

“Sweet Surrender” also features an amazing game room chock full of fun with a pool table, electronic dart board, air hockey table, Wii gaming system, TV and stereo. Once you have fulfilled your desire for good, old-fashioned fun, soak your cares away in the hot tub, or relax and rejuvenate in the sauna.

And although this cabin sleeps six, feel free to steal away with your love to the master suite. There you’ll find another fireplace, large TV, a bedside Jacuzzi and a king-sized bed with premium pillow-top mattress and a down bed topper. Once you cozy up together in this romantic suite, you may just forget about everybody and everything else and decide to stay forever!

“Sweet Surrender” is conveniently located in the gated community of Bear Creek Crossing. This luxury resort includes both indoor and outdoor pools, as well as a miniature golf course. You will have a multitude of luxury entertainment options right in your cabin and the resort without ever having to leave. However, Bear Creek Crossing is only three miles from all of the attractions and fun to be found in Pigeon Forge. So give in to the sweetness of utter surrender and let the pampering begin at “Sweet Surrender!”


  • Resort Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Pet Friendly


Note: Travel times may vary based on season and area occupancy.



Host Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

SmokyMountains.com Service Fee Cancellation Policy

If you choose to cancel or not use your reservation, the SmokyMountains.com Service Fee is always non-refundable.

Unit Pet Policy

This host has generous pet policy that includes your first pet free of charge in this pet-friendly property. If you choose to bring a second pet, the local host will collect a $50 plus tax fee prior to check-in.

Unless otherwise stated in the unit description, the maximum weight is 35 pounds and the following breeds are never allowed: Pit Bull, Rottweiler and Doberman.

Traveler Reviews

118 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Gayle M.
Dublin, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017


Had a few issues with the directions. But after finding the cabin it was creadcabin extremely nice.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (October 24, 2017):

We apologize that you had trouble with the directions. Thank you for taking time to fill out the survey, as they are very important to us, they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

William B.
Murray, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
1 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2014

worst stay ever

hot tub on back deck broke it was down three days, the refrigerator hummed so loud you could hear it across the room, the lighter did not work, no net flex, dish box was out in game room. i will never stay with eden crest again ever... going to talk to my attorney about my stay. I might call BBB as well Eden Crest Co. will do nothing to try to take care of issue. I called the office when the grill did not light and was told to get dressed and go to the store and buy some matches. Please take your hard earned money some where else where you will have a better time

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 19, 2014):

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We received your call about the issues with the hot tub and refrigerator and immediately made a work order to repair them. The tech that went to your cabin to fix the issues stated that the fridge was just normal wear and tear and was working just fine and as we have apologized about the hot tub and have refunded the hot tub cleaning fee to you while you were already staying with us. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

Stuart B.
Melbourne, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2017

Really nice and relaxing

The house is exactly as the pictures show. It was very cute - especially as it was decorated for Christmas.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Delores H.
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

Hayes Anniversary-Vacation

We had the most wonderful time at Sweet Surrender. The cabin was a delight and well-cleaned. It was roomy and cozy at the same time. We definitely will rent from Eden Crest again.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (September 21, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Valerie B.
Chickamauga, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

Smoky mnt trip

We had a very good time at the cabin and loved the pool table and arcade games. The pool game went well into the night and the women made a comeback! The beds slept well and had everything we needed. Will plan to use again !!!!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Khaled B.
Kuwait, KUWAIT
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2016

A wonderful time in smoky mountains

We had a wonderful time in serendipity vacation rental in smoky mountains. The house was very clean, well placed and fully equipped. Getting to there was easy and entering the house secured. The call center was very helpful and friendly. Overall we had great time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Candler P.
Dallas, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2016

Quaint Cabin in great location

Serendipity was a beautiful little cabin. We were staying in the community for a wedding and being able to walk down the hill was great. The cabin itself was VERY clean and so well decorated. Serenity was also equipped with everything travelers need: ironing board, iron, hair dryer, etc. The cabin was also a quick drive from all of the area attractions. Our stay was perfect!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Oliver Y.
Bloomfield, NJ
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2016

Memorial Day Weekend 2016

A great location, away from the crowded areas of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, easy access to one of the back entrances to great Smoky Mountains. The cabin was clean, quaint and quiet. We were very happy with this choice, given all the rentals available in the area and us not being that familiar with the area.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Henagar, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2016

a relaxing retreat

It was a peaceful and relaxing weekend. The swing on the porch was nice feature.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Clarksville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017


Absolutely enjoyed our vacation. Eden Crest was great and easy to work with. We will DEFINITELY be back!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (January 09, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.