Arden Hill - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Rustic Cabin With Majestic Mtn. Views, Deck, Game Room, Jacuzzi, Amenities
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (79 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 6
1 Bedrooms
1.5 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Pets Allowed

Description

“Arden Hill” is the ideal place for the modern man/woman, couple or family to enjoy the great outdoors and maintain their love for current comforts. With majestic views of the Great Smoky Mountains, guests can experience the great outdoors and stay connected to the world through free Wi-Fi Internet, free long-distance calling and two satellite TVs. This Pigeon Forge cabin offers a fully-equipped kitchen, game room loft, central heat/air, two fireplaces, washer/dryer, hot tub and bedside Jacuzzi, BBQ grill and country porch rockers. So while guests take in the breathtaking views of the mountains and breath in the unique country air, they can also ‘cop a squat’ in a country porch rocker to keep up with e-mail, Facebook, Twitter and what’s going on at the office all while relaxing and enjoying a rustic mountain vacation! In the comfort and safety of a gated-resort community, you can take a dip in the outdoor pool or languish in the heated indoor pool. Spark the spirit of competition with your fellow vacationers at the in-resort miniature golf course. Or stay in and discuss current events over a rousing game of darts or relive college moments through a fast-paced game of Foosball. “Arden Hill” provides the best of country living with the best of city life. Retreat to the cabin for a delicious afternoon nap in the king-sized master bedroom or defy death by bunging jumping in Pigeon Forge. Enjoy a sumptuous meal in town or whip up a homemade treat in your very own kitchen. Where else can you explore nature and nurture your urban spirit all in the same day? “Arden Hill!”

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Wifi

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

79 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
71%
4
22%
3
3%
2
4%
1
2%
Fort Mill, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Arden Hill

Great views of the mtns. Ice maker didnt' work. Check in confusing. Comfortable cabin. Cabin across the pkg lot didn't have timely cleaning and garbage was attacked by racoons making a mess.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 17, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We apologize that you found he check in process confusing, we try to make the process as simple and guest friendly as possible. Unfortunately we do not mange all the properties in the resort and do not control the cleaning of the cabin you mentioned. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

Glenda G.
Lorena, TX
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Absolutely fabulous!!

This resort was just as advertised. The cabins were lovely, with awesome views. The whole reservation process is cool. Make your reservation, they email you updates and instructions. Download the app and you get directions, codes for gate and cabin. They give you check out instructions, they even call you on you check in day to make sure you found your cabin and everything is ok. We had a great time. I am bragging to everyone I know about this place.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (June 12, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Shannon B.
Hoover, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

The exact experience we were looking for.

We went to Eden Crest for our 1 year anniversary and it was perfect. The ammeniries of the cabin made our vacation wonderful. When we weren’t doing things in Gatlinburg we were relaxing in the hot tub or playing pool. Having somewhere to relax and enjoy was the icing on the cake for this vacation. We will definitely be back.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (April 19, 2018):

We are very honored that you chose Eden Crest for your special occasion. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Ed C.
Tony, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Outstanding Cabin

The Cabin was extremly clean. Most cabins that are pet friendly have signs that pets left behind. This was not the case at Arden Hill. My wife and I had a great time in this cabin and will be back next year. Bear Creek Crossing managed by Eden Crest is the only place we have stayed the past 3 years. Great Service and Cabins offered.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 09, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Steve & Theresa B.
South Charleston, WV
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

CALMING

WE HAVE BEEN COMING TO THESE CABINS FOR OVER 15 YRS AND NEVER BEEN DISAPOINTED. EVEN THE PET FRIENDLY CABINS ARE VERY CLEAN. YOU ALWAYS HAVE PEACE AND QUIET WHEN YOU ARE THERE.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 24, 2017):

Thank you for continuing to choose Eden Crest for your mountain vacations! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Lana C.
Flatgap, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed December, 2017

Extremely pleased

Our stay at Arden Hill was GREAT. We enjoyed the cabin and thought the decor was beautiful and made the cabin have a feel of home away from home. Everything we needed was supplied and check in and check out was extremely easy. We recommend Eden Crest and any of their cabins as a wonderful place to stay for your vacation.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (December 13, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Raymond P.
New Orleans, LOUISIANA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2017

fantastic

it was everything we hoped it would be and more

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (November 29, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Loogootee, IN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

One of the best vacations!!! Highly recommend! clean and spacious

The cabin was so nice and perfect size and locations. It was a short drive to all the attractions and resturants. Loved the hot tub and loft with sleep sofa and games. Everything we needed was there is we had chose to just stay at the cabin the whole visit. We Will definitely stay again. Eden crest was very easy company to deal with

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 24, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest! Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Clyde, NC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Arden Hill was Great!

I had an excellent stay at Arden Hill. The house was beautiful and the view from both front and back decks was amazing. I did have a problem getting into the cabin the first day due to some type of problem with the lock. I had to end up calling twice for assistance as somehow my first call was not turned in to maintenance, but when they finally got the work order they came quickly and fixed the problem within a couple of minutes. I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 17, 2017):

So glad that you enjoyed your stay! We are so sorry for the confusion with the lock upon check in. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our desire at Eden Crest is provide all our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Bloomington, INDIANA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
4 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Quiet,Serene!

Arden Hill is a beautiful cabin very clean and wonderfully decorated! It is pet friendly but there isn’t any flat area near this cabin to walk your dog .

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 14, 2017):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. We sorry to hear that the location was not to your liking. Being in the Mountains flat land and areas are hard to come by. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Map