1 A Time To Remember Cabin in Sevierville w/ 1 BR (Sleeps6)

A Time To Remember - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Country Porch Swing, Loft, Pool Table, Room for 6 With Awesome Mtn View
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (76 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 6
1 Bedrooms
1.5 Baths
WiFi
No Pets

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1.5
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 2
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • No Pets

Description

This quaint cabin in the Smoky Mountains will instantly transport you to a simpler time. It will conjure images of quiet country strolls and romantic memories to last a lifetime. In essence, it will create the perfect atmosphere in which to create “A Time to Remember.” While all these peaceful imaginings may bring to mind a sparse and simple structure, this cabin is anything but! In fact, this Pigeon Forge cabin embodies rustic elegance and brings luxury to simplicity. With the capacity to sleep six, this magnanimous cabin is perfect for solitude, romantic getaways, friendly retreats or family vacations. With majestic mountain views and professional décor, this cabin marries luxury accommodations with the tranquility of old-fashioned porch sittin’. Cozy up to a group fire in the great room or enjoy a romantic fire-front cuddle in the master bedroom. Share some laughs in the private deck hot tub or light some candles and enjoy the bedside Jacuzzi. Your every need has been considered. This cabin includes a washer, dryer, central heat/air, free Wi-Fi Internet and a fully-equipped kitchen with all the comforts of home. In the mood for some entertainment? Relish the crack of a fancy break during a competitive game of pool or watch your favorite romantic comedy on one of two satellite TVs. Or don your swim suit and frolic in the outdoor pool or the indoor heated pool. Maybe golf is more your speed? Show off your smooth moves at the in resort miniature golf course. Whatever your idea of a good time may be, you will never be bored as you experience the wonder of “A Time to Remember.”

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Washer Dryer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Wifi

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

76 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
83%
4
12%
3
2%
2
3%
1
2%
Beth K.
Ball Ground, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

A Great Time!

Loved the cabin! My daughter and I met her future mother-in-law and her best friend up there to tour wedding venues. We had the best time! The name of the cabin "A Time to Remember" was the perfect name for our weekend!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 17, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Pisgah, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed January, 2018

A Winter weekend at "A Time to Remember"

The cabin was excellent. It was clean and well furnished. A very good location. Private and quit but near activates. The folks at Eden Crest were friendly and helpful.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (January 16, 2018):

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

New Iberia, LA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Everything from check in to check was outstanding.

Was our honeymoon trip and we couldn’t pick a better rental.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 30, 2017):

We are very honored that you chose Eden Crest for such a special occasion. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Fort Mill, SC
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Our October Getaway

Great place to stay! We have tried several cabins and for the last 3 years have found A Time To Remember is perfect. No use looking anywhere else. Will plan our stay next year here.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 18, 2017):

So glad to hear that you continue to choose A Time to Remember for your smoky mountain stay! Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

James P.
Winchester, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

10 years

We rented this cabin for our honeymoon and September 2007 and wanted to come back for our 10 year anniversary. The cabin was still in very good shape and as beautiful as it was the 1st time we went! We will be back in 10 years!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 17, 2017):

We are so honored you chose Eden Crest for such a special occasion! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again, hopefully it won't be 10 years before your next stay!

Birmingham, ALABAMA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

10 year trip

My wife and I spent our 10 year anniversary in this cabin. 10 years ago we honeymooned in this same cabin and it was just as wonderful as it was 10 years ago. We had a wonderful time and made many new memories.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (October 14, 2017):

Congratulations, We are very honored that you chose Eden Crest for such a special occasion! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Erin H.
Martin, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2017

Very Clean but wouldn't go back

This property was extremely clean. All amenities we used (dishwasher, fridge, ice maker, TVs) were in good working order. The bed was EXTREMELY uncomfortable, we slept better at a Comfort Inn next to the highway the night before arriving. The bathroom did not have a light above/near the shower so bathing was done practically in the dark. We did not use the hot tub, game room upstairs, or fold out couches. We visited the aquarium and were under the impression we got up to two free adult passes with our weekend stay but in reality its one pass per day to use, that was not made clear to be by the property management when I spoke to them about our intentions of using this offer.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Resonse (October 25, 2017):

We are sorry that you had any lighting issues. We wish that you had mentioned it during your stay so that we could address it for you. Beds unfortunately and subject to personal preference. Some enjoy soft while others prefer firm. The owners of this cabin selected the mattresses based on their personal preference. If you had shared your discomfort with us during your stay we may have been able send out a mattress cover to soften it, if for example, the firmness was an issue. It is baffling to hear that you mistook any of the information regarding our free amenity tickets being more than one per night. It is clearly posted on our website, on our app and any material shared that describes it. Our Vacation Planner are also trained on what we offer. Fortunately all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance so if there is any issue in the manner in which is was described we will immediately address it. We offer $250 worth of freebies but there is a limit of one ticket per attraction per day. We hope that you reconsider staying with us again in the future.

Parkensprings, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed September, 2017

A Great Week!

This is a beautiful cabin in a great location very near Pigeon Forge. We loved it!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (September 21, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Robert R.
Greenville, OHIO
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2017

F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C !!!!!!!

Once again Eden Crest provided a beautiful, clean, well supplied cabin. Cabin was exceptionally clean and we were pleased the a/c was already turned to a comfortable temperature so we could begin relaxing immediately. The bed was one of the most comfortable we have ever slept in. Can't thank the people of Eden Crest enough for providing this wonderful place for our relaxation. Thank you!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 16, 2017):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Debbie B.
Rochester Hills, MI
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2017

Wonderful peaceful mountain retreat

The cabin was spotless, well furnished, plenty of towels, everything you could need was provided. The resort was beautiful and although there were many cabins, it still felt secluded

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Resonse (August 01, 2017):

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Map