Pine Needles (#6) - Pigeon Forge Cabin

Across From Dollywood & Splash Country, Romantic Getaway, Grill
Pigeon Forge, TN, US
4.5 (75 Reviews)
Cabin
Sleeps 4
1 Bedrooms
1 Baths
WiFi
Pets Allowed
You won’t be charged yet.

The Cabin

  • Property type: Cabin
  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Smoking: Non-smoking
  • Beds: King: 1, Sofa Bed: 1
  • Check In Time: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 AM
  • Min Renter Age: 21+
  • Pets Allowed

Description

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Amenities

  • Resort Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • DVD Player
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Wifi

Availability

Host
Cancellation Policy

60 days prior to arrival a refund by Host is available with a 10% cancellation fee. Host does not under any circumstances provide refunds for cancellations requested within 60 days of reservation arrival date.

Traveler Reviews

75 Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Summary
5
62%
4
24%
3
7%
2
3%
1
6%
Buford G.
Bluff City, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Week end Getaway

Pet friendly, small problems solved quickly overall good experience wife & Dog happy main thing.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 08, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Fayetteville, GA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Vacation

Great place but had a little problem with the alarm.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 08, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service.We apologize that you had any trouble with the alarm. We hope to see you back again soon!

Roy C.
Birmingham, AL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed November, 2018

Romantic Trip

I really enjoyed my rental! It was clean and spacious. The jetted tub was big enough for two people to sit comfortably. I loved it!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (November 01, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Wayne B.
Covington, KENTUCKY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
3 out of 5
Reviewed October, 2018

Eden Crest, Pine Needles #6

We checked in, showed the dog, got door code, went to cabin.No smoke detector in bedroom, couldn't check one in living room.Took 2 days to get one installed.No instructions to operate tv. Battery in remote was dead. Maintainance came and corrected. Cabin looks new and was very clean. Could not use fireplace as it had a switch lock on it. Easy to get too but a few miles into town.Eden Crest paperwork was a nightmare.Every few days we had to fill out another form to sign. Had to submit photos of license etc. Never had this much with VRBO and Vacations Made Easy. We were only there about an hour and a lady called and said we had to show them our dog before we could check in. We explained that the big heavy set man already did that. She said he didn't put it in the computer. I doubt very seriously we will ever book with Eden Crest again.

Would recommend to others? No
Host Response (October 24, 2018):

We are sorry that you had so much difficulty with the paperwork process. Sadly our records show that your group had difficulty filling out the credit card authorization. The return of incomplete forms forced us to send it to you and your co-signor multiple times. Being that you had others also paying for the reservation we have to have all individuals paying for the stay to authorize their credit card charges. Sadly there are individuals that use stolen credit cards so we have had to include credit card authorization forms and the presentation of a driver’s license for each payer. We have noticed that more and more companies, including VRBO and Homeaway are moving toward requiring the security measure of a driver’s license. Our efforts are not meant to frustrate but rather protect guests against fraudulent transactions. We are sorry that the pet inspection request was such an irritation to you. We have coached our staff on the importance of immediately notating reservations so as to avoid such mix-ups. It is unfortunate that these small irritations have caused you to consider not using Eden Crest in the future. We have a great team that strives to provide each guest with a wonderful vacation experience. We are human so we can make mistakes but our intentions are sincere. We hope that you consider visiting with us again in the future.

David B.
Nashville, TN
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed August, 2018

Great Stay

Eden Creast really rolled out the red carpet and gave us an amazing stay over a weekend in early august.Thansk for everything!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (August 23, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Amanda W.
Mount Sterling, KY
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Great Experience!

This was the first time we stayed with Eden Crest. We had a wonderful experience! The easy check in, helpful associates, great location, easy check out, everything! Would definitely recommend them.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 26, 2018):

We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We hope to see you again soon.

,
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed July, 2018

Hall and Jones

Great space and very clean cabin. Really enjoyed the stay, Eden Crestwill definitely see us again!

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (July 20, 2018):

Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Dennis M.
Middletown, OH
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed June, 2018

Spring getaway

We had a great time relaxing and visiting the area. We enjoyed the cabin. We felt welcome and our dog says "he did too".

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (June 23, 2018):

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

Ashley G.
Atlanta, GEORGIA
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed May, 2018

First time

Very nice

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (May 15, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

Miami, FL
A green check mark graphic. Verified Guest
5 out of 5
Reviewed April, 2018

Great Cabin and close to Dollywood

We reserved at the last minute for Spring Break so we were limited as to places close to Dollywood that would accept our dog (lab). We were very happy with our cabin. It was very clean and very nice. I would have liked some more towels in the cabin since we had our 2 teenage daughters with us but that was really the only issue we had. The app for the property was also great and very user friendly. Overall a great time.

Would recommend to others? Yes
Host Response (April 06, 2018):

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

Map